1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trade Yelp Review in California - Bay Area and Los Angeles areas

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Tripazo, Jun 8, 2013.

  1. Tripazo

    Tripazo Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am in California and I have 2 yelp account with several reviews each, one in San Francisco and one in Los Angeles. I can post reviews and my reviews won't get filtered because the two accounts are active, have friends, several reviews and I never used the same computer or logged in using the same IP so Yelp has not been able to match the two accounts. I am looking for people that have established YELP accounts to swap reviews. I will post a review to your business (you write it and I'll post it) and all you do is post a review for my business (I write it and you post it). Your account needs to have be active so that the review sticks. If you are interested please PM with a link to your yelp profile so that I can see that it is active.. I will reply showing you what my yelp profile is so that you see that my account works well. If interested please send me a PM or if you cant send PM please email me at markgonzalezff at gmail dot com
     
  2. howard_hughes

    howard_hughes Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,048
    Likes Received:
    3,683
    Occupation:
    Just Another Digital Marketer!
    Location:
    "Insta Rank"
    Home Page:
  3. jdearf

    jdearf Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi , i have 2 accounts as well - and they are not linked in any way to each other - so if you'll review my friend's business - i will review yours with a different personal account that is not connected to my friend or his biz. ! Pm me if interested :)
     
  4. onemoment

    onemoment Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    I help run my fathers electrician business and was very active in finding past customers that we serviced and who have yelp accounts, to leave us positive reviews.

    our yelp listing page was showing up top5 in google when searching "city + electrician" and we were getting great customer referrels from our yelp page.
    got a call from yelp asking us to become a featured member ($350 a month), kindly said no.

    two weeks later we had 3 fake negative reviews showing up and 2 of the 5 positive reviews became filtered.
     
  5. gkid650

    gkid650 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    I will trade Yelp reviews for free with you and others that have good profiles. Also Google+, facebook...
     
  6. zuhamit

    zuhamit Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Anyone interested? LA area.
     
  7. clcod28

    clcod28 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in trading reviews in So Cal or nor Cal for some of my clients. I run a reputation management business and travel once a week between LA and San Fran, I will put your business on my schedule and visit the location or call and ask about your services, pricing etc to get a feel of your business practices and customer service and will write a genuine review based on my own personal experience from an aged yelp account, how does that sound?:) if you do the same for my clients, we got a deal, I can not pm so email caliseopro (at) aol
     
  8. usablognetwork

    usablognetwork Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    washington
    I can help, pm me and we will get started bro
     
  9. gp425

    gp425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    I am a Local Business in San Diego and am Looking to Pay or Trade for reviews on Yelp, Google, Facebook or any other site you need reviewed I will review any site for you if you do the same for me.
    If you have the ability to keep a Yelp review from getting filtered contact me.
     
  10. Njames2

    Njames2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can trade as well
     
  11. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    SF Bay Area here interested in trading reviews

    email me at localseo510 at gmail
     
  12. tahoemnts

    tahoemnts Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    5
    Occupation:
    web geek
    Location:
    Earth
    My reviews are sticky and based out of CA. Email me at localSEOwizard at gmail to exchange Y and/or G reviews
     
  13. strawswitch

    strawswitch Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Small business in Cali interested in trading reviews as well.
     
  14. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    I have a active, aged yelp acct , interested in trading as well, please PM me if you are interested
     
  15. harshmarsh

    harshmarsh Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    Website Development
    Location:
    India
    I have 4 yelp account. which are stable. I want to exchange Yelp review.. buzz me..
     
  16. bandanabandit

    bandanabandit Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have one newer and one aged account. I would like to trade for a review for a NY business from a NY profile that is verified. PM me if interested. Thanks much.
     
  17. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    Still interested in trading yelp reviews if anyone else is with an aged yelp acct
     
  18. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trading stickies only
     
  19. delngquent

    delngquent Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    i'm interested and am in the SF bay area. Please let me know.
     
  20. tusen

    tusen BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    19
    if anyone is interested in trading reviews in the bay area, CA (northern California). pm me.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1