1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

SMM Panel | FOLLOWIZ | Competitive Price | All Social Media Services Working

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by zeelive, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. Joel Lopez

    Joel Lopez Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello!! can i have a review copy please!
    User name: Sonicleon ​
     
  2. Analabuse

    Analabuse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    22
    Hey zee, so still a few left unrefilled and I added some new ones

    23149509 - a little drop
    23149532 always big drops, plus made order 23557475 when last refille happened, and the start count was lower because the order only was started after a few days and in that time it dropped more :(
    23213941 - 1-2k drop
    23382175
    23382194
    23382240
    23382246
    23472414
    23472420
    23472421
    23528130
    23528151
    23528161
    again 23533461 order was placed, was delivered, I ordered another one 23557471, but the start count was late so the last order dropped :(

    its really difficult to order, because if you put a big order, chances are, its not going to start and you'll have to wait a long time, or the order is going to get partialed, and when its partialed its difficult to detect it, so a few days pass, the order drops, then you have to wait up to a week for a refill. Maby theres a possibility to somehow give notification or something when an order gets partialed, cancelled, refilled.
    Would also LOVE the ability to only show orders for bought follower services, because right now the ''Order history'' is filled with auto like/view orders, everything gets cluttered.
     
  3. rhinocervs

    rhinocervs Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Webdev, SEO, SEM, SMM. Sys admin.
    Location:
    Zagreb, Croatia, Europe
    Home Page:
    To all BHW members -
    Which SMM panel u use the most, for Instagram mainly? Which one is cheapest and stable?

    Followiz is stable. @zeelive has one of the best SMM panels here. Or you disagree? Which one do U use? (u can pm me or write here)

    Hope I can get ~$10 test addon balance, mainly due to all the price increases (x100) /fuzz/glitches lately.

    User: rhinoceros

    PS. For "stability":
    Followiz has service rating so use services with a better rating & use services that are a bit more expensive, instead of cheapest ones - because they are most stable.
     
  4. Batciom

    Batciom Newbie

    Joined:
    May 6, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    check pm
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2019
  5. ryuji83

    ryuji83 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    FOLLOWIZ = BIGGEST SCAM EVER !

    PLEASE BE CAREFUL! NO RESULTS AND NO REFUND!!

    I WAITED ALMOST 4 MONTHS BEFORE POSTING THIS MESSAGE

    "
    Order ID:
    Request: Speed Up

    Hello!

    I ordered 10000 followers 4 days ago but I did not received even a hundred followers since then. Could you speed things up please?

    Regards
    bobmaurane 2019-07-11 12:27:10
    Hi bobmaurane,
    Our sincere apology for this long delay. Kindly forward the order ID so we cna look into the order and help speed up the delivery process. Thanks for your understanding.

    Vicky
    support 2019-07-11 12:34:30
    Hi Vicky,

    The order ID is: 21633483
    bobmaurane 2019-07-13 04:09:58
    We thank you for sharing the order ID.
    We have checked and the Provider is already working to deliver the order as you can see it's currently in progress. If the provider meddle with the status, it will ruin/spoil the count.
    Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Regards,
    Vincent
    support 2019-07-13 04:21:48
    Sorry, but it is not working. I have fewer followers than before...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-15 05:13:57
    Hi, I have checked your order and I can see that it has not started yet. I have forwarded the order to the provider so it can be started. If it’s not started in the next 48h, please message us again so we can take care of your order.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-15 11:18:35
    It hasn’t started yet.
    bobmaurane 2019-07-17 04:39:30
    Please wait for some time. I have again sent your request to our service provider.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-17 11:54:12
    Hello! How long I am supposed to wait? It has been more than 2 weeks already...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-22 04:02:13
    Please allow the required 36 to 48 hours for this to be resolved. I appreciate your patience. I have sent your request to our service provider for speed up.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-22 04:23:48
    You sent me the same message one week ago...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-22 05:46:15
    Our sincere apology for this long delay. We are working with the service provider to make sure this is delivered to you soon. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-22 06:13:36
    3 weeks.... still waiting...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-25 09:55:42
    Thank you for following up on your request.
    We have asked the Provider to check on the order as it partially delivered and stopped further.
    Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Regards,
    Vincent
    support 2019-07-26 11:07:26
    I did not get any followers for a month. I'd like to be reimbursed... I asked another provider
    bobmaurane 2019-07-31 10:09:56
    Please wait for some time. I have sent a request for speed up.
    Kamal
    support 2019-08-01 00:43:32
    I already asked another provider, so the increase in my followers will not mean anything. I waited for a month without any results... I think it's quite enough.
    bobmaurane 2019-08-01 04:03:07
    Hi bobmaurane,
    Order cancellation is not guaranteed as per our policy. I will forward your order for the cancellation to our provider, but as I mentioned, it’s not guaranteed that the provider will agree on this, hopefully, they will.
    If your order has the Cancellation Button enabled on the Orders page, be sure to use it.
    Kamal
    support 2019-08-01 04:39:34
    It's a SCAM then.... one month no results... I'll let the community know.
    bobmaurane 2019-08-02 10:43:48
    A request to cancel and refund this order has been forwarded already. Appreciate your patience while awaiting a feedback. Thank you for your understanding.
    Vicky
    support 2019-08-02 13:51:44
    Three months... still waiting... no refunds, no results. Thanks Followiz!
    bobmaurane 2019-10-11 05:13:52
    I will send your request to the provider again to get this checked. Please allow time for any adjustments to be made.

    Best Wishes,
    Kay
    Followiz Support Team
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  6. saidnarvaez

    saidnarvaez Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2019
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, guys. The support tickets are very weird. Almost 72 hours waiting and waiting. We have sometimes to wait more than a week. Contacting the provider, then the admin and the same issue. Clientes gets angry.

    Order 23565701 - Waiting for 3000 likes 3 days and nothing.
    Order 23580963 - refill dropp of 1000 followers
    Order 23563334 - refill little bit drop
    Order 23518027 - Dropped a little bit
    Order 23510617 - refill
    Order 23510572 - Refill
    Order 23496649 - This acc have been dropped orders. 1 of my orders i lost, this acc should be almost like 9300 followers..
    Order 23347465 - Refill

    Hope we can make a solution especially in the first one likes orders.

    /Said
     
  7. zeelive

    zeelive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    996
    Likes Received:
    190
    Hi, will reply to PM in a moment :)
    Sent a PM
    Hi, will reply to PM in a moment :)
    Sent a PM
    Sent a PM
    Please check at the end of the post :)
    Please check at the end of the post :)
    Sent a PM
    Sent a PM
    Card, we enable stripe about 1 day per week. Paytm it's not available on our panel
    Hi, will reply to PM in a moment :)
    Added :)
    Hi, first of all you should always use the refill button. When you do so most of the orders get fixed as when I check the request sent, I can see that the one you clicked on are refilled and not the other ones.
    I will send all manually again to each providers.
    I will check with my coder if we can implement the idea you provided us as it's a good idea I agree :) !


    Review copy added :) It's not 10$ unfortunately. Thanks for your great review, it's heartwarming!
    Hi, will reply to PM in a moment :)
    Sorry for this, this kind of situatuion should not have happened. We have now a strict 72h no action policy where we will refund the non send services if no action has been taken from the provider after 72h.
    Also just to mention here, start count on your order was 21.9k, and your current follower count is 10k, meaning your followers were dropping.
    Order is still refunded.

    23565701 - Sent
    23580963 - Refunded
    23563334 - Completed
    23518027 - Completed
    23510617 - Completed
    23510572 - Completed
    23496649 - Missing 100 followers, sending
    23347465 - Completed

    ______________________________________
    OUR SKYPE ACCOUNT IS CURRENTLY LOCKED.
    WE WILL ADD YOU FROM ANOTHER SKYPE ACCOUNT IN THE COMING DAYS
    [email protected]
    live:.cid.c80b48288c71fb83
    ______________________________________
    REGISTRATION: IF YOU WANT TO REGISTER, SEND US A PRIVATE MESSAGE HERE ON BHW WITH THOSE INFORMATION:
    USERNAME
    EMAIL
    SKYPE
    FIRST NAME
    LAST NAME
     
  8. Michael Bucket

    Michael Bucket Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey My username is: filmbiz123
    Can I get my review balance $1?
     
  9. Bhblog

    Bhblog Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    United States
    Hey I'd like to register. Can you PM me? Thanks
     
  10. Penumbra

    Penumbra Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    226
    Location:
    Antarctica
    Can i pay via PayPal? I need 10k followers
     
  11. ryuji83

    ryuji83 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    "FOLLOWIZ = BIGGEST SCAM EVER !
    PLEASE BE CAREFUL! NO RESULTS AND NO REFUND!!

    I WAITED ALMOST 4 MONTHS BEFORE POSTING THIS MESSAGE

    "
    Order ID:
    Request: Speed Up

    Hello!

    I ordered 10000 followers 4 days ago but I did not received even a hundred followers since then. Could you speed things up please?

    Regards
    bobmaurane 2019-07-11 12:27:10
    Hi bobmaurane,
    Our sincere apology for this long delay. Kindly forward the order ID so we cna look into the order and help speed up the delivery process. Thanks for your understanding.

    Vicky
    support 2019-07-11 12:34:30
    Hi Vicky,

    The order ID is: 21633483
    bobmaurane 2019-07-13 04:09:58
    We thank you for sharing the order ID.
    We have checked and the Provider is already working to deliver the order as you can see it's currently in progress. If the provider meddle with the status, it will ruin/spoil the count.
    Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Regards,
    Vincent
    support 2019-07-13 04:21:48
    Sorry, but it is not working. I have fewer followers than before...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-15 05:13:57
    Hi, I have checked your order and I can see that it has not started yet. I have forwarded the order to the provider so it can be started. If it’s not started in the next 48h, please message us again so we can take care of your order.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-15 11:18:35
    It hasn’t started yet.
    bobmaurane 2019-07-17 04:39:30
    Please wait for some time. I have again sent your request to our service provider.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-17 11:54:12
    Hello! How long I am supposed to wait? It has been more than 2 weeks already...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-22 04:02:13
    Please allow the required 36 to 48 hours for this to be resolved. I appreciate your patience. I have sent your request to our service provider for speed up.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-22 04:23:48
    You sent me the same message one week ago...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-22 05:46:15
    Our sincere apology for this long delay. We are working with the service provider to make sure this is delivered to you soon. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
    Kamal
    support 2019-07-22 06:13:36
    3 weeks.... still waiting...
    bobmaurane 2019-07-25 09:55:42
    Thank you for following up on your request.
    We have asked the Provider to check on the order as it partially delivered and stopped further.
    Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Regards,
    Vincent
    support 2019-07-26 11:07:26
    I did not get any followers for a month. I'd like to be reimbursed... I asked another provider
    bobmaurane 2019-07-31 10:09:56
    Please wait for some time. I have sent a request for speed up.
    Kamal
    support 2019-08-01 00:43:32
    I already asked another provider, so the increase in my followers will not mean anything. I waited for a month without any results... I think it's quite enough.
    bobmaurane 2019-08-01 04:03:07
    Hi bobmaurane,
    Order cancellation is not guaranteed as per our policy. I will forward your order for the cancellation to our provider, but as I mentioned, it’s not guaranteed that the provider will agree on this, hopefully, they will.
    If your order has the Cancellation Button enabled on the Orders page, be sure to use it.
    Kamal
    support 2019-08-01 04:39:34
    It's a SCAM then.... one month no results... I'll let the community know.
    bobmaurane 2019-08-02 10:43:48
    A request to cancel and refund this order has been forwarded already. Appreciate your patience while awaiting a feedback. Thank you for your understanding.
    Vicky
    support 2019-08-02 13:51:44
    Three months... still waiting... no refunds, no results. Thanks Followiz!
    bobmaurane 2019-10-11 05:13:52
    I will send your request to the provider again to get this checked. Please allow time for any adjustments to be made.

    Best Wishes,
    Kay
    Followiz Support Team"



    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/smm-panel-followiz-competitive-price-all-social-media-services-working.853801/page-423#post-12550690
    https://www.blackhatworld.com/members/zeelive.345165/
    https://www.blackhatworld.com/members/zeelive.345165/Jr. VIPJr. VIPPremium Member


    "Sorry for this, this kind of situatuion should not have happened. We have now a strict 72h no action policy where we will refund the non send services if no action has been taken from the provider after 72h.
    Also just to mention here, start count on your order was 21.9k, and your current follower count is 10k, meaning your followers were dropping.
    Order is still refunded."


    I asked multiple times during 4 months and I still not get any refunds neither I get any followers...

    MOREOVER, you cannot even differentiate follower and following... My current follower count is 25k and I follow 10k users...

    Is this some kind of JOKE?

    Or are you just STUPID beside being SCAMMER?



    Provide refund in the next 72h as promised or I'll continue to notify the community to avoid more people to be scammed...
     
  12. Wahab Seo

    Wahab Seo BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2019
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    interested in a review copy username: wahab814
     
  13. MrNoodles

    MrNoodles BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Bookmarking this thread :)
     
  14. zeelive

    zeelive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    996
    Likes Received:
    190
    Review copy added :)
    Sent a PM :)
    Yes you can add 5$ max per transaction using coinpayment payment option on site
    Hi, not sure what you are looking for here, I told you I have refunded your order yesterday. Is there any other order id with issues?
    Not eligible sorry
    Great Thank you :) !
    ______________________________________
    OUR SKYPE ACCOUNT IS CURRENTLY LOCKED.
    WE WILL ADD YOU FROM ANOTHER SKYPE ACCOUNT IN THE COMING DAYS
    [email protected]
    live:.cid.c80b48288c71fb83
    ______________________________________
    REGISTRATION: IF YOU WANT TO REGISTER, SEND US A PRIVATE MESSAGE HERE ON BHW WITH THOSE INFORMATION:
    USERNAME
    EMAIL
    SKYPE
    FIRST NAME
    LAST NAME
     
  15. Analabuse

    Analabuse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    22
    Zee, my man, ive been on your platform for over a year now, the whole ''press the refill'' ''contact support'' is as useful as trying to contact my dead auntie, that DONT WORK like 22 out 23 times (in percentages thats like uhhh.. 5 percent or sometin) . You told me lots of orders are refilled after i press the button. well to your surprise, they all dropped... not even one got a slight refill. So please, we both know that support - dont exist, refill button - aint workin. Im a cheap pos, so if i order 1000 followers ant it drops, i will come here and cry like a little b for those 50 dropped followers. Now that might not be worth, but McDonalds aint free, so ill come here every time so i get those refills ‍❤️‍‍

    23149509 - a little drop
    23149532 always big drops, plus made order 23557475 when last refille happened, and the start count was lower because the order only was started after a few days and in that time it dropped more :( (this orders isssss soooo long waiting for refilled, go to my profile and check, ive asked like 6 times for refill omg)
    23213941 - 1-2k drop
    23382175
    23382194
    23382240
    23382246
    23472414
    23472420
    23472421
    23528130
    23528151
    23528161
    again 23533461 order was placed, was delivered, I ordered another one 23557471, but the start count was late so the last order dropped :(

    also new drops :weep:
    23557881
    23607335
    23607413
     
  16. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2019
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    26
    Do soundcloud plays work anymore?
     
  17. ryuji83

    ryuji83 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    It took a lot of time but I was refunded thanks.
    I made a new order to get LinkedIn followers for my company page.
    Order ID: 23625259

    I hope it will not take four months this time...
     
  18. Selo53

    Selo53 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2019
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Ich möchte mich registrieren, kann mich aber derzeit nicht registrieren. Bitte entsperren, danke. Ich würde es auch gerne mit 1 $ testen. Großauftrag wahrscheinlich möglich
     
  19. corvuscorax

    corvuscorax Newbie

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Want to register also, when opening the doors again, pls tell!
     
  20. leechesBleechin

    leechesBleechin Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    12
    When will registration open up again? Take my money damnit.