1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tell me some monhtly pay cheap hosting! So hard to find!!

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by JuggernautJukey, Nov 27, 2014.

  1. JuggernautJukey

    JuggernautJukey BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    221
    It used to be that almost every web host would offer hosting for a couple of dollars a month to new customers. Now they all seem to bill monthly.

    I'v got about $5 max for the first month, and I don't want to use Host Gator ..

    Any recommendations?
     
  2. snaip

    snaip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Hostwinds
    Downtownhost
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2014
  3. prab1996

    prab1996 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    3,495
    Likes Received:
    2,030
    Occupation:
    your gf's <3 ♥♥♥♥
    Location:
    Prab1996.com
    Home Page:
    servinio.com
    -=-
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Aty

    Aty Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2011
    Messages:
    5,770
    Likes Received:
    3,957
    Home Page:
  5. mecawi

    mecawi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2013
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    65
    servinio.com is a very one, i use them
     
  6. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,065
    Likes Received:
    505
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    Hostwinds is running a pretty sweet black friday deal. Can't go wrong with that. Search the forum.
     
  7. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    14,529
    Likes Received:
    25,878
    Occupation:
    I don't actually have a job
    Location:
    It's an Algo, of course it can be gamed.
    Home Page:
    Promoting another forum on BHW could get you tossed.

    Here are some options, OP:


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/web-hosting/665432-cheap-1-hosting.html
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/black-hat-seo/649405-dirt-cheap-hosting.html
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...k-here-some-cheap-hosting-services-start.html
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. freehealthylife.com

    freehealthylife.com Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    788
    Likes Received:
    396
    ipage and fatcow have offer cheap hosting plan: just 1$ per month ($12 per year)
     
  9. lilmasta

    lilmasta Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,259
    Likes Received:
    990
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    sydney
    hostripples.com - my favorite: http://hostripples.com Starting at 1$ and don't care about credentials
    3ix -*http://www.3ix.org/ One of my favorite cheap hosting providers starting $1 per month
    123 Systems -*http://123systems.net/ Another favorite web hosting starting at $4 per year!
    Host Ripples -*http://hostripples.com/ Starting at $1 per month for linux and $2 per month for windows hosting
    Hobo Host -*https://www.hobohost.com/ Cheap $1 per month host with 3,000 mb space
    My True Host -*http://www.mytruehost.com/ Starts at $1 per month with unlimited bandwidth
    Link Alone -*http://www.linkalone.com/ Another $1 host with 1gb disk space
    Hostica -*http://www.hostica.com/ Starts at $1 for only 1 website
    Host So -*http://www.hostso.com/ $1 hosting with unlimited bandwidth and 20gb disk space
    VPS Hosting Deal -*http://www.vpshostingdeal.com/ Starts at $12 per year 1 core CPU and 20gb disk space
    AI Cheap web Hosting -*http://www.aicheapwebhosting.com/ $1 per month web hosting and up to 100gb bandwidth
    Host Bandit -*http://hostbandit.com/ Starts at $1 a month with a cute little doggy mascot!
    Zetta Host -*http://www.zettahost.com $1 web hosting provider with unlimited disk space and bandwidth
    Host Budget -*http://www.hostbudget.com/1dollar-web-hosting.html Starts at $1 with 1 gb disk space
    1 dollar Hosting -*http://www.1dollar-webhosting.com/ Cheapest host yet starting at $.50 per month
    Hosting Dude -*http://www.hostingdude.com/ They still have their old 1970's design! Starts at $1 per month hosting
    Level Hosting -*http://www.levelhosting.ca/hosting.html Offer plans from $35.70 a year or $2.98 a month (use coupon code "wht50life")
    Stable host -*http://www.stablehost.com Affordable Web Hosting | StableHost plans starting at $3.95 per month (use coupon code "US-WHT2012-25? for 25% OFF For Life or "WHTLOVE" for 50% Off your first invoice)
    Eleven 2 -*http://www.eleven2.com/shared-hosting/ Plans starting at $59.40 a year (use coupon code "wht40off" for 40% off)
    Geek Storage -*https://www.geekstorage.com/order/web-hosting.html Plans starting at $7.99 a month (use coupon code "30OFF4LIFE" for 30% off for life)
    Cirtex Hosting -*http://www.cirtexhosting.com/ starting at $2.49 per month with unlimited storage and bandwidth (use coupon "forum" for 50% off)
    Hawk Host -*http://www.hawkhost.com/ Starting at $20 annually (coupon code "whts50v2? for 50% off your first payment)
    Shark Space -*http://www.eleven2.com/ Starting at $2.47 per month (use coupon "50offlife" for a 50% discount for life)
    Always Web Hosting -*http://www.alwayswebhosting.com[/url] Always Web Hosting starting at $6.95 (use coupon code "happynewyear" for 90% off)
    Ninja Lion -*http://www.ninjalion.com/shared.php Plans starting at $29.50 per year (use coupon "launch" to get 50% off for life)


    I found this here on forum a while back copied it to a notepad . here you go
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  10. diggg

    diggg Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    5
  11. hugheswils

    hugheswils Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    There are various offers that offer the first month for next to nothing, keep looking carefully.
     
  12. snaip

    snaip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks for the heads up, already edited my post. I'm not affiliated in any way with the site and thought it's ok to post the url because the site is not SEO related
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. atif089

    atif089 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    40
    Can vouch for stablehost.com
    Been using it for 2 years. Really nice!
     
  14. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,480
    Likes Received:
    1,604
  15. -0o0-

    -0o0- Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    111