1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

SOCIAL SIGNALS ★ $3 ★ Unlimited URLs ★ Drip Feed ★ CUSTOM Orders ★ 40,000+ Orders Done ★ FREE Review

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by memme, Apr 22, 2018.

  1. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    Thank you very much for this great review :)
     
  2. SHIRIN AHMED

    SHIRIN AHMED Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Female
    Order ID 164080 please do it soon
     
  3. graySEO

    graySEO Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2018
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    You dont wanna know
    Review
    I am not good at typing long write-ups so i'd give a quick and short review.
    I got a a free review copy and i must say, the service is pretty good.
    Decent profiles from different social platforms. Great report as well
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks for order, its completed, report sent
    thank you very much for your great review!
     
  5. ZoroBegins

    ZoroBegins Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
  6. SHIRIN AHMED

    SHIRIN AHMED Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Female
    I have just got completed my review copy. I have checked everything and it is best of all as everything is very unique and good social signals. It has good value indeed! I have plan to take service soon from them.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. gregory623

    gregory623 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    I got the free $5 credit from Memme and ordered the basic package. My order got fulfilled in less than 30 minutes and I got a detailed report for all the signals (except for FB, which you get a partial report due to security reasons). Overall, highly recommend the social signals service and I will definitely be coming back for larger orders in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. masush300

    masush300 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,245
    Likes Received:
    369
    Occupation:
    Instagram Senpai
    Location:
    Get 1 Free IG Account
    Home Page:
    Thanks memme,

    Received the package in about few minutes. that was really quick mate.

    All the accounts that were used are aged.

    The only problem was , they were all posted at the same time (no drip feed package), so I recommend people to purchase the package which have drip feed feature in it.
    I don't know how much improvement will i have with this small package. Lets see..

    if I see a bit of improvement , I am definitely going for monthly subscription. why not?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Dark Sky

    Dark Sky Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2019
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    134
    Interested in review copy
     
  10. Dark Sky

    Dark Sky Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2019
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    134
    Username: Dark Sky
     
  11. Dark Sky

    Dark Sky Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2019
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    134
    Order ID 164233
     
  12. Dark Sky

    Dark Sky Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2019
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    134
    Review:

    Really fast service, was completed within 30 minutes. All links are live and look some what natural. (The profiles used are promotion only profiles, not sure if google can pick up on this and penalise) I will await any results and post my findings. So far so happy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    FREE Review Package for ALL BHW MEMBERS

    35 Social Signals ($6) Package FOR FREE !

    [​IMG]

    User Requirements:
    - Forum member for min. 1 month
    - Daily visitor of BHW. No inactive user or once per month login user.
    - Have an Avatar image uploaded, no default Avatars!

    How to claim your free Review package?
    1) Register at https://www.blackhatlinks.com/
    2) Post your username here: Sales Thread
    3) We add 5 Credits to your balance to test our Social Signal package for free !
    4) Please leave a honest review WITHIN 48h here: Sales Thread

    Only one free review package per BHW member.
    Follow exactly the 1-4 steps to claim your free review copy.


    Thank you very much for your review !
    credits added
    thank you very much for your great review!
    thank you very much for your great review!
    thank you very much for your great review!

    credits added
    thx
    thank you very much for your great review!
     
  14. Dharmesh Gohil

    Dharmesh Gohil Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2018
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital marketing
    Location:
    Melbourne,Australia
    Very happy with work .. excellent job
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. ZoroBegins

    ZoroBegins Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Order ID 164279
    :):):) thank you
     
  16. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thank you very much for your review
    Thanks for order, report completed
     
  17. Harlem04

    Harlem04 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Order ID 164342 . Thank you!
     
  18. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks for order. The order is completed and report has been compiled.
     
  19. putki

    putki Regular Member Marketplace seller Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Order ID 164374
     
  20. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,291
    Likes Received:
    500
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks for order. The order is completed and report has been compiled.