⭐ SMMFLARE.COM - CHEAP SMM PANEL ✅ Fast Working & Stable Services ➡️ Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, Facebook, TikTok & More!

Im looking for a reliable SMM panel after using a service before and been let down by them.

User - Horseman
 
@Michaelbh @Mr Hajjar @kinghacks @DimetriHogan @AmberJones @lynxb @badrman2 — We've added a $1 test balance for you, we welcome you to SMMFLARE.COM and hope you enjoy our services!

@palepom165 @tiktokes — We've detected you've already received trial credit on another account, sorry, but this is limited to one per person!


Please PM me with your order IDs, I will get this sorted for you :)

This is the 2nd time you cancelled my order without any reason, and guess what there is no instant service.

1st order I waited more than 3 days then got my order cancelled (no raion or explanation).

Your Support is so lazy, you are not answering at any question, you asked in PM to make a 2dn order and provide you with the order ID, and then you cancelled my order just like that.

Service to avoid :). And read real reviews from legit users

Learn to respect peoples and once you promise something try to keep your word.
 
@Mohamed ragab @DimetriHogan @umarkaul @lynxb @stephen88 — We've added a $1 test balance for you, we welcome you to SMMFLARE.COM and hope you enjoy our services!

@Michaelbh @tiktokes @kinghacks — We've detected you've already received trial credit on another account, sorry, but this is limited to one per person!

There is no resolving it, order ids
1313579
1313574
both show as completed when nothing was delivered. In the support ticket your support said 'it will be a refill' nothing was filled to be refilled again.
P.s the services are listed as instant, its been over 7 days.

I created 2 new orders yesterday giving you benefit of the doubt, maybe the original order day was too busy or service was down.
1386512
1386509
Again service listed as 'instant' nothing is delivered its been over 12 hours.

I would not recommend it to anyone else
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We're going to be reviewing our twitter services and updating them accordingly based off your feedback.

If you would like for us to refund your balance back to your original payment method, just let us know! We'll be more than happy to.

This is the 2nd time you cancelled my order without any reason, and guess what there is no instant service.

1st order I waited more than 3 days then got my order cancelled (no raion or explanation).

Your Support is so lazy, you are not answering at any question, you asked in PM to make a 2dn order and provide you with the order ID, and then you cancelled my order just like that.

Service to avoid :). And read real reviews from legit users

Learn to respect peoples and once you promise something try to keep your word.
I apologize for the inconvenience with your orders, it seems like the service is down. We will work on updating this for you :)
 
@Mohamed ragab @DimetriHogan @umarkaul @lynxb @stephen88 — We've added a $1 test balance for you, we welcome you to SMMFLARE.COM and hope you enjoy our services!

@Michaelbh @tiktokes @kinghacks — We've detected you've already received trial credit on another account, sorry, but this is limited to one per person!


Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We're going to be reviewing our twitter services and updating them accordingly based off your feedback.

If you would like for us to refund your balance back to your original payment method, just let us know! We'll be more than happy to.


I apologize for the inconvenience with your orders, it seems like the service is down. We will work on updating this for you :)
Hi!
I am looking to order TikTok followers service, but considering the above issues I would like to re-check if your website is working now and if you are going to be able to fulfil my order
Thanks in advance
 
Hi!
I am looking to order TikTok followers service, but considering the above issues I would like to re-check if your website is working now and if you are going to be able to fulfil my order
Thanks in advance
Likewise interested to know...
 
https://smmflare.com


TEST BALANCE
To receive a test balance, please post your SMMFLARE username in this thread.
This is available to all BHW members with over 50 posts.



OUR SERVICES

Instagram
Instagram Followers [365 Days Refill] - $0.39 /1000
Instagram Likes - $0.026 /1000
Instagram Views - $0.03 /1000
Instagram Comments [Custom] - $0.57 /1000

TikTok
TikTok Views - $0.0003 / 1000
TikTok Likes - $0.10 /1000
TikTok Followers - $0.96 /1000
TikTok Followers [30 Days Refill] - $1.12 /1000

Facebook
Facebook Page Likes + Followers [7 Days Refill] - $1.55 /1000
Facebook Post Likes - $0.43 /1000
Facebook Profile/Page Followers [7 Days Refill] - $1.63 /1000

Twitter
Twitter Followers - $0.41 /1000
Twitter Followers [30 Days Refill] - $0.90 /1000
Twitter Likes - $0.51 /1000
Twitter Retweets - $0.49 /1000

YouTube
YouTube Subscribers [Lifetime Refill] - $3.92 /1000
YouTube Likes - $0.14 /1000
YouTube Views [Lifetime Refill] - $0.41 /1000
YouTube HR Views [Lifetime Refill] - $1.19 /1000

Other
Twitch Livestream Viewers [1 Hour] - $1.04 /1000
Twitch Livestream Viewers [1 Month Autoconnect] - $245 /1000
Spotify ADVANCED Plays - $0.24 /1000
Telegram Members - $0.35 /1000

And over 2,500+ other services!

https://smmflare.com/services


PAYMENT METHODS
PayPal
Credit Card
Crypto
Payeer
Perfect Money
Bank Transfer
Revolut

CONTACT METHODS
https://smmflare.com/ticket
[email protected]

REFUND POLICY
We're more than happy to refund any remaining balance back to your original payment method. Just open up a ticket and we'll do it as soon as we can!
Any problems with orders will be resolved via a ticket, whether this is a refund or refill, we won't screw you over!​
can i get free trial theads on my panel username - raikhan12
 
Hi!
I am looking to order TikTok followers service, but considering the above issues I would like to re-check if your website is working now and if you are going to be able to fulfil my order
Thanks in advance

Likewise interested to know...
Yes of course! You can message me via a PM here on BHW, or alternatively a support ticket, we will let you know the ideal service ID to use based on your needs :)
 
https://smmflare.com


TEST BALANCE
To receive a test balance, please post your SMMFLARE username in this thread.
This is available to all BHW members with over 50 posts.



OUR SERVICES

Instagram
Instagram Followers [365 Days Refill] - $0.39 /1000
Instagram Likes - $0.026 /1000
Instagram Views - $0.03 /1000
Instagram Comments [Custom] - $0.57 /1000

TikTok
TikTok Views - $0.0003 / 1000
TikTok Likes - $0.10 /1000
TikTok Followers - $0.96 /1000
TikTok Followers [30 Days Refill] - $1.12 /1000

Facebook
Facebook Page Likes + Followers [7 Days Refill] - $1.55 /1000
Facebook Post Likes - $0.43 /1000
Facebook Profile/Page Followers [7 Days Refill] - $1.63 /1000

Twitter
Twitter Followers - $0.41 /1000
Twitter Followers [30 Days Refill] - $0.90 /1000
Twitter Likes - $0.51 /1000
Twitter Retweets - $0.49 /1000

YouTube
YouTube Subscribers [Lifetime Refill] - $3.92 /1000
YouTube Likes - $0.14 /1000
YouTube Views [Lifetime Refill] - $0.41 /1000
YouTube HR Views [Lifetime Refill] - $1.19 /1000

Other
Twitch Livestream Viewers [1 Hour] - $1.04 /1000
Twitch Livestream Viewers [1 Month Autoconnect] - $245 /1000
Spotify ADVANCED Plays - $0.24 /1000
Telegram Members - $0.35 /1000

And over 2,500+ other services!

https://smmflare.com/services


PAYMENT METHODS
PayPal
Credit Card
Crypto
Payeer
Perfect Money
Bank Transfer
Revolut

CONTACT METHODS
https://smmflare.com/ticket
[email protected]

REFUND POLICY
We're more than happy to refund any remaining balance back to your original payment method. Just open up a ticket and we'll do it as soon as we can!
Any problems with orders will be resolved via a ticket, whether this is a refund or refill, we won't screw you over!​
test balance please:mslbossss
 
Test balance please.

Username: Limez

And also, I am trying to add a balance using paypal. Is it not possible to only add around $2?
 
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock