SMMFOLLOWS.COM - The cheap SMM Panel for Providers & Resellers INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,YOUTUBE,TWITTER,SPOTIFY,SOUNDCLOUD...

Nicholas7

Junior Member
Joined
Jun 6, 2018
Messages
102
Reaction score
13
alright I registered on your panel website.

Username: nashyi

Add me a test copy if it possible, thanks :)
 

cheezyboy

Junior Member
Joined
May 11, 2013
Messages
114
Reaction score
25
Is your site currently down? It says "The connection has timed out" despite that my internet is fine. Thanks!
 

Benjibenji1

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2017
Messages
599
Reaction score
200
Website
smmfollows.com
Sure:

theeldercode​

We just checked and our panel customer support has been assisting you with your order requests and concerns in ticket ID 167930.
my username on the panel is

username: jeffylikesguy70

can i get the 1$
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for review copy.
Paid for yt subs 5 days order still stacked at processing. does this ever start?
Please provide us your panel username or order number so we can check your order status.
Sent 20 usd via USDT dont see anything in my wallet ?
Please provide us your panel username so we can check your payment in our system.
Username: zeenalafysa

Test Balance
Test balance has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Hi there! Is service still alive? I see tons of messages asking for test/review balance but only few reviews of service itself
Our panel is very much alive and active. You can try it and see for yourself.
Test copy has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at or pm me here if you need further assistance.
alright I registered on your panel website.

Username: nashyi

Add me a test copy if it possible, thanks :)
Test copy has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Is your site currently down? It says "The connection has timed out" despite that my internet is fine. Thanks!
Our site is up and working fine.
Hello,
can i get a review copy ?

My username : ceilan
Review copy has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at or pm me here if you need further assistance.
The prices are amazing! Great quality too!
We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continue providing you our best services.
system down ?
Our system is up and working fine.
 

Pinneau

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2019
Messages
123
Reaction score
16
hey, I would like to try your panel

a review copy is appreciated

username: Cramhen
 

dieptrung

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2021
Messages
51
Reaction score
18
Hello there, could I please get a review balance (1$ please)?
Username: dieptrung
thanks.
 

Smack1970

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2015
Messages
104
Reaction score
21
Hi ..
1$ appreciated for testing service on your smmpanel
username : Zgary
 

bestmarketing

Newbie
Joined
Jan 5, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
How long does it take just to refund a very short valance of 20$ ???

You said nearly a month ago this:

Hello Dear,

Good day! Sorry for the inconvenience. I have sent request for refund of your balance back to Paypal. It will be under verification and approval as well. Thank you.

Charies
support 2021-09-25 10:54:52

But I never got the refund, is not that big of money to take that long is in it?
 

Craigns

Registered Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2021
Messages
52
Reaction score
17
what's up? I wonder if any comment service for instagram. any service working well on your panel?
 

Benjibenji1

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Marketplace seller
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2017
Messages
599
Reaction score
200
Website
smmfollows.com
hey, I would like to try your panel

a review copy is appreciated

username: Cramhen
Review copy has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
Hello there, could I please get a review balance (1$ please)?
Username: dieptrung
thanks.
We could not find this username "dieptrung" in our system. Please kindly check it and resend it to us.
send me test balance please
username: yusifehmedov
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.
you have good rates, do you have service for Vimeo views?
Yes we have Vimeo views service and you can check the service ID 1593 here on our services page https://smmfollows.com/services.
hello
can i test your services ?
user : yusufee
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for test balance.
Hello plz add test balance

Username: mesgeim
Test balance has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.
If you have german IG followers ! thanks sir
Our Instagram German followers service is currently not available.
Hi ..
1$ appreciated for testing service on your smmpanel
username : Zgary
Test balance has been added for you. Please send us a ticket at https://smmfollows.com/tickets or pm me here if you need further assistance.

hi there
any twitch views service working with no dropping now?
Our non drop Twitch service that is available is for (VOD) Views. You can check the service ID 720 in our services page at https://smmfollows.com/services.
username @Ludmi I am looking for trial balance
We are sorry but users with "Newbie" status are not eligible for trial balance.
How long does it take just to refund a very short valance of 20$ ???

You said nearly a month ago this:


But I never got the refund, is not that big of money to take that long is in it?
Please kindly check your Paypal account. This payment has already been refunded.
what's up? I wonder if any comment service for instagram. any service working well on your panel?
We have many Instagram comments services available and you can check them here https://smmfollows.com/services. All our services are working well.
One of the Best Panels ive ever used my Top choice
We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continue providing you our best services and support whenever you need it.
 
Top