⚡⚡ ShowTime Blog Posts++ ▶️▶️ Smart Link Building Approach⭐⭐AVERAGE DA/TF/CF:15+⭐⭐Starts @ $1.97◀️◀️

Status
Not open for further replies.

SEOSage

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jan 13, 2010
Messages
1,268
Reaction score
653
Website
www.seotick.com


USE LAUNCH COUPON CODE
BHWTIME

FOR THE OFFER PRICE
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please Post If Coupon Does Not Work
&
Look For the Last Post In The Thread For Additional Bonus/Discount Details, If any

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contact Details
Email: support(at)seotick.com
Skype: SEOtick
 

Zwielicht

Legendary Administrator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 31, 2013
Messages
19,722
Reaction score
30,921
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
  • Package(s) tested: Advanced package
  • Turnaround Time: See "Additional Information"
Service Information
  • The reports were neatly organised and had all of the information I was expecting to find.
  • The articles were checked using Copyscape and no duplicate content issues were detected.
  • All of the URLs were live with a 200 OK status code according to the HTTP status checker I used.
  • As for how the articles themselves sounded, they were readable, but sounded as if an English language learner wrote them.
  • The metrics for the websites I received in my report are more or less the same as what was advertised in the sales thread.
What Could Use Improvement
  • Whilst the Excel reports were neatly organised, I would've preferred the seller to use the sheet feature rather than deliver several different Excel files.
Additional Information
  • The OP's original thread was rejected as they went over their TAT. They were given a second chance due to the current pandemic going on as they provided a reasonable explanation.
For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
 

Hubba

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 6, 2010
Messages
1,132
Reaction score
479
Please send samples. Do you provide report with the PBN links?
 

SEOSage

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jan 13, 2010
Messages
1,268
Reaction score
653
Website
www.seotick.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
  • Package(s) tested: Advanced package
  • Turnaround Time: See "Additional Information"
Service Information
  • The reports were neatly organised and had all of the information I was expecting to find.
  • The articles were checked using Copyscape and no duplicate content issues were detected.
  • All of the URLs were live with a 200 OK status code according to the HTTP status checker I used.
  • As for how the articles themselves sounded, they were readable, but sounded as if an English language learner wrote them.
  • The metrics for the websites I received in my report are more or less the same as what was advertised in the sales thread.
What Could Use Improvement
  • Whilst the Excel reports were neatly organised, I would've preferred the seller to use the sheet feature rather than deliver several different Excel files.
Additional Information
  • The OP's original thread was rejected as they went over their TAT. They were given a second chance due to the current pandemic going on as they provided a reasonable explanation.
For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.

Many thanks for reviewing the thread; Appreciate your time
 

raheempra

Newbie
Joined
Jul 19, 2017
Messages
29
Reaction score
5
Hi, this code BHWTIME is not working with 40 handwritten articles. Please check?
 

Hubba

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 6, 2010
Messages
1,132
Reaction score
479
Ordered Advanced with 30 HW articles.
 

SEOSage

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jan 13, 2010
Messages
1,268
Reaction score
653
Website
www.seotick.com
samples please
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent

Advanced package ordered.
Thanks for trusting us. Your order is in process now.

Hello can i see samples?
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent

sampls please
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent

Samples and discount please.. Want to give this a try.
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent

Ordered Advanced with 30 HW articles.
Thanks for trusting us. Your order is in process now.

Send me samples
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent

Pm samples please. Thanks
Thanks for your interest. PM Sent


0RTTrRw.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top