SMM Panel | FOLLOWIZ | Competitive Price | All Social Media Services Working

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by zeelive, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. rifirityy1

    rifirityy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    [/QUOTE]
    Hey i wanna activate my paypal this is my username : Rifirityy1
     
  2. Speed23

    Speed23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    63
    Activate PayPal payment on my account.
    Intellab.
     
  3. zeelive

    zeelive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    695
    Likes Received:
    130
    Review copy added! Don't forget to come back and give your honest opinion about our services :)
    Hey mate this username is eCloudCorp. Some links orders can't be sent I think it's an issue with the service programmation
    4639420 - Order was made more then 3 weeks ago, this is a non r efill service, and your Current Follower count is under the Start Count of the orders which means old followers are dropping also ...
    4908499 - This is a real issue, I have refunded the order.
    What was your ticket number again ?

    Alright I have added a note to the service. Not everyday, when you send an order for an issue, we do forward the issue to the provider directly, but if you see no increase after 2 days then yes you can send again for verification. Thanks for the information as well mate :)
    Your order is amost completed already, no need to post here to start an order, everything is Automated
    Yes it is :) !
    Hey mate I agree your order is currently very slow, I have sent for checking!
    Yes this service is having issue that's why it has a flag on it. I have sent 6 orders to be refilled, rest were correctly refilled/completed
    I have sent the order for fix
    Hey i wanna activate my paypal this is my username : Rifirityy1[/QUOTE]
    Paypal activated :)
    Paypal activated :)
     
  4. Bucketbot

    Bucketbot Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    82
    Signed up to test and review service. Support ticket added.
     
  5. adren123

    adren123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi
    Copy review
    User:adren123
     
  6. drn25

    drn25 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Ticket 33049, I do not understand why I am not refunded after the 3 days like it is stated. Sent for etc reply... Another small trick to lose more time, You can not comply with your own made rules and terms, all they had to do is press the edit button.
     
  7. MisterF

    MisterF Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    12,647
    Likes Received:
    12,755
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    You're scamming these sellers so I am now going to issue you a warning.

    https://gyazo.com/c4179f00b1852b5f7a50e9a4192381cb

    If I catch you doing this again, you will be perma banned for theft/ fraud.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  8. badwhitewolf1

    badwhitewolf1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Well, what can I say is I just got a review copy as a free $1 on followiz, so I purchased 1k IG followers here, it said it`s gonna start in 3 hours, but after just 1 hour I got about 1050 followers from it.

    Highly recommended, but I just got em so I need to check how the refill system works.


    https://imgur.com/a/z86BxNS


    Well I don`t have a screenshot before, but if someone don`t trust me, just try it really :)
     
  9. MisterF

    MisterF Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    12,647
    Likes Received:
    12,755
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:

    Are you sure you really want to do this, seeing as the post above yours was from your other account?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. 2D1fferent

    2D1fferent BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol what do you mean?
     
  11. Chasecollins

    Chasecollins Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    I'm interested in a review copy!
     
  12. badwhitewolf1

    badwhitewolf1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey my order ID 5008000 is stuck on processing
     
  13. thisguy93

    thisguy93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    6th day of waiting for refill - still nothing. Btw. I have you on Skype since July 2017 - you sent me tons of spam but you never replied (not even once) to my questions.
     
  14. rifirityy1

    rifirityy1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    can i get free reviws copy for 1$
     
  15. kayuness

    kayuness Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you enable my paypal

    username: kayuness
     
  16. thisguy93

    thisguy93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    • 408 - Instagram Followers [10K] [3H - 5K/D] (NOW A NO REFILL SERVICE, All orders before this date can get refilled)
    Ahh so This is the way you handled big drops on this service...
     
  17. Mebn

    Mebn Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    87
    Gender:
    Male
    @zeelive Username: Heyeki
    Please add 1$ review copy and enable PayPal payment option.
     
  18. christianza

    christianza Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    hello, is this service working ? 479 Youtube Comment Likes .
     
  19. thisguy93

    thisguy93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    Okey, i've sent this link through ticket too, but some of them are waiting for more then 6 days for refill. Drops are from 10%-30% clients that bought followers yesterday are complaining they already lost most of them by 24h. Please do something about it and thanks in advance.
    4905885
    4858860
    5000996
    4998675
    4900880
    4846720
    5001317
    5000184
    4998970
    4998027
    4953814
    4953661
    4953463
    4953163
    4952990
    4952816
    4952675
    4952530
    4952348
    4952246
    4952136
    4951982
    4951851
    4951724
    4951628
    4951499
    4951391
    4951118
    4950987
    4950840
    4950713
    4950581
    4950445
    4950141
    4949821
    4998954
    4997996
    4997160
    4996369
    4995672
    4994843
    4993766
    4992675
    5001022
    4905885
    4917908
    4883043
    4882170
    4847040
    4846614
    4846096
    4845542
    4844788
    4844369
    4843969
    4843568
    4843150
     
  20. christianza

    christianza Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    please activate my paypal : phengwey
    Is it possible to get a 1$ review ?
    Thanks !!