1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

SOCIAL SIGNALS ★ $3 ★ Unlimited URLs ★ Drip Feed ★ CUSTOM Orders ★ 40,000+ Orders Done ★ FREE Review

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by memme, Apr 22, 2018.

  1. pepefrog

    pepefrog Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2018
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    5
    Order ID 168103
     
  2. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,293
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    thanks for order
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    credits added
    credits added
    thanks for order
     
  3. Hoco

    Hoco Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    19
    Hey,

    Order ID 168122 - thanks!
     
  4. Hoco

    Hoco Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    19
    Review:

    I was given a free €5 credit to purchase 35 social signals. Order completed quickly and reported nicely.
    Although the Reddit links provided showed that the user who commented/posted were removed - so I couldn't verify on my other Reddit account if they are still there or Moderator has deleted them already.
    What was nice is that the Reddit comments were in related subreddits to my video, which was unexpected but a nice surprise.

    Apart from the Reddit signals, everything else was on point and excellent.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,934
    Likes Received:
    1,078
    Placed a review order 168129, thanks
     
  6. Mrblackhw

    Mrblackhw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
    would like to review, username: joind
     
  7. DuckingOutstanding

    DuckingOutstanding Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    85
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Online Money Maker
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Unbelievably FAST - professional, and provided proof of delivery. I manually checked all of the links he provided upon completion - they were all legitimately active profiles and viewable social signals!

    This package included:

    12 Facebook shares
    10 Twitter Tweets
    3 Pintrest Pins (I provided my website logo url)
    2 Reddit Posts (in relevant subreddits that have about 300-500+ Members!) :D
    4 Mix (The new StumbleUpon) Shares
    4 LinkedIn Shares

    VERY impressed - definitely going to be ordering a larger package :D

    5 Star Review for sure based on value for the money...

    *** Had to edit this as I accidentally typed "1 Facebook Share" instead of "12 Facebook Shares" LOL
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Mrblackhw

    Mrblackhw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
    Order ID 168131
     
  9. kingseo113

    kingseo113 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I would love a review copy! Username: avirtualking
     
  10. pepefrog

    pepefrog Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2018
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    5
    I got the free package and it seems that it got my site indexed! I will be ordering more for sure. It was done right after I ordered. These are some great links.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. ferizamia

    ferizamia Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2018
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    26
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Middle Of Nowhere
    count me for review copy, username ferizamia
     
  12. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,293
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    thanks
    credits added
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    thanks
    sorry, but you do not meet the requirements
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    credits added
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. hanselxav

    hanselxav Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    registered username "hanselxav". tq for review copy
     
  14. Flohmarkt90

    Flohmarkt90 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Designer
    Location:
    Germany
    i would like to review your service
    username: whitepanda
     
  15. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,293
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    FREE Review Package for ALL BHW MEMBERS

    35 Social Signals ($6) Package FOR FREE !

    [​IMG]

    User Requirements:
    - Forum member for min. 1 month
    - Daily visitor of BHW. No inactive user or once per month login user.
    - Have an Avatar image uploaded, no default Avatars!

    How to claim your free Review package?
    1) Register at https://www.blackhatlinks.com/
    2) Post your username here: Sales Thread
    3) We add 5 Credits to your balance to test our Social Signal package for free !
    4) Please leave a honest review WITHIN 48h here: Sales Thread

    Only one free review package per BHW member.
    Follow exactly the 1-4 steps to claim your free review copy.



    credits added, instructions sent
    sorry, but currently you do not mee the requirements:
    User Requirements:
    - Forum member for min. 1 month
    - Daily visitor of BHW. No inactive user or once per month login user.
    - Have an Avatar image uploaded, no default Avatars!
     
  16. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,934
    Likes Received:
    1,078
    Had a review order which worked out great. The social signals were delivered on time and exactly as specified.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. Mrblackhw

    Mrblackhw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
    I received €5 credit to purchase 35 social signals. Order completed very quickly and nice report given.

    Everything was on point and I highly recommend this service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,293
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    Thank you very much for this nice review
    Thank you very much for this nice review
     
  19. sankar2017

    sankar2017 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2017
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    User Name : sankar2017
     
  20. hanselxav

    hanselxav Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Order ID 168472.