The ULTIMATE List Of Paid Traffic Sources!

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by verbe, Sep 4, 2015.

  1. verbe

    verbe Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2014
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    449
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    BHW
    There is a thread that just got published by IamNRE on "How I found 100% ROI Native Ads Campaigns!" which i thank him for that read it here : How I found 100% ROI Native Ads Campaigns!

    And i'm gonna share a list of native ad platforms that you can use for the method above to get traffic.
    I didn't created this list, it's not mine.


    Native Ad Platforms

    Yahoo Gemini ? https://gemini.yahoo.com/advertiser/home
    Taboola ? http://www.taboola.com
    Outbrain ? http://www.outbrain.com
    Polar ? http://polar.me
    Nativo ? http://www.nativo.net
    StackAdapt ? http://www.stackadapt.com

    And since i've started this thread of Paid Traffic Sources i will mention some Sources other than Native Ads Networks.


    Pay Per Click Traffic Sources

    Google Adwords ? http://adwords.google.com
    Bing Ads ? https://bingads.microsoft.com
    Looksmart ? http://www.looksmart.com
    7Search ? http://www.7search.com
    Facebook Ads ? http://www.facebook.com/advertising
    Clicksor ? http://www.clicksor.com
    Adblade ? http://www.adblade.com
    AdSonar ? http://www.adsonar.com
    Advertise.com ? http://www.advertise.com
    Pulse360 ? http://www.pulse360.com
    AdClickMedia ? http://www.adclickmedia.com
    Bidvertiser ? http://www.bidvertiser.com
    Adknowledge ? http://www.adknowledge.com
    Findit-quick ? http://www.finditquick.info
    AdManage ? http://www.admanage.com
    Findology ? http://www.findology.com
    AdMarketplace ? http://www.admarketplace.com
    XTargeting ? http://www.xtargeting.com
    LinkedIn Ads ? https://www.linkedin.com/ads
    Chitika ? http://www.chitika.com


    Pay Per View Traffic Sources

    Media Traffic ? http://www.mediatraffic.com
    Trafficvance ? http://www.trafficvance.com
    DirectCPV ? http://www.directcpv.com
    AdOnNetwork ? http://www.adonnetwork.com
    Lead Impact ? http://www.leadimpact.com
    Rapsio ? http://www.rapsio.com


    Pay Per Text Traffic Sources

    Infolinks ? http://www.infolinks.com
    50onRed ? http://www.50onred.com
    Vibrant Media ? http://www.vibrantmedia.com
    Linkworth ? http://www.linkworth.com
    Kontextua ? http://www.kontextua.com/en/


    Media Buy Traffic Sources

    Index Exchange ? http://www.indexexchange.com
    Conversant ? http://www.conversantmedia.com
    Exponential ? http://exponential.com
    POF Ads ? https://ads.pof.com
    AdReady ? http://www.adready.com
    Illyx ? http://illyx.com
    BuySellAds ? http://www.buysellads.com
    DoubleClick ? http://www.doubleclick.com
    Burst Media ? http://www.burstmedia.com
    Premium Access ? http://premiumaccess.com
    Adengage ? http://adengage.com
    CPX Interactive ? http://www.cpxinteractive.com
    Undertone ? http://undertone.com
    Ad Pepper ? http://www.adpepper.com
    Exoclick ? http://www.exoclick.com
    Sitescout ? http://www.sitescout.com
    EngageBDR ? http://www.engagebdr.com
    BlogAds ? http://web.blogads.com
    iSocket ? http://www.isocket.com
    AdPerium ? http://www.adperium.com
    Reddit ? http://www.reddit.com/ad_inq
    BrightRoll ? http://www.brightroll.com
    Epom Marketing ? http://market.epom.com


    Retargeting

    AdRoll ? http://www.adroll.com
    AdRetargeting ? http://ww.adretargeting.com
    Recrue Media ? http://www.recruemedia.com
    Perfect Audience ? http://www.perfectaudience.com
    Dispop ? http://dispop.com
    Cappture ? http://www.cappture.com
    Retargeter ? https://retargeter.com
    Criteo ? http://www.criteo.com


    Domain Traffic

    DNTX ? http://www.dntx.com


    Mobile Advertising

    Apprupt - http://www.apprupt.com
    4th Screen - http://www.4th-screen.com
    Millennial Media ? http://www.millennialmedia.com
    inMobi ? http://www.inmobi.com
    Mojiva ? http://www.mojiva.com
    Phunware - http://www.phunware.com
    BuzzCity ? http://www.buzzcity.com
    AirPush ? http://www.airpush.com
    AdMobile ? http://www.admobile.com
    Splicky ? http://www.splicky.com
    LeadBolt ? http://www.leadbolt.com
    Appia ? http://www.appia.com
    Hunt Mobile Ads ? http://www.huntmads.com
    mMedia ? http://mmedia.com
    AdModa ? http://admoda.com
    Matomy Mobile - http://www.matomy.com/mobile
    RevMob - https://www.revmobmobileadnetwork.com
    MobFox - http://www.mobfox.com
    AdTile - http://www.adtile.me
    Komli Mobile - http://www.komlimobile.com
    Addictive Mobility - http://addictivemobility.com
    Nexage - http://www.nexage.com
    Ads Media Mobile - http://www.adsmediamobile.com
    AdiQuity - http://adiquity.com
    Kiip - http://www.kiip.me
    AdColony - http://www.4th-screen.com


    Email Marketing

    Nextmark ? http://www.nextmark.com
    Arcamax ? http://arcamax.com
    Newsmax ? http://www.newsmax.com


    Other Paid Ad Platforms

    Twitter Ads ? https://ads.twitter.com
    Sponsored Tweets ? http://sponsoredtweets.com
    FourSquare Ads ? http://business.foursquare.com/ads/
    Yelp ? http://www.yelp.com/advertise
    Infinity ads ? http://www.infinityads.com/contextual-advertising



    Enjoy the list :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 7
  2. onelastdig

    onelastdig BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you for this list., very useful
     
  3. harizd

    harizd Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    99
    Thanks for the list. But most native ad networks require a site with huge traffic to be approved as publisher.
    Having been through the approval process, I can confirm that Taboola and Outbrain is not easy to get approved.
     
  4. soccerlover

    soccerlover Moderator-In-Training Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,708
    Likes Received:
    1,996
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Managing BHW :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the list, another URL added to my bhw bookmark list :)
     
  5. xfighterx

    xfighterx Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    190
    Occupation:
    My Job Is To Provding Facebook Likes , Followers ,
    Thanks For sharing , Appreciate the work