1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Share your cool bookmarks

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Russian-Czar, Jan 20, 2013.

  1. Russian-Czar

    Russian-Czar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2012
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    64
    Some of bookmarks that I think are worth checking out. Share your bookmarks

    Internet Marketing
    https://ifttt.com/ - Automate your social networks- Really cool
    http://www.webmaster-toolkit.com - Some free online SEO tools
    http://whatwpthemeisthat.com/ -Find out what theme WP site is using
    http://www.findbrowsenodes.com/ - Nodes for Amazon
    http://josh-fowler.com/?page_id=17 - RSS to full feed
    http://www.wizardrss.com/ - RSS to full feed
    http://feedenlarger.com/ - RSS to full feed
    http://beta.zamzar.com/ - File converter
    http://www.iconarchive.com/ - Icons most are free for personal. Some Free to use for commercial use.
    http://textmechanic.com/ - A collection of free, online, browser-based, text manipulation tools.


    Just for fun links not too IM related
    http://lmgtfy.com/ - Let me Google that for you
    http://www.worldometers.info/ -Real time world statistics
    http://royal.pingdom.com/2013/01/16/internet-2012-in-numbers/ - Internet statictics
     
  2. Russian-Czar

    Russian-Czar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2012
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    64
    More links, these links are from an eBook and all the credit goes to the original author
    Keyword Research Tools
    Google Toolbox: http://www.googlekeywordtool.com/
    Everything you need from Google including but not limited to keyword tool, analytics,
    trends, adsense, etc.
    Niche Bot: http://www.nichebotclassic.com/
    Keyword List Generator: http://tools.seobook.com/keyword-list/generator.php
    SERP Analytics Keyword Lists: http://www.serpanalytics.com/top_keywords
    Wordpot: http://www.wordpot.com/
    Youtube Keyword Tool: https://ads.youtube.com/keyword_tool/
    Link Building and Analysis
    Solo SEO Link Tool: http://www.soloseo.com/tools/linkSearch.html
    Check Your Link Popularity: http://www.checkyourlinkpopularity.com/
    Majestic SEO Bulk Backlink Checker: http://www.majesticseo.com/reports/bulk-backlinkchecker
    Link Diagnosis: http://www.linkdiagnosis.com/
    Great for checking competition.
    Backlink Watch: http://www.backlinkwatch.com/
    Ecover Creators
    My Ecover Creator: http://www.myecovermaker.com/
    Nick James.com: http://www.nick-james.com/public/32.cfm
    Cover Commander: http://www.insofta.com/cover-commander/
    Free Software Box Creator: http://www.absolutecovers.com/blog/2008/10/22/free-softwarebox-
    creator/

    Banner Creators
    Banner Break: http://www.bannerbreak.com/
    High Power Graphics: http://highpowergraphics.com/bannerbuilder/
    My Banner Maker: http://www.mybannermaker.com/
    Live Banner Maker: http://www.livebannermaker.com/
    Banner Snack: http://www.bannersnack.com/en/
    Free Banner Creator: http://www.thepcmanwebsite.com/free_banner_creator.shtml
    Quick Banner: http://www.quickbanner.com/
    Banner Sketch: http://www.bannersketch.com/
    Logo Creators
    Free Logo Creator: http://thefreelogomakers.com/generators/
    Logo Maker: http://www.logomaker.com/
    Logo Ease: http://www.logoease.com/
    Web 2.0 Logo Generator: http://www.simwebsol.com/ImageTool/
    Cool Text: http://cooltext.com/
    Kioskea: http://en.kioskea.net/download/download-836-the-logo-creator
    Logo Snap: http://www.logosnap.com/
    AAA Logo: http://www.aaa-logo.com/ Free Trial
    XTV World: http://www.xtvworld.com/free_logo_creator.html
    Free Logo Services: http://www.freelogoservices.com/


    FREE WP-Themes
    Instant Shift: http://www.instantshift.com/2009/09/02/45-excellent-fresh-free-wordpressthemes-
    around/ 45+ Free Wordpress Themes
    Wordpress Theme Base: http://wordpressthemesbase.com/
    Free WP Themes: http://www.freewpthemes.net/
    Wordpress: http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/
    WP Explorer: http://www.wpexplorer.com/
    Skin Press: http://www.skinpress.com/
    Rock Kitty: http://themes.rock-kitty.net/
    Theme Splice: http://www.themesplice.com/
    Top WP Themes: http://topwpthemes.com/best-free-themes/
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. jayrat14

    jayrat14 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    BHW on Mars!
    What the ......... lol
     
  4. jayrat14

    jayrat14 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    BHW on Mars!
    Ok i m going to share one now.. I have Cool bookmark which is Cool Text ... Cool logos/Stylish text Generator... Cooltext.com ;)