1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Starting up with a reviews website

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by uznajabeen, Jan 14, 2014.

  1. uznajabeen

    uznajabeen BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi
    i am starting up with a reviews website, my domain name is http://www.findreviews.org
    i want some suggestions about how to start this up. right now i have zero articles on it. how should i start this up?
    tell me any good theme which is available in nulled version.
    and also please tell me how to make money with and by making posts on which topics.
    thanking u in advance
     
  2. HeRBaR

    HeRBaR Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,216
    Likes Received:
    980
    Occupation:
    Sleeping
    Location:
    localhost
    Home Page:
    Start making reviews about some amazon products, and add links to that product with your aff ID.
    Start working with social sites, like fb, twitter, pinterest, and drive traffic to your website.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. SEOWhat

    SEOWhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    73
    Occupation:
    Web designer, We Developer, SEO
    Location:
    EU
    Well, first get some decent theme and buy some wordpress review plugins.

    Then start reviewing Amazon products.

    Also get this plugin for WordPress http://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/ and learn how to set it up.

    After few months once you get decent number of visitors, start contacting companies for their products to review them. Most of companies are more then welcome to send them to you. Once you get products, take few images, review the product and then sell it on eBay. You can easily get products that prices are around $100. Im tlaing about tech products and accessories.

    Good luck!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. lucasbraydon

    lucasbraydon Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    Here and there
    Why does everybody want to review Amazon products when the commission rates are so low. The only thing I use Amazon for is to pillage for high end niches and then look for an affiliate program for the same product/s which pays higher amounts. Usually double that of what Amazon is offering.
     
  5. uznajabeen

    uznajabeen BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    4
    what should i do then??
    recommend me something, i m a starter.
     
  6. lucasbraydon

    lucasbraydon Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    Here and there
    Find a broad niche and then look for products in that niche that you can promote. Write a review of each product and there you go.
     
  7. JoeMongan

    JoeMongan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    1,712
    Likes Received:
    3,554
    Location:
    International Waters
    You can go with Amazon or a particular niche like video games. Check the download section because I found some
    decent forums ripped from sites like themeforest there for WP.

    -RK
     
  8. NEVERWORK

    NEVERWORK Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can do offers if needed