1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SMM-HEAVEN | HIGH QUALITY STANDARTS | FLEXIBLE PRICES | ALL SOCIAL MEDIA AVAILABLE | 250+ SERVICE |

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by smm-heaven.net, Nov 27, 2017.

  1. killzonefury619

    killzonefury619 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    @smm-heaven.net could you please give me your skipe, i want to ask alot of questions and cant find ur skpe written anywhere
     
  2. Stan Fox

    Stan Fox Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you provide USA/CA youtube views?
     
  3. smm-heaven.net

    smm-heaven.net Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Location:
    Bali
    refilling

    oops i am sorry got confused.
    sorry for the inconvenience.

    [email protected]

    hello, yes of course.
    they go with refill button, so if any drop , you can manually refill.
    regards
     
  4. EKIMONKZ

    EKIMONKZ Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2018
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    ORDER ID NO. 128874
    ORDER ID NO. 128937


    HEY!!...I NEED REFUND ALL MY MONEY, I DON'T NEED FOR REFILLING...
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2018
  5. BloggerTonmoy

    BloggerTonmoy Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    1,131
    Likes Received:
    158
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Professional Blogger
    Location:
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Do you have website share option there? Please pm me the youtube package price
     
  6. guessq18

    guessq18 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Hello:cool:
    Copy review
    user : guessq18
     
  7. leonardojfb1

    leonardojfb1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello
    Copy review
    user : JRNWHD
     
  8. smm-heaven.net

    smm-heaven.net Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Location:
    Bali
    but order is complete and the views are there.
    so what to refund?
    regards

    Hello, we have website traffic.

    Hello, according to new rules, not providing Review copy for users with less than 15 messages, regards

    same here
    Hello, according to new rules, not providing Review copy for users with less than 15 messages, regards
     
  9. BassBooster

    BassBooster BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    PMed you about a review copy, thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. EKIMONKZ

    EKIMONKZ Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2018
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    You did not READ BACK on all my post...you don't claim the jobs of others the completion is done by other seller not yours.
     
  11. elitesolutions

    elitesolutions Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2018
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Marketing Executive
    Location:
    LA - LV - NYC
    I used to like this SMM panel but it sucks now. Everything is slow and most orders are partial delivery. I found another great panel on here but I'm keeping it to myself :cool:
     
  12. smm-heaven.net

    smm-heaven.net Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Location:
    Bali
    Hello, added!
    Ok partial refund will suit you ? i understand about slow answers etc. but it is not the reason to place a second order for the same link with other supplier.

    good luck:)
     
  13. EKIMONKZ

    EKIMONKZ Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2018
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    I NEED TO RETURN ALL MY MONEY ASAP!!!...

    If you are responsible seller your clients did not jump to other and besides I'm already Cancelled my order you have no reasons to charge me. LOOK THE TIME DIFFERENT OF MY CANCELLED ORDER AND THE RESPONSE TIME OF THIS SELLER.



    upload_2018-4-2_18-10-16.png


    upload_2018-4-2_18-12-6.png

    upload_2018-4-2_18-13-18.png

    AND TAKE A LOOK THE THE ORDER HISTORY OF MY ORDER ON THIS PANEL. ITS A KIND OF HOSTAGE YOUR MONEY A BUY TRAP. IF YOU ARE IN MY SIDE, WOULD YOU STILL CONTINUE WAITING WHILE YOUR CLIENTS LOOSING THEIR PATIENCE THEN ONCE YOUR DECIDED TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER 2ND PANEL (SELLER) ITS A CHANCE TO HIM TO REMARK YOUR ORDER AS COMPLETED AND ROB YOUR MONEY BY CLAIMING THAT THIS JOB ARE CAME FROM THIS PANEL BUT ITS NOT ITS CAME FROM MY 2ND PANEL SELLER.

    AND TAKE NOTE: PLEASE REMIND WHAT THE MEANING OF "INSTANT"


    upload_2018-4-2_18-32-39.png
     

    Attached Files:

  14. smm-heaven.net

    smm-heaven.net Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Location:
    Bali
    i don't see any proof, that work was made from other supplier, though you shouldn't place a second order for the same link, if you are not new in SMM , you know that only TRUE service providers can cancel orders, and resellers can't
    also TOS and FAQ is the first thing that every person should read before start to use any panel, you were advised,
    i am not saying that it is not possible that the other supplier completed faster, but i want to find a solution,
    i can show you a screenshot, that i have also paid to the provider for this order.
    and what now?
    i need to open dispute? or to start argue with him? because you did so?
    Lets find a solution, a partial refund would fit you?
    cheers!
    with respect!
     
  15. EKIMONKZ

    EKIMONKZ Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2018
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male

    No, not needed to demand me for the proof on my 2nd seller, the things is I was canceled the order due to non-responsed on my concerns and you admitted that it was weekend and blah..blah!..blah!...

    Anyway I'm to much busy now, Lots Of Clients to facilitate...you may refund my money even partial as long as its JUSTIFIABLE refund on my side...
     
  16. stilerb913

    stilerb913 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, are you still providing trial balance?
    saw some services from you, that i am interested in!
     
  17. WhyTonyCash

    WhyTonyCash Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    why start on services so long, please tell me what services you have the fastest start, I need a start 5 minutes, do you have it? if not, tell me which subscriber services you have the fastest in instagram
     
  18. Willye

    Willye Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Tried to buy twitter followers no reply
     
  19. smm-heaven.net

    smm-heaven.net Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Location:
    Bali
    ok ,i decided, please send me the amount you need to get refunded please.
    regards
    Hello, sure, go ahead register.
    hello, 5 minutes for subs not possible just added service for 20$ YouTube Subscribers -- |Life Time Guaranteed||Real & Active| Fastest possible| No Drops|
    working fine.
    regards
    hello, twitter currently not working, moving services and orders to other vendor, possible delays for 48 hr, if need you can ask for cancellation,
    we are sorry you have to go through this, regards
     
  20. WhyTonyCash

    WhyTonyCash Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need fast start on instagram services, do you have long starts on all services?