The Fiverr Review Exchange Network - Join the group for review exchange!

altec

Regular Member
Joined
May 31, 2013
Messages
334
Reaction score
85
I've been searching around for some fiverr review exchange group, however, most of them are already inactive. Therefore, I am coming up with this group, hopefully, will be a big one soon, to help each other in increasing reviews for better sales!

How it works:
1. Buy each other's gig
2. Mark as completed
3. Leave positive review

Add me on SKYPE: bhwfiverr
 
Last edited:

coreyvf

Regular Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2013
Messages
310
Reaction score
132
I'm interested, where is the group? Sorry, noob question. I'm new here but I'd be interested in exchanging reviews on Fiverr with other members. I have about 4 gigs right now.
 

silvermember

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2013
Messages
242
Reaction score
88
cyyap95 you should be added now ,-)

any more interested?
 

altec

Regular Member
Joined
May 31, 2013
Messages
334
Reaction score
85
I'm interested, where is the group? Sorry, noob question. I'm new here but I'd be interested in exchanging reviews on Fiverr with other members. I have about 4 gigs right now.
Add me on SKYPE: bhwfiverr
 

altec

Regular Member
Joined
May 31, 2013
Messages
334
Reaction score
85
Still recruiting members who want to exchange reviews, guys! So far, 5 reviews have been exchanged.
 

plojhy

Junior Member
Joined
Oct 29, 2013
Messages
118
Reaction score
13
I would be interested in exchanging - pm me or skype: plojhy3
 

webmasterbd

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 2, 2009
Messages
4,204
Reaction score
2,564
I am interested as well,added you on skype.
 

ila420

Newbie
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
41
Reaction score
5
I am in the group, did two exchanges today, waiting for some positive results.
 

silvermember

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2013
Messages
242
Reaction score
88
hi guy's
looking for more Fiverr exchanger :cool:
reply with you skype plz, you will get added
 

altec

Regular Member
Joined
May 31, 2013
Messages
334
Reaction score
85
Hey guys! We need more members to join our Fiverr group. Please feel free to add me on Skype: bhwfiverr
 

silvermember

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2013
Messages
242
Reaction score
88
OP you mean fake reviews ..?
no we don't fake around, we buy each others gig's to promote our self's. In some cases we write our review and just send it to your gig partner on skype which will get posted by your partner as his Review. I hope that's not complicated to understand!! Coz we all have different niches!! up to everyone anyway

btw: we are waiting for more invites!!! :cool:
 

madhatgig

BANNED
Joined
Nov 5, 2013
Messages
90
Reaction score
12
I ahve added few people from here. I am interested. add me on sk (y) (p) ee : madhatgig
 
Top