Hey, Here is the game plan # of hours a week: 2 Expected income: $700 to $1000 per week no joke Investment on your side: $20-$30 per week Investment on my side: $200 per week %50 - %50 So basically the main requirement is that you have accounts with a number of big CPA networks, every weekend I generate 4x $50 adwords vouchers. You purchase 4x adwords VCCs which range between $5-$7 each. That leaves us with $200 worth of PPC credit per week, or $800 per month. now lets say an offer pays $10 per lead (which should be easy to get since the traffic is targeted) lets say that we pay 0.25 per click which is an awesome rate. 1/0.25 = 4 200*4 = 800 clicks 10% conversion rate = 80 leads 80 leads * $10 = $800 per week $800 * 4 = $3200 per month. $1600 each If you are interested PM me with some info about which CPA network you're signed up with.