1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Stop buying poorly written Amazon content - Buy Amazon Reviews and Buyer's Guides that convert! NOW

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by Holzr, May 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    CONGRATULATIONS!

    You just took the first step to great writing and more money!

    I bet you think you can write an excellent Amazon review, don’t you? It’s just words on a page about a product. What could be so hard?

    Well, I guess it depends on what you want – an okay review that gets some traffic and converts or

    A great review that gets results

    Most people think that they can knock out a review or buyers guide in minutes and don’t see why they’d pay someone else to do it.

    But here’s the thing, to write a great review takes time, research, and skill.

    Let’s face it; you have enough to do, so why waste your precious time on doing a half-assed job.

    That’s where I come in.

    I love writing reviews and buyers guides

    And I’d love to help you do a great job on your affiliate site.

    I will deliver a great review (or buyers guide), on time, every time.


    I am a university educated, UK native speaker.

    Offering Amazon affiliate Reviews and Buyers Guides.

    So, why are you waiting?

    Click the link below and let’s get started!

    CLICK HERE TO ORDER NOW

    All work will run through Grammarly Premium

    What’s the damage? – Prices & packages I offer competitive prices and packages to suit everyone.

    SPECIAL BLACK HAT WORLD OFFERS

    $2.50 per 100 words (usual price $3.00 per 100 words)

    5 x 500 words only $59.38 with 5% discount

    10 x 500 words only $118.75 with 5% discount

    5 x 1,000 words only $118.75 with 5% discount

    10 x 1,000 words only $225.00 with 10% discount

    CLICK HERE TO ORDER NOW!

    Want more?

    Can’t see the package you’re looking for or want to bulk buy? Contact me via PM or email [email protected] and we can discuss your requirements.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    How long will it take?

    Reviews/Buyers Guides under 3,000 words ~ turnaround time 3 – 5 business days,

    Reviews/Buyers Guides 3,000+ words ~ turnaround time 3 – 5 business days,

    Reviews/Buyers Guides 5 x 500 words & 10 x 500 words packages ~ turnaround time is 1 – 2 weeks,

    Reviews/Buyers Guides 5 x 1,000 & 10 x 1,000 words packages ~ turnaround time is 2 – 3 weeks.

    In a hurry?

    Contact me, via PM or email [email protected] and we can discuss your requirements.

    Minimum Order

    Minimum order 500 words

    Refunds

    I do not offer refunds. However, I do offer revisions (see below).

    Revisions

    I offer ONE revision once I have submitted the work to you and am happy to discuss your requirements so I can provide you with a fantastic result.

    How long should a good Review be?

    A typical Amazon review will run between 500 – 1,000 words. However, it really does depend on the product and the keyword difficulty. A good rule of thumb is that harder KW should be around 1,000 words or more.

    The more content and information you give a buyer the more likely they are to click on the Amazon button on your site, and you’ll get your commission!

    If you haven’t answered their questions, chances are they’ll click off and head back to Google and your competitors. Then it’s Bye Bye commission.

    How long should a good Buyers Guide be?

    A typical Buyers Guide will run between 2,000 to 5,000 words. Though again, as detailed above, it really does depend on the keyword difficulty and product.

    If you have different lengths or ideas, then please feel free to contact me via PM or email [email protected] and we can discuss your individual needs.

    More questions?

    Contact me via PM or email [email protected]

    CLICK HERE TO ORDER NOW

     
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,526
    Likes Received:
    6,145
    Thread approved.

    Content was well researched and well formed. It also read well.

    However, I'm not 100% convinced these would improve conversion.

    Good service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Thank you for your honest review.

    I am not offering any review copies at this time as these are being issued currently.

    However, for the first 10 customers, I am offering a 25% DISCOUNT! This is available to use on everything from single reviews to a full blown 10 x 1,000-word package.
     
  4. ScribScribScrib

    ScribScribScrib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    360
    Home Page:
    Good luck holzr, glad you joined the ranks of freelance writers!
    I remember writing an article for you in the past :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    My apologies I just realised I forgot to mention the coupon code and I can't edit my posts above. Enter 25OFF where it asks if you have a coupon code on the order form :)
     
  6. Rank Feed

    Rank Feed Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pakistan
    Home Page:
    10% discount code and sample
     
  7. hippo123

    hippo123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,837
    Likes Received:
    401
    Got my 500 word order from OP delivered a few days back.

    It was written well and had no grammar errors. Content was well researched as well.

    Tone could have been more persuasive, but overall still a good quality piece of content.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,168
    Likes Received:
    5,640
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Review;

    Received a free product review from the OP.

    A total of 596 words, nicely structured ( I didn't supply a template, I left that to him ) the article had no issues with grammar.
    The product has been researched and there were bullet points included,

    What I liked was positives ( 6 of them ) outweighed negatives ( just 2 ) but in a style that wasn't too salesman like.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    PM Sent

    Thank you for your honest review. Your feedback is important to me as it helps me to improve my service.

    Thank you for your honest review.


    Discount code 25OFF

    Still available to use. Valid for the first 10 customers. The code is valid on everything from single reviews to the complete 10 x 1,000-word package.

    Please feel free to contact me with any concerns and SAMPLE request.
     
  10. WARHOL

    WARHOL Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    116
    Occupation:
    live:caveman_137
    Received a free product review. Followed Instructions well, I can tell you did research. Great quality writing OP :), Will order again
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. seoguy81

    seoguy81 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1,014
    Likes Received:
    252
    Occupation:
    Donkey balls
  12. mcolumb

    mcolumb Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    34
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Thanks for the review :)

    This service is not run by me. However, I would like to state for transparency that I am working with InstaRank as I was approached to join InstaRank for my content writing skills. However, I take my client's privacy seriously and would never steal clients niches. This is morally wrong and I believe in trust and honesty. I would also not like to jeopardise my service here or InstaRanks. I'd like to also point out that technically most BHW sellers you could argue have a conflict of interest as anyone could technically steal a niche. There are many content writers that work with site creators and could be argued to be in the same position as I am.

    I hope this clarifies my position.

    Would like to mention to everybody that the code 25OFF is still active (available on all package deals as well) and if anybody would like to see samples then I'd be more than happy to share.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. jiungsong

    jiungsong Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,940
    Likes Received:
    965
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Living the IM Dream
    Location:
    California
    Question, is there a reason you run your content on Grammarly Premium? If your content is written by a native speaker there shouldn't be a reason to run it through the program right?
     
  15. issorc

    issorc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    532
    Gender:
    Male
    If you're writing larger amounts of content there are nearly always mistakes you overlook. I'd always prefer a content writer who uses grammarly over one who is confident enought to not do so.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  16. jiungsong

    jiungsong Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,940
    Likes Received:
    965
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Living the IM Dream
    Location:
    California
    Hm, makes sense.
     
  17. ahadzivasilev

    ahadzivasilev Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    How many keywords do you accept per 500 word article? Also, is the discount still active?
    I'd appreciate a sample if you can send one.
     
  18. Holzr

    Holzr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    623
    Likes Received:
    314
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Hi, thanks for your interest. Will send you a PM with samples. I base the articles around the main keyword you send me (e.g iPhone review) but I can add additional keywords to the article if you supply them.

    Yes, discount code is still available

    Use 25OFF

    For 25% off. This can be applied to everything including package deals. a 10 x 10,000-word package with 25% works out to be just $1.6875 per 100 words!
     
  19. bibbler

    bibbler Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello just placed an order :)
    Order #2EFF24DD
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. djwilliam24

    djwilliam24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2017
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    health related sample for newbie please?

    thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.