1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

SOCIAL SIGNALS ★ $3 ★ Unlimited URLs ★ Drip Feed ★ CUSTOM Orders ★ 40,000+ Orders Done ★ FREE Review

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by memme, Apr 22, 2018.

  1. americanmarketinc

    americanmarketinc Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    @memme, would like to order monthly social signals. Please reply to us with special offers.

    Thank you!
     
  2. Martin V.

    Martin V. Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    registered with: martin1903
     
  3. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    credits added
    thanks for review
    credits added
    credits added
    pm sent
    currently you do not meet the requirements:
    User Requirements:
    - Forum member for min. 1 month
    - Daily visitor of BHW. No inactive user or once per month login user.
    - Have an Avatar image uploaded, no default Avatars!
     
  4. incription

    incription Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Ordered Social Signal Package

    order ID : 165854

    Thanks.
     
  5. Sigurdson Nathaniel

    Sigurdson Nathaniel Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2019
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    My username: freesoul4sure
     
  6. americanmarketinc

    americanmarketinc Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Never received any PM.
     
  7. starshomejobs

    starshomejobs Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    73
    Just placed review copy
    Order ID 165876

    Look forward to seeing results will write a review once I receive report. Thanks OP
     
  8. Peter13

    Peter13 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2019
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Username: Knock
     
  9. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks for order
    credits added, instructions sent
    sent pm
    thanks
    credits added, instructions sent
     
  10. Peter13

    Peter13 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2019
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Order ID 165923
     
  11. Peter13

    Peter13 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2019
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    I got a review copy and here is my review:

    I like their page, you have a pretty nice overview whats going on. The delivery was way faster than i had expected. I went through all the links and they look pretty nice. I dont really have anything negative to say about it. Id definitely recommend this service to anyone who is looking for social media signals.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. starshomejobs

    starshomejobs Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    73
    Just received report for my review copy of service and here is my honest unbiased review.

    Seller is extremely polite and professional. Answers all questions in a timely manner.

    Service is exactly as described. It is actually executed extremely well and I will 100% be coming back for more.

    Overall experience was great. High quality service that is worth every penny.

    Thanks for providing the copy and good luck with sales! If any customers may be on edge of buying and would like to confirm if service is good please ask and I will vouch.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks for order
    thank you very much for your detailed and very positive review !
    thank you very much for your detailed and very positive review !
     
  14. jamesbond77

    jamesbond77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi @memme, just looking back at my email (Order ID: 166030) and see the fantastic result from it, how fast the delivery service!
    All looking perfect, will order again for sure!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    FREE Review Package for ALL BHW MEMBERS

    35 Social Signals ($6) Package FOR FREE !

    [​IMG]

    User Requirements:
    - Forum member for min. 1 month
    - Daily visitor of BHW. No inactive user or once per month login user.
    - Have an Avatar image uploaded, no default Avatars!

    How to claim your free Review package?
    1) Register at https://www.blackhatlinks.com/
    2) Post your username here: Sales Thread
    3) We add 5 Credits to your balance to test our Social Signal package for free !
    4) Please leave a honest review WITHIN 48h here: Sales Thread

    Only one free review package per BHW member.
    Follow exactly the 1-4 steps to claim your free review copy.


    thank you very much for your review
     
  16. Luis Eduardo

    Luis Eduardo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Claiming my free Review package:

    blackhatlinks username: LuisEduardo
     
  17. incription

    incription Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    The service is super fast, 3-4 hours delivery for 35 social signals, all of them are looking great!
    I can vouch for this social signal service and this is one of the best services someone can offer for just $5" give it a try and you will fall in love with this!

    Thanks and Regards.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Aristomenis Georgiopoulos

    Aristomenis Georgiopoulos Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    H, I just ordered
    Order ID 166190
    Thank you!
     
  19. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    credits added
    thank you very much for your detailed and amazing review
    thanks for order
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. iupdpcvm

    iupdpcvm Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    I got a review copy and I'm impressed by the service. He delivered it very fast, the links are pretty good.
    This is the best service for social signals that I've received for just $5. Will order again, for sure!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1