Add me also sir
Zareeenking

Special 1$ test balance for BLACKHATWORLD customers.
following
username : MinatoNamikaze

Can i get the test balance?
Username :- Instaprofolio

Addd to my user
Mariasuil
Thanks in advance ☺️

Could i get some balance
Dilrajbabu

Requesting for the test bonus
Anzajabi

I want to avail my test balance please

Username: kursattekin

hello,,
I would like a test credits if possible. username: ederwinp
thanks

Test balance
yafirom708
Thank you for being a part of the family. Your test balance has been added to your account. Please try the services of your choice, provide your valuable feedback, and
contact us if any issue arises.
Regards


Once the balances are added we will reply in the thread
Regards


Hello , Can I have testing funds?
Thank you

Hi. I just registered.
Can I get a test fund please?

I Am Interested, Please Give Some Sample.

Is There Any Test Credit Available At The Moment?

Yes , please provide your usernames so slow can add the test balances
Regards


Do you support real active users instagram follows and fanbooks fans? for art painting

Test balance please. User: djsyryus14
can you help me with a sample, I'm looking for a good and quality service for youtube HR views

Is there any Hong Kong Facebook/Instagram Like/Follow/Comment?
if yes, would it be possible to send me some sample account?

Thanks!

Ordered for a twitter service and service hasn't been delivered.
username is = daejjy
Order ID= #235556942
@smmraja512

Hi dears
I have asked the team for updates on each concern
Though I would highly suggest that you can raise a ticket to get better and faster reply from team through ticket
Regards
 
Hello Raja!

This is totally unfair and frustrating. I deliberately signed up newly on your platform after using JAP for years. I wanted to use your twitter service with the order number: #235556942 and service ID: 6118

Now i've not only wasted my money but also lost a client because of you.

Please i need a complete refund of my money and my account removed from your platform indefinitely

I have sent several messages to your skype, email, and several support messages but i have gotten no reply.

I have also attached screenshots to back my claim

Please attend to this

Thanks

@smmraja512
 

Attachments

  • Dispute resolution.PNG
    Dispute resolution.PNG
    120 KB · Views: 36
  • smmraja 2.PNG
    smmraja 2.PNG
    138.8 KB · Views: 31
  • smmraja.png
    smmraja.png
    171.2 KB · Views: 28
I would like to test your Instagram services. I have a Panel and I'm looking for good suppliers.
username: test2024
 
username ; karan345
i requested for test balance 3 days ago but no response ? is this the same service that you provide on your site.
 
Support is bad now. I am a loyal customer for years.

Youtube Views and Subscriber dont work.
Support is not able to give me working server or they give me bad server.

orders are stuck for days.

HELP

Contact me ASAP....

Many orders Stuck



I am very angry.


A huge amount of Youtube views/subscriber orders are stucked...processing status but no progress at all for 1 week.
My clients are angry. I canceled all of them, refund them and help me with working servers!!!!!!!!!!!!



I expect a response to me
 
Last edited:
Can I Get a test balance please. I Need To Know. Please Let Me Know. Send The test Balance.

May I get a test balance? thank you again
Sure
Please provide your username for the test balance
Regards

I would like to test your Instagram services. I have a Panel and I'm looking for good suppliers.
username: test2024

username ; karan345
i requested for test balance 3 days ago but no response ? is this the same service that you provide on your site.

Test balance
yafirom708

Test balance please

ID: kyasesino
Thank you for being a part of the family. Your test balance has been added to your account. Please try the services of your choice, provide your valuable feedback, and
contact us if any issue arises.
Regards
Support is bad now. I am a loyal customer for years.

Youtube Views and Subscriber dont work.
Support is not able to give me working server or they give me bad server.

orders are stuck for days.

HELP

Contact me ASAP....

Many orders Stuck



I am very angry.


A huge amount of Youtube views/subscriber orders are stucked...processing status but no progress at all for 1 week.
My clients are angry. I canceled all of them, refund them and help me with working servers!!!!!!!!!!!!



I expect a response to me
Hi dear
We are working on as replied in pm
Regards

I would like to buy 100k Non-Drop HQ Indian X followers ? Can you Assist ?
Hi dear
What’s the budget for per 1000s
I have asked the team for updates on the concern
Though I would highly suggest that you can raise a ticket to get better and faster reply from team through ticket
Regards

Hello Raja!

This is totally unfair and frustrating. I deliberately signed up newly on your platform after using JAP for years. I wanted to use your twitter service with the order number: #235556942 and service ID: 6118

Now i've not only wasted my money but also lost a client because of you.

Please i need a complete refund of my money and my account removed from your platform indefinitely

I have sent several messages to your skype, email, and several support messages but i have gotten no reply.

I have also attached screenshots to back my claim

Please attend to this

Thanks

@smmraja512
Hi dear
As per team:
Please only use words, don't use signs.
And in the custom comments field, only enter the name of the country.
Also
The team is in conversation with you on platform
As the order was placed in wrong manner we are going to give another try with correct information or you can ask for a refund and we can do that for you on ticket
Regards

Is there any Hong Kong Facebook/Instagram Like/Follow/Comment?
if yes, would it be possible to send me some sample account?

Thanks!
Hi dear
We do not have it for now
But we can test and add it to our service list on your request
You can let the team know on tickets and they will do that for you
Regards

Test balance please. User: djsyryus14
can you help me with a sample, I'm looking for a good and quality service for youtube HR views
Hi dear
Please try service id2562
Regards

Do you support real active users instagram follows and fanbooks fans? for art painting
Yes dear we do
Also, I would highly suggest that you can raise a ticket to get better and faster reply from team through ticket
Regards


Once the balances are added we will reply in the thread

Regards
 
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock