1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Some Links To Help You In your Designing, Seo, and Other Research Stuffs

Discussion in 'White Hat SEO' started by Blackmetrics, Jul 21, 2015.

  1. Blackmetrics

    Blackmetrics Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Marketing manager
    Hello to all my bhw fellow's. Here is the list of some site's which are useful for day to day designing, Research, Seo work's.

    Detail's Sitename Category Site Url
    Graphic, Designs, Api's Etc..Plugin's and other's Graphic River, Enveto Market Graphic graphicriver.net
    Expired Domains Search Expired Domains Domain expireddomains.net
    CodePen - Front End Developer Playground & Code Editor Codepen Coding codepen.io
    Free vector icons, .Png, Icons Etc.. Flaticon Designing flaticon.com
    Pro Landing Page Creation Site Landerapp Landing Page landerapp.com
    jQuery Image Slider/Slideshow/Carousel/Gallery Bootstrap Jssor Webpage Sliders jssor.com
    Google Structure Data, Rich Code Snipptes Google Developers Developer/Seo developers.google.com/structured-data
    Site Map and Other Necessary things For seo Auditmypc Seo auditmypc.com
    Google Font Testing Tools Typecast Designing typecast.com/preview/google/Oswald
    Resetting Localhost Wordpress Password Wordpress Wordpress codex.wordpress.org/Resetting_Your_Password
    Css Font Code Generator Cssfontstack Designing cssfontstack.com/Oswald
    Ascii Codes Ascii Table Designing/Html/seo etc asciitable.com
    Check the markup (HTML, XHTML, ?) of Web documents Validator W3 Seo W3c validator.w3.org
    Domain Name search resource Lean domain search Domain leandomainsearch.com
    Designing and Development Tutorial W3schools Designing, Development w3schools.com
    Search, Personnal detail's Leadgeneration etc.. Zoominfo Search and info zoominfo.com
    Useful site For generation google map embed codes Map Embed Seo, Google Map map-embed.com
    Whois lookup site for domain info Whois Search and info whois.com
    Free icons vectors for personal and commercial use (image search site) Free Pik Image, Pic & icon freepik.com
    Image Finder site Picsearch Image, Pic & icon picsearch.com
    Alltop, all the top stories, Blog's directory etc.. (Helpful in generation Content Idea's) Alltop Blog/Directory alltop.com
    Topsy Social Media Analytics Topsy Twitter Search topsy.com
    Find out what's trending on Google right now Google Trends Search/Trend google.com/trends
    Useful site for designers and Design Lover Awwwards Designing/Awards awwwards.com
    Directory for infographics Infographic Directory Infographics infographic-directory.com
    Stock Graphics Files Paid and free Graphic River, Enveto Market Graphic Design & Templates graphicriver.net
    Company Logo Finder Logo Finder Designing/Logo Design logofinder.com
    Pro and Free Icon Finder Icon Finder Designing/Icon iconfinder.com
    Keyword finder and Keyword Suggestion Tool Keywordtool Seo/Keyword Suggestion keywordtool.io
    Css Tutuor site Makeweb Simple Designing/Css makewebsimple.net
    HTML Cleaner Html Cleaner Designing/Html html-cleaner.com
    Hope this site will help's you to some extent..

    Thank's..