1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Someone fire me, I received a lot of complaints in yahoo answer

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by viptravis, Jan 19, 2013.

  1. viptravis

    viptravis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Home Page:
    I received a lot of complaints in yahoo answer recently, we are all the same person, why kill each other? I never think about how to revenge, I just want to send my answer and make money simple. I don't think that person is here, but I would like to take the platform here to talk about my heart, I hope this guy will see my post and stop complaints crazy.
     
  2. 2011nfl

    2011nfl Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,223
    Likes Received:
    5,956
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    Home Page:
    uhhhh okay...........
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. myownhero

    myownhero Power Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    713
    Occupation:
    SEO Analyst / Link Builder
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    Insert picture of Donald Trump with a caption that reads 'You're fired' here.
     
  4. 2011nfl

    2011nfl Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,223
    Likes Received:
    5,956
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    Home Page:
    Like this? :D

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  5. Techxan

    Techxan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,093
    Likes Received:
    3,585
    Occupation:
    Local SEOist
    Location:
    TEXAS (you have to yell, its the law.)
    Are you spamming? If so, the users will complain. I get complaints every once in a while, but it is always because I got caught.
     
  6. PandaDomo

    PandaDomo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1,094
    Likes Received:
    446
    I'm understand that English isn't your first language, but this is totally ambiguous :p

    I'm assuming you mean that somebody is flagging your answers and you're asking around here to tell that person to stop?

    You realize even if he IS here in BHW, he won't know who the hell you are anyway and flag whatever answers he wants still...
     
  7. viptravis

    viptravis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Home Page:
    I don't have any other ideas, just want to say something. In addition I'll find some ways to get my own accounts live. And I will stick to my principles, never attack others
     
  8. redfishyellowfish

    redfishyellowfish Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    10
    Um okay.
    In the interest of gaining more knowledge about IM&Seo why are you using Yahoo Answers? Or more importantly why are you receiving complaints? Are you posting links?
     
  9. trubnut

    trubnut Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2011
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    102
    Location:
    In the office
    Good for you:rolleyes:
     
  10. viptravis

    viptravis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Home Page:
    Yes, there will be some user complaints, but such a large number of complaints won't be a normal user, unless that guy is crazy, so I think he is another spammer
     
  11. viptravis

    viptravis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Home Page:
    Yes, I sent the answers with links