Top Notch Virtual Assistant Service Starting at $2.5/hr [ Rave Reviews Inside]

BigBuddy

BANNED
Joined
Oct 6, 2008
Messages
6,421
Reaction score
14,152
Age
43
Approved.

As a part of review, provided data mining work and it was done well in exact time frame.

Mod Edit:
Re-review carried out on 15/01/2017 due to price increase from $1.40/hour to $2.50/hour.

16 hours of work carried out for the review, very happy with the results.

Thread Edit Log
  • https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/top-notch-virtual-assistant-service-starting-at-2-5-hr-rave-reviews-inside.754101/post-13465327
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Khakhat

Supreme Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2012
Messages
1,357
Reaction score
795
Do you have any article writer in your team? If yes send me some samples
 

santhej

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 26, 2010
Messages
843
Reaction score
233
Website
www.outsourceman.com
Congrats with the BST.

I was just wondering how can someone do something for $1,4 and deliver high quality work?
why don't give it a try then?
Do you have any article writer in your team? If yes send me some samples
yes we have..drop me a pm with a sample topic and i will make a VA write a sample 250 word article for you
 

Brad100

Supreme Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2014
Messages
1,346
Reaction score
1,001
Wait, I can get a guy to work for me for 30 hours per week for a whole month for just $160? The rates are so low I feel bad for the guys working, lol. I will contact you in a couple of days.

Good luck with the sales.
 

santhej

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 26, 2010
Messages
843
Reaction score
233
Website
www.outsourceman.com
Wait, I can get a guy to work for me for 30 hours per week for a whole month for just $160? The rates are so low I feel bad for the guys working, lol. I will contact you in a couple of days.

Good luck with the sales.
In India these rates are not as bad as you think..anyway will wait for you :)
 

BuildMoreLinks

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 7, 2012
Messages
3,273
Reaction score
999
can you pm me some of the content writing stuff/samples that these VA's can handle.
 

The SEO

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 14, 2011
Messages
5,449
Reaction score
3,474
Website
7thclub.com
Prices are really cheap and I hope you always keep the quality. Best of luck with sales.
 

L33T

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 3, 2014
Messages
881
Reaction score
197
Can you send me the sample for the articles and also how much time they take to write one article of around 220 words ?
 
D

Deleted member 826255

Guest
1.3$ per hour ?!
Great prices :) Bookmarked, will need it later!
 

neweaver

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2013
Messages
400
Reaction score
202
Can you pm me some content and link building samples? Wouldn't mind trying it out
 

jak19

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 5, 2013
Messages
2,599
Reaction score
526
this looks like a tremendous service, can they run social media projects too?
 

santhej

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 26, 2010
Messages
843
Reaction score
233
Website
www.outsourceman.com
Is there a minimum amount of hours per week?
yes the minimum mount of work per week is is 15 hours

Prices are really cheap and I hope you always keep the quality. Best of luck with sales.
off course we will keep the quality.we plan to become a monopoly in this field.
1.3$ per hour ?!
Great prices :) Bookmarked, will need it later!
thanks..will wait for your pm
this looks like a tremendous service, can they run social media projects too?
if you can show them once how it is done then they can do anything
 
Top