⚡SERVerifiedLists.com⚡ High Quality Pre filtered Verified Lists Straight to your GSA Search Engine Ranker!

tormento

Newbie
Joined
Jan 16, 2013
Messages
25
Reaction score
9
Hi, still haven't got the files in my dropbox..kindly help to resolve this.
 

tormento

Newbie
Joined
Jan 16, 2013
Messages
25
Reaction score
9
Hi , It's an automated process that works under DB API quota. It will get accept soon. If you have any issues just make sure to open a ticket or contact one our agents via support email.

Best
Hi. Thanks for the response. I got the access now!
 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
Please send me a new coupon code, the previous coupon code is invalid

Hi ,

We change our discount codes time to time to avoid frustrations. I just sent the current valid coupon. If you have any issues just contact us via sales email.

Hope it helps.
 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
MAINTENANCE NOTICE

We are committed to providing our customers with a top-quality service at all times. Therefore we are implementing additional server upgrades across our infrastructure to ensure we can continue to provide the best possible service for all of our customers. The upgrade will take place between 22:00 UTC September 29th. During this timeframe, you may experience a small amount of downtime / Sync issues of less than 8 hours as we perform system upgrades. We are working to minimize the downtime as much as possible.

Sincerely,

SER Verified Lists Support Team.
 

Karanjot69

Junior Member
Joined
Oct 12, 2019
Messages
114
Reaction score
37
Hi,
1.Can i use this list for tier1?

2. how manydomains are there in the list?

3. has anyone used it for tier 1 and had good permanent results?

4.Is the list heavy spammed/ used?
 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
Hi,
1.Can i use this list for tier1?

2. how manydomains are there in the list?

3. has anyone used it for tier 1 and had good permanent results?

4.Is the list heavy spammed/ used?

Hello ,

Thank you for your interest in our service.

1. As we stated in our sales website our service is specially made for top tier links and authority link builders. So yes with right content and settings it's safe to use. For more please refer our sales website and tier 1 guide inside our blog: https://www.serverifiedlists.com/how-to-create-tier-1-gsa-ser-campaigns/

2. It depends with the daily performances and situation. From scrape to filter out / remove dead targets on autopilot while syncs with user ends. Therefore it changes every second and each user will get partly unique stats. (account-based) For more, i would suggest you to read our : https://www.serverifiedlists.com/best-verified-list/

3. As i mentioned before yes most of the users use for top tiers. We have tutorials and guides for it.

4. It's a real-time verified link premium service. Whenever target hits 50 OBL + or dead or lower than <8 MOZ PA/DA it is automatically removed it from our database.

For more help, you can contact our sales department by sending an email to [email protected] or for tech support [email protected]. We have a 365 Helpdesk as well. Each user will automatically assing with a case-related support agent.

Hope this helps.
 

smartboyhere

Power Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2013
Messages
698
Reaction score
350
Sent message & open ticket regarding delivery & Payment. Waiting for your reply.
 

Karanjot69

Junior Member
Joined
Oct 12, 2019
Messages
114
Reaction score
37
hey bruh what's going on you still didn't deliver my friends list
This is so ridiculous and unprofessional . You should deliver as soon as a buyer sent the paymnet or at least within 12 to 24 hours

This simply isn't acceptable to wait for days for a list after paying. You promised him that you would send within 24 hours

Deliver it ASAP to him @smartboyhere

Thankyou

 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
ordered 12 hrs before waiting for the dropbox link.

Thanks for grabbing it. Since it's an automated process once the payment is approved you will get accepted.

hey bruh what's going on you still didn't deliver my friends list
This is so ridiculous and unprofessional . You should deliver as soon as a buyer sent the paymnet or at least within 12 to 24 hours

This simply isn't acceptable to wait for days for a list after paying. You promised him that you would send within 24 hours

Deliver it ASAP to him @smartboyhere

Thankyou


Hello ,

Our service is totally automated. Anyone who purchased our service (this service or other service) will get access instant except if he/she paid with cryptos. Other than that it's an instant process. For

As we mention here as well as our sales website/helpdesk we provide support under 24H. We have checked according to the username you have mentioned and noticed the payment was done a few hours ago and it's already approved. I am not sure what you are mentioning here. If there is anything you can open a ticket at our helpdesk and one of our agents will respond under 24H. It's very professional and we are been offering services for more than 9 years (please check our earlier BSTs from official GSA forum)
 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
can u send pm a discount price ?
and tutorial how to use GSA , im very new at GSA
Hi,

Thank you for stopping by here. Coupon pmed. Since it's a GSA SER verified live feed service, we only provide GSA verified links. It comes with a detailed video guide, PDF documents, and you can get free list setup via RDP by simply opening a ticket. However, we don't support 'how to use GSA SER' as it's a broad topic and not related to what we offer. To get the basics of GSA SER, you can go through their official forum and get support from their dedicated team.

If you need anything else, feel free to contact us at our pre-sale support or for tech sup, simply open a ticket :).

Hope it helps.
 

Wuddy675

Newbie
Joined
Sep 27, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Hi,

Thank you for stopping by here. Coupon pmed. Since it's a GSA SER verified live feed service, we only provide GSA verified links. It comes with a detailed video guide, PDF documents, and you can get free list setup via RDP by simply opening a ticket. However, we don't support 'how to use GSA SER' as it's a broad topic and not related to what we offer. To get the basics of GSA SER, you can go through their official forum and get support from their dedicated team.

If you need anything else, feel free to contact us at our pre-sale support or for tech sup, simply open a ticket :).

Hope it helps.
Hi. Could you give me a discount coupon? Coupon pmed is invalid.
 

Nawshale

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 30, 2012
Messages
690
Reaction score
207
Website
www.vkp1988.com
Hi. Could you give me a discount coupon? Coupon pmed is invalid.
Hello,

The coupon works fine. We are also getting discounted sales with no issues. However, this offers is valid only for the major payment method. ( not with credit cards ) . I have tried myself and confirmed as well. You can try it on a new browser. If you want get alternative payment methods or any support please contact us via [email protected] for pre-sale support.

Hope it helps.

SS :

56cvvPa.png
 
Top