[SUGGESTION] Make review copies first come first serve ONLY.

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Yes which is where the money comes from to the run the site.

I think OP should not have done what he said because a false review is fraud against all of us, from a newbie to a vip.
Sad that he thought it was a norm and people do that. I think him speaking up should shine a light anyway.
The OP had some good thoughts but went off the rails which is a bummer as we all thought that was not him.

Fact is someone paid for his Jr Vip, he claimed he asked for a perma ban via support but only complained about my actions there (I have support access), created a new account to bypass the rules and all of that diluted his message.

Tis' a shame as there is some value in this thread and he took that value and made it about himself as opposed to how we can make the forum a better place.
 

andyframpton

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 18, 2014
Messages
682
Reaction score
854
The OP had some good thoughts but went off the rails which is a bummer as we all thought that was not him.

Fact is someone paid for his Jr Vip, he claimed he asked for a perma ban via support but only complained about my actions there (I have support access), created a new account to bypass the rules and all of that diluted his message.

Tis' a shame as there is some value in this thread and he took that value and made it about himself as opposed to how we can make the forum a better place.
I think his vip status is his own business to be honest. I think he is not alone and you seem to cheapen his name for no reason.

I totally think he should have been banned and making a alt account it not a good move.
Honesty is the best way for any forum or society to move forward. People should learn to hear that.
 

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
I think his vip status is his own business to be honest. I think he is not alone and you seem to cheapen his name for no reason.
You say honesty is the best way yet you say his Jr VIP status is his own business.

Sort of a non equitable comment.
 

andyframpton

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 18, 2014
Messages
682
Reaction score
854
You say honesty is the best way yet you say his Jr VIP status is his own business.

Sort of a non equitable comment.
Seem like the way his got his VIP was a cheap shot from you. Like he didn’t matter because of his status. VIP, normally member should all be treated the same.
I don’t think my VIP make me better than anyone. If I paid for it or anyone else did.
I paid for it to give to the forum.

We are on the same boat here about him getting banned.
 

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Seem like the way his got his VIP was a cheap shot from you. Like he didn’t matter because of his status. VIP, normally member should all be treated the same.
I don’t think my VIP make me better than anyone. If I paid for it or anyone else did.
I paid for it to give to the forum.

We are on the same boat here about him getting banned.
If you are a Jr Vip, act like one.
 

PushKing

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2021
Messages
89
Reaction score
129
Oh, that's the dude who was shitting service providers without even using them...karma slapped back!
 

andyframpton

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 18, 2014
Messages
682
Reaction score
854
When I was younger I was a Cub Scout and we had to bring in trainers to play sports. One of the kids brought in cheap plimsoles. People laughed at him. The next week he wore Nike trainers given to him from another boy in the group. People laughed at him because how he got them. I never went back there. Bullying even by proxy is not good in my eyes.
 

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
When I was younger I was a Cub Scout and we had to bring in trainers to play sports. One of the kids brought in cheap plimsoles. People laughed at him. The next week he wore Nike trainers given to him from another boy in the group. People laughed at him because how he got them. I never went back there. Bullying even by proxy is not good in my eyes.

There is no bullying here... the dude scammed via reviews, admitted it, used his Jr Vip status to get those reviews and announced that he was doing that to get free reviews.

He called himself out and we investigated to see his deal and peeled away a few layers of the onion to see that he was well past your regular scammer.

No proxy as I am straight up front and center as to him pulling a scam on the community and open to share all that he has done to do that.
 

andyframpton

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 18, 2014
Messages
682
Reaction score
854
Why bring up how he got his VIP?
That’s my problem. Loads of people without VIP who give more than me to this forum.

As I have said I am 100% behind the ban. Cheating others out of honestly is not good.
 

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Why bring up how he got his VIP?
I brought it up as he used his Jr Vip to get reviews and then lied in them.

Most of us know that a Jr Vip has a better shot at getting a free review if one is a Jr Vip.
 

BassTrackerBoats

Marketplace Mod, Exec VIP, Jr Vip, Floor Mod
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
32,082
Reaction score
71,179
Website
www.blackhatworld.com

proxygo

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 2, 2008
Messages
40,939
Reaction score
17,480
Website
www.localproxies.com
sad but true, half the vips here work hard, abide the rules and sell
a decent product,

the other half vips are probably former banned sellers and
scammers back under a dif account name, to brain dead to earn a decent
living they feel stealing is better, and that half of bhw is clown central .
 

Word Wizard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 2, 2009
Messages
1,297
Reaction score
2,636
Why bring up how he got his VIP?
That’s my problem. Loads of people without VIP who give more than me to this forum.

As I have said I am 100% behind the ban. Cheating others out of honestly is not good.
He used his status to commit fraud and game the system. Someone was nice enough to buy it for him, and he used it in a way that hurt the forum. That's the only reason it was brought up. You're looking for something that isn't there.
 

Gogame1

Regular Member
Joined
May 24, 2018
Messages
274
Reaction score
89

detone1 or Dark Sky - You made your point. Please don't create new accounts and defend yourself. Nothing is going to change for you. After your ban period is finished come again to this forum.​


BassTrackerBoats - You are doing great job in moderating this forum. Please don't call names to OP. Make sure discussion on this thread is all about positive reviews problems but not on one particular person.​


P.S - My English is not Good. I made post on positive sense. Request all the mods not to give me infraction or ban.
 

BbHhWwVM

Power Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2018
Messages
793
Reaction score
1,002
You can't get mad for being temp banned, it's a blessing for your situation man.


That was your breaking point, it's understandable, just talk to support and get yourself back on track. You are still warm.


I had many suggestion and things, and within some time I started realizing that forum owner is well aware of it.

Aware as I am aware what's around in my room. That is fact and it speaks about how hard is moving things to the next level.


Changes will come one day, you will cool off, and be here to see em. Just take a small break, and learn to let things go.

It's very important, else you are blocking your entire personality growth. You don't need to answer and defend every quote or reply about you.


See ya around!
 

Zbigniew

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 10, 2017
Messages
744
Reaction score
1,526
When you didn't think the guy could sink any lower.

First admits to scamming people on the forum.

Gets banned.

Then creates a new account and start snitching several times on others who do the same scamming as him (according to him, I don't know if they do).

Wow..
 
Top