SMMFOLLOWS.COM - The cheap SMM Panel for Providers & Resellers INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,YOUTUBE,TWITTER,SPOTIFY,SOUNDCLOUD...

Chloee

Newbie
Joined
Sep 1, 2021
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
hi,

I've a few ordered not delivered, how can we chat, I have a few questions ?
 

Benjibenji1

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 20, 2017
Messages
557
Reaction score
189
Website
smmfollows.com
Hi i like to test your services, i'm actually looking for a long term SMMPanel
username danialt
Test balance has been added for you. We look forward to working with you for the long term. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
The service is awesome
But can i have the free review copy ?
Username : safwat
We are grateful for your positive feedback. We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
Hello there, Can i get a review balance to test service? my username is tomliin
Test balance has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Can I get test crédit?

username sivaose
Test credit has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
review copy pls
username: malouwang
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
Good Sale Sir.
We appreciate your positive feedback.
Hey,
i like to test your services, i'm actually looking for a stable SMMPanel
username: mankurt

thank you
Test balance has been added for you. Our panel is stable and we hope you will have a good experience testing our services. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

jackquel​


Test fund please
Test fund has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Used the platform for a while now, and unfortunately there appears to be some issues.
Some of the orders don't even fill 50% of the ordered amount, and still get marked as 'completed'. And this is not a matter of 'drops', they simply were never delivered in the first place.

I have tried to resolve this through the use of the support/ticket system, even attached screenshots clearly showing the order wasn't nearly filled. But they were unwilling to assist.

Would not recommend.
We appreciate you giving us your honest feedback and are sorry if your order issues were not resolved. We are always willing to assist our clients whatever their concern or issue is. Please kindly provide us your panel username or your unresolve ticket IDs so we can check what happened and how we can fix the problem.
Review copy please.
Username: sweetbaby
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
guys AVOID THAT PANEL at all costs...if you dont want to lose your money and nerves...support only replying with the same answer every day and doing nothing with your orders...one of the worst panel here
We are sorry you see our panel that way. Our panel is safe to use and we do our best to resolve requests and issues for the benefit of our clients. Please provide us your panel username so we can check your unresolve order issues and help you fix them.
Test Balance: Digital105

Thanks.
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.
Can i get Review Copy?
My user name - jcnetmp
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.
Can i get Review Copy?
My user name: wolf.ezz
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
ID ORDER: 11478735

My youtube video doesn't have the amount of views I bought.

please solve this
We checked your order ID 11478735 and it was fully completed but encountered drops that is why your views count decreased. It was noted in the service details "Can Experience Big Drops."
Can i get a review copy? Test balance? Username: Faizanazz
Email: [email protected]
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
hi,

I've a few ordered not delivered, how can we chat, I have a few questions ?
We are sorry to hear your order was not delivered. You can send us your order number here or open a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets and one of our support will get back to you as soon as possible to help you resolve your order issue.
 

JurandyBR

Newbie
Joined
Aug 6, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
We checked your order ID 11478735 and it was fully completed but encountered drops that is why your views count decreased. It was noted in the service details "Can Experience Big Drops."
I paid for over 19k views and now I only have 1300.
Seriously, will I only get this from views? my God.
 

Terreil

Registered Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2022
Messages
63
Reaction score
18
you have good rates, do you have followers service for Pinterest or Linkedin?
 

Thoomas

Newbie
Joined
Feb 12, 2022
Messages
15
Reaction score
4
I was looking for some Instagram promoting service, you got any that works well?
thanks
 

Agrican

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2019
Messages
105
Reaction score
15
hello there, I am new to your site.
singed up with username: escobar

I would like a copy review.
 

Calbeey

Newbie
Joined
Feb 14, 2022
Messages
15
Reaction score
5
hello, available any working likes on your service list for instagram?
 

tomwilpro

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 27, 2021
Messages
332
Reaction score
47
Test balance has been added for you. We look forward to working with you for the long term. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

We are grateful for your positive feedback. We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.

Test balance has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

Test credit has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.

We appreciate your positive feedback.

Test balance has been added for you. Our panel is stable and we hope you will have a good experience testing our services. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

Test fund has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

We appreciate you giving us your honest feedback and are sorry if your order issues were not resolved. We are always willing to assist our clients whatever their concern or issue is. Please kindly provide us your panel username or your unresolve ticket IDs so we can check what happened and how we can fix the problem.

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.

We are sorry you see our panel that way. Our panel is safe to use and we do our best to resolve requests and issues for the benefit of our clients. Please provide us your panel username so we can check your unresolve order issues and help you fix them.

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.

We checked your order ID 11478735 and it was fully completed but encountered drops that is why your views count decreased. It was noted in the service details "Can Experience Big Drops."

We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.

We are sorry to hear your order was not delivered. You can send us your order number here or open a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets and one of our support will get back to you as soon as possible to help you resolve your order issue.
will i actually get 1k followers for $0.125 as it says on the first page ?
 

berats

Newbie
Joined
Sep 11, 2021
Messages
33
Reaction score
6
Enough answer, I have not seen a panel like you, you are irresponsible. ticket id: 220832

find a solution for me now I'm tired of it
 

master_sn

Newbie
Joined
Feb 15, 2022
Messages
8
Reaction score
1
I added 13$ to my balance in your site, and make Order 11659248 and so far I haven't received the service
My Username : mshawky
 

voyka

Registered Member
Joined
Jul 28, 2016
Messages
63
Reaction score
6
A credit test would be appreciated, ii am looking for a new SMM panel, my account is :
jack_and_cola
 

berats

Newbie
Joined
Sep 11, 2021
Messages
33
Reaction score
6
DO NOT USE THIS PANEL.

I say my order will expire, you understand. You are doing this on purpose because my order will expire. Black hat world, I'm going to open a complaint. if you don't fill.

I'm waiting for 24-48 hours, it doesn't start the same again
you say this and stall. you don't fill.

order id: 10615081,9880650,9880577
 
Top