Yesterday, I got a rash of videos across several accounts with this message: "This video has been removed by the user."...The accounts aren't disabled. When I log in to the different, the videos are just *gone* like they were never there. Whiped clean. Kind of creepy. I'm thinking YT fucked something up and just lost a bunch of videos. Anyone else have this happen?