【SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE 2021】❇️ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE SEO⭐ULTIMATE MEGA SHOWDOWN TO REFORM GOOGLE RANKING ⭐RAVING REVIEWS✅AVG DA 55+❤️FLAT 55% OFF❤️

iwantseo

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2019
Messages
229
Reaction score
137
Order placed again Bro, please give me best links.

Transaction ID
49T0318008441725F
 
Joined
Jan 15, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Ordered Sherlock Hacks Google after a good discussion. He guides me very well about everything. Very professional guy. Now lets see the results. I will share the whole case study here.
 

lawseo

Newbie
Joined
Nov 26, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
5
Ultimate Mega Showdown to Reform Your Google Ranking Game!
300+ Blasting Reviews in last 3 Months!
Just Check Latest 12 Pages of Reviews to see How Sarkar is still Performing it!
46 Types of Premium Links With 200+ High DA Domains (Avg DA 55+)

Professional SarkarSEO Team Track Ranking for 19509 keywords
4096 keywords in Top 10 & 5885 keywords in Top 20


Ff3aDYF.png


https://www.sarkarseo.com/ Presents...
SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE 2021

https://www.sarkarseo.com/sherlock-order/

Bulk Order discount is available, PM me for details.

We will refund the amount if we are not able to deliver the work report with in 3 weeks from order date without any information. Custom orders are available.

To order, and for payment details:

PayPal - [email protected]
Skrill - You can contact me on for Skrill Id.
Bitcoin - You can contact me @ Skype/Email for BTC address. We accept Major Crypto Currencies as well.

Information Needed:
  1. URL of the Site to be promoted
  2. Main Keywords (upto 3)
  3. LSI keywords (upto 7) (We will find out for you) (Not mandatory)
  4. Email Id for delivery
  5. PayPal Id
Burning Hot Advantages of SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE

Quality Traffic -
Most of the people who come to your site through your Web2.0/Articles/Edu Profiles/Social Media are potential leads. This is something we call quality traffic.

SERP Traffic - Strong back links from Articles/Web2.0/High DA Edu Links gives a strong boost in your SERP which gives you lots of traffic, It will give you long term benefit.

Brand Image - If you submit quality articles, you'll get recognized as a brand in your niche. And your visitors will start buying from you.

Frequently Asked Questions-

Q. How can SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE benefit my website?

A. By using SHERLOCK HACKS GOOGLE you can reach tens of thousands of potential prospects for your business over the short-term, and millions over the long-term with a consistent Social Media, article marketing and web 2.0 Campaigns..

Q. Will you show me the articles written by you before submission?
A. Yes, if required we will first confirm the articles with you and only then submit the same to the directories.

Q: Will the properties stick?
Ans: Yes 100%,If you find any property missing, we will replace them for free anytime. Just drop a PM.

Q: Do you update your database on frequent basis or keep using same sites?
Ans: I frequently change my Social Media sites /Web2.0 sites etc. when they start to get overworked and overused in the market.

Q. Do I have to pay before you start with the project?
A. Yes 100% upfront Payment.

Q. How can I order?
A. Follow the "Click here to Order Now" button Then, you will be automatically re-directed to the Wufoo Form to fill the details, It will redirect you to payment page.

Q. How many keywords I can give for one package?
A. You can provide Total 14-15 Keywords (3 Main keywords, 10 LSI Keywords/Generic keywords and Naked URL). We do use some generic keywords if you don't provide generic keywords. It works after penguin update.

Q. How many Articles do you write per package?
A. We'll write 4 Unique High Quality Articles in this package (2 * 300-350 words + 2 * 450 words) and spun it heavily and submit into directories.

Q. What Kind of report do I get?
A. We will provide report in Excel sheet format. You will see different tabs of each phase.

Sarkar's 24/7 Intelligent Support system:

Live Chat Support @ https://www.sarkarseo.com/
Email - [email protected]
Whatsapp Support @ +91 8824988283
Hangout - sarkarkumar09
Telegram - SarkarSEO (https://t.me/SarkarSEO)
Skype - sarkarkumar09 (https://join.skype.com/invite/Pe6DcY9j77Ok)
Find Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SarkarSEO/
Follow Us Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/SarkarSEO/


Just see what you can expect:

  • 9 Types of Anchor Text Used
  • Fresh high DA 200 Domains Added
  • 46 Premium Types of Link building
  • High DA Social Media Integration
  • Free Bad Link Removal Service
  • Balanced anchor diversification free of cost
  • High success rate
  • Our Most reasonable prices
  • One of The Most Advanced Link Building service of 2020
  • Permanent Links - You get just a single, one-time fee and all the links are Permanent.
  • CONTENT QUALITY - All content is in English. We have an in-house team who create High Quality 100% unique content.
  • REPORT - You get a full Live links report.


[UPTO 55% Flash Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
55% discount on 5 X The Lion's Mane Orders!
52% discount on 3 X The Lion's Mane Orders!
50% discount on 1 X The Lion's Mane Package!

Coupon Code - BHW

(30% discount on other packages)

https://www.sarkarseo.com/sherlock-order/​
Repeat order placed, Can't wait to see the results.

Transaction ID: 59L177716A3194324
 

nocomment01

Newbie
Joined
May 5, 2018
Messages
6
Reaction score
6
order placed:

#SMP-2971

This is already my 3rd order already - very good communication.

thanks.
 

iwantseo

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2019
Messages
229
Reaction score
137
I’ve made use of several of his services for several of my projects. Good results throughout , Worked upon on page as well and corrected. Just purchased biggest service from Sarkar.


Transaction ID: 1TT666366S77999xx
 

Charly Papas

Newbie
Joined
Aug 7, 2019
Messages
6
Reaction score
6
Transaction ID: 54H01283GR980804Y

Let's get it Sarkar! Take my site to the moon! I trust in you, happy to be doing business with you for a while now.

If you can help me with extra backlinks, knowledge or tips on my site I super super much appreciate it!

To all of you, I got a monthly package for SEO! This is a big move for me, I put a lot of trust in the collaboration, but if history repeats itself, I am up for a good boost!
 

fabianc

Junior Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
154
Reaction score
101
Hi Sarkar, just placed a new Lion's Mane package: XXXX2266MK5925623

Thanks!
 

Ahmet Kaya

Newbie
Joined
Mar 3, 2020
Messages
18
Reaction score
14
In 2 months i got from rank >100 to rank 15-30 with all of my keywords.

The site is brand new and the work of sarkar works like in my dreams. Love that.. i am continuing my monthly package with Sarkar.

He doesn't promise, he delivers!!!!
 

Organic Visit

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2017
Messages
72
Reaction score
33
Website
WebsiteTraffica.com
Main keyword has already shifted from the depths of page to the centre of page 1 and the rest of them are moving nicely too. I think better days are ahead of me. Glad I have the support of Sarkar and his team when things turn dire.

Q2QuON1.png
 
Top