SMMFOLLOWS.COM - The cheap SMM Panel for Providers & Resellers INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,YOUTUBE,TWITTER,SPOTIFY,SOUNDCLOUD...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Benjibenji1

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2017
Messages
665
Reaction score
219
Website
smmfollows.com
send me test balance
username lfg2022
The test balance is now available. We hope you will have a good experience and leave us your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
my order is stuck on processing since yesterday evening... I tried making a ticket and even got a repsonse but that did not help at all... the order form said the start time is 0-1h but it's been like 12 at this point
We are sorry for this inconvenience. Please provide us with the order ID you are referring to so we can check the problem.
Ok folks. I've been reporting on the status of this service for quite some time now.

I own an account at SMMFOLLOWS and contently monitor things. So that you do not need to.

So. Things USED TO BE of exceptional quality.

Around 3 weeks ago there was a sudden drop in the quality of service.

As of now, the service is basically DEAD (tested Twitter and Linked-In ONLY).

Twitter followers seem to be the only thing working RIGHT as of now.

But then be prepared to loose thousands all of the sudden.


Twitter likes, these are dead for the past 2-3 weeks. Rarely something comes through.
No point in making orders.

Linked-In likes service should be disabled as these never used to work.
We respect your feedback and that this is your honest opinion. The services you mentioned are not dead otherwise our many other clients would not be using them. If they did not work for you please provide us the order IDs under these services you mentioned so we can check their status.
Tried a couple service NOTHING WORKS, ALWAYS PARTIAL, ALWAYS SAME EXCUSES ON TICKETS AND NO RESPONSE ON MY TICKETS!

DEFINITELY DON'T USE THIS SMM, ONLY WASTE OF MONEY & TIME!!!!!
We are sorry you did not have a good experience using our services and if our support was not satisfactory to you. Please provide us the order IDs you said did not work so we can check the issue and their status.
Hey,
can i get the test credit? Username: dalecooley
thanks in advance
A test credit has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance. If you liked our services please share your feedback after.
Can I get test balance please?
Username: donjon1222
Thanks in advance
Your test balance is now available. We hope you will have a good experience and leave us your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Can you add test balance please?
Username: drealtee
Thanks in advance
Your test balance has been added. You may send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance. Please share with us your review after your test.
After buying 150 youtube subs I only got 7...
Please provide us with the order ID you are referring to so we can check the issue.
Please add test balance
Username : emmalense
The test balance has been granted. You may send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance. Please share with us your feedback after your test.
hi
Can i test your service?
my username - volodyaks1e
Yes you can! Your test balance is now ready to use. Don't forget to leave us your honest review. You may send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Hey there ..
I would like a review ticket,, username: kgideon
thanks
We have added a review copy for you. We look forward to your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
was using them before. good quality. but yeah, as others said in the post. the quality decreased to zero now.
bought 23k spotify playlist followers called "never drop", dropped after 3 weeks.. all of them. ordered more but another kind of followers, a bit more expensive, hoping they wouldn't drop. opened a ticket asking whats up with the others, I want my refund. check this conversation out, it's hilarious.

i don't recommend. there are a lot of panels out there, why use one where they dont care about you at all. oh and the new followers I orderd.. only half (11k) came after 2 days.. so since the old order was 23k and they put it to refill even though I said no... and the quality of the service. I dont know if tomorrow I'll have 11k followers or 48k :D it's called the smmfollow gamble
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and if you did not have a good experience with our services and support. We have canceled and refunded you for order 16558774.
I tried again, did 250 instead of 150 subs and it worked fine... Weird. Also did 250 insta follows, was very fast and worked fine
We are glad your orders were delivered accordingly and on time. If you need further assistance please don't hesitate to let us know here or at https://smmfollows.com/tickets.
can i get a review copy
Email: [email protected]
Please provide us with your panel username so we can give you a review copy
Hey..
I just signed up with user: vagelisan (add me test balance please)
much appreciated
A test balance has been added for you. We hope you will have a good experience and leave us your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
 

luciocosta4600

Junior Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
134
Reaction score
28
Never received the service, refund and cancel this service.I opened a ticket and they told me that there were drops and that there is no replacement. Nothing was delivered and in the description there is a guarantee 100% and non drop.!



ticket id: 336536
Order id: 14239073

CAncel this order and refunde me!I'm posting here because you don't answer me by PM.
 

Brault

Registered Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2021
Messages
60
Reaction score
15
hello there,,
can I please have $1 balance to test the service? website user: fiscais
much appreciated
 

kevirus

Newbie
Joined
Sep 11, 2017
Messages
16
Reaction score
3
SCAMMER ALERT!!! WATCH OUT FOR THIS SERVICE!

I've been robbed by those sneaky liers for $200 trying to buy spotify followers. Everything dropped after 2 weeks and obviously no chance for refund. There was even no chance for refill as they kept lying in their awfully late replies (you had to wait over a week to at least get 1 answer for your ticket) that they will refill all the drops but that obviously never happened.

My few weeks of stress, trying to at least talk to them turned out on nothing and I've been left only disgusted, without the money and without the service.

Once again - WATCH OUT AND NEVER DEPOSIT A CENT HERE!
 

Ruslan369

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 20, 2020
Messages
429
Reaction score
133
17709087

Twitter Likes | SuperInstant


Title says superinstant, but hasn’t been delivered yet, passing 5 days already. Can you take a look at what is causing the issue?
 

Benjibenji1

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2017
Messages
665
Reaction score
219
Website
smmfollows.com
Can I get test balance? username: dixonxd
The test balance has been granted. You may send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance. Please share with us your feedback after your test.
Would like to receive 1$ test, my username: kanely779
Many thanks
We have added a test balance for you. We look forward to your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Hi,
I would like to take a review copy
User Name: piyay46866
Your review copy is now ready to use. Don't forget to leave us your honest review. If you need further assistance you may send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here.
Never received the service, refund and cancel this service.I opened a ticket and they told me that there were drops and that there is no replacement. Nothing was delivered and in the description there is a guarantee 100% and non drop.!



ticket id: 336536
Order id: 14239073

CAncel this order and refunde me!I'm posting here because you don't answer me by PM.
We are sorry for this order outcome and the inconveniences that you faced along with it. We have canceled and refunded order 14239073 for you. We will do our best to answer your PM in a more timely manner next time.
hello there,,
can I please have $1 balance to test the service? website user: fiscais
much appreciated
A test balance has been added for you. We hope you will have a good experience and leave us your review after. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Can I Get a test balance

User Name: meansink
We could not find your username on our system. Please kindly check it again and resend it to us.
SCAMMER ALERT!!! WATCH OUT FOR THIS SERVICE!

I've been robbed by those sneaky liers for $200 trying to buy spotify followers. Everything dropped after 2 weeks and obviously no chance for refund. There was even no chance for refill as they kept lying in their awfully late replies (you had to wait over a week to at least get 1 answer for your ticket) that they will refill all the drops but that obviously never happened.

My few weeks of stress, trying to at least talk to them turned out on nothing and I've been left only disgusted, without the money and without the service.

Once again - WATCH OUT AND NEVER DEPOSIT A CENT HERE!
We respect your honest feedback but we are not a scammer. We also do not rob our clients. Your funds are safe with Smmfollows.com. We apologize if your experience was not a pleasant one. Please provide us with your Spotify followers order ID and your panel username so we can help you resolve this problem.
Tried buying Twitter vote 4 times. order canceled 4 times
View attachment 224175
We apologize for this inconvenience. According to our coding team the voting period was too short to complete the full quantity you ordered which is why the cancelations happened.
17709087

Twitter Likes | SuperInstant


Title says superinstant, but hasn’t been delivered yet, passing 5 days already. Can you take a look at what is causing the issue?
We apologize if your order was not delivered according to the service description. We have canceled and refunded order 17709087 for you and will have our team check and fix the service problem. You can place a new order again and try using our other similar Twitter services.
 

cenas12

Newbie
Joined
Jun 19, 2022
Messages
9
Reaction score
3
would love to try it out with the test balance.
Username: cenas12

thanks
 

Flettcher

Registered Member
Joined
May 5, 2021
Messages
61
Reaction score
16
hey,
I want to try it if available any, user: clappwesley
thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top