1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Serpedia is Back - Amazon/AdSense/Reviews/Blogposts/Clickbait - 2$ per 100 Words

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by L33T, Aug 19, 2019.

  1. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Serpedia Content Writing
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Home Page:
    Order confirmed

    Sent you all the requested samples through PM

    Thanks for the honest review about our service

    Thanks for the amazing review. We are looking forward for future cooperation


    Thanks pauliakas for an amazing review

    Order confirmed

    Sorry not offering any reviews copies

    Thanks for an amazing review WBS



    10 X 10% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW10


    SKYPE:L33TSEO
    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here


     
  2. coitza

    coitza Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    2,741
    Likes Received:
    730
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Home Page:
    Got a review article from Op, so here it goes:

    - the article quality is high, i've posted it on one of my money sites as a result :)
    - it even had a link to a source that was cited
    - the flow of the article was nice, well researched and made sense, all i had to do is add an image and 2 other links to reputable sites and post it
    - copyscape passed.

    For the price it's definitely a good deal!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. GhostFang

    GhostFang Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Just placed an order for 2000 words.
    Please confirm! :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Liverpoolllll

    Liverpoolllll Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested. Any discount code and how can we proceed ? Thx
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Take Action

    Take Action Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    2,123
    Likes Received:
    496
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    I received a free review copy from @L33T and I'm very impressed with the content.

    I have checked with Grammarly, it shows NO plagiarism and not even small errors which shows his professional work.

    He also mentioned the source links which saved a lot of time for me, well-organized article.

    Thanks for the nice work :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Filipo666

    Filipo666 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2018
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    500
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    NEW BST click here ↓
    Location:
    Czech Republic
    Home Page:
    I'm glad that I've been one of the lucky people to receive a review copy of this amazing service!

    The text has been:
    1. Very well researched!
    2. Well done put together!
    3. It contained a number of interesting facts!
    4. The review copy didn't contain a single grammar error!
    5. Under the review copy has been added sources - references (Which I have appreciated)!
    The review copy has been high quality, engaging and well put together.

    100% recommend this service!

    Thank you for the amazing work!
    Honestly, I'm looking for buying a few articles in near future!

    Wish you all the best,
    Filipo
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Serpedia Content Writing
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Home Page:
    Thank you for an amazing review

    Order confirmed

    Sent you a PM with coupon code and other details as requested

    Thank you for an amazing review

    Thank you for an amazing review

    WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN ( BTC ) AS A PAYMENT SOURCE. CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PAYING THROUGH BITCOIN


    Click here for Sample Article
    7 X 10% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW10

    SKYPE:L33TSEO

    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here
     
  8. tianbo84

    tianbo84 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    21
    Purchased a quick 1K article - Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Headmaster Cid

    Headmaster Cid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    237
    Occupation:
    Just a salesman
    Location:
    Balamb Garden
    Got my article from @L33T !

    A little backstory, I didn't intend to order an article from them - but something hilarious happened a week ago between us in this forum. They offered me 500 words article as a review copy in return (awesome!), but instead, I purchased a 1,500 words order and asked them to add 500 words more to it.

    Now, for the article, I received my order in about a week, with 2170 words on it! Tells me that they really thought through the article and didn't write it just for the sake of reaching the number of words I had paid for (2000 words).

    Yep, the article was well researched and easy to read/understand. Love it!

    Most importantly, they were a friendly bunch and know how to do business with people.

    All the best to your future orders! Keep it up.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. kboxer7

    kboxer7 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    768
    * REVIEW COPY *

    I recieved a 500 word review copy of this service. Below are my findings.

    1. Ordering process was simple and fast
    2. Communication was good
    3. Delivery was within the designated TAT
    4. No obvious grammatical errors
    5. Passed Copyscape premium
    6. The topic given was in what tends to be one of the more difficult niches for writers and they did quite well.

    Honestly I was a bit surprised given the price point. The quality of the review copy was something that could easily be placed on your money site. It is a bit "dry" vs "conversational" and could have used some better transitional statements and phrasing, but that's just a "style" issue and something I did not ask for when placing the order.

    I'll likely be placing some orders of this very, very soon.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Serpedia Content Writing
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Home Page:
    Order confirmed

    Thanks for an amazing review

    Thanks for your honest review. Looking forward to serve you for all your content



    WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN ( BTC ) AS A PAYMENT SOURCE. CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PAYING THROUGH BITCOIN


    Click here for Sample Article
    7 X 10% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW10

    SKYPE:L33TSEO


    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here
     
  12. madmat

    madmat Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Recived my order, really happy with the article he provided. The article required some research and wasn't very easy, it's engaging and well written. Will order again for sure
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. tj9

    tj9 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Honest review below:

    After a failed content writing experience from another seller, I approached L33T.
    The targeted site was a different and very technical niche, we talked on Skype and I was assured of the quality.
    Let me tell you one thing, all things can go to hell but this guy will not compromise on quality.
    This was evident in the recent delivery I received, it completely exceeded my expectations and I am quite pleased with it.

    The formatting was great, the content was top-notch and the price is more than fair for the work delivered.

    He has a great team, kudos to all of you and I have already placed another order.

    Looking forward to it, cheers!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. TheVigilante

    TheVigilante Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    8,377
    Likes Received:
    5,515
    Occupation:
    ↓ USA-Native Author↓
    Location:
    ↓ Money-site Quality↓
    Home Page:
    I was offered a review copy of 500 words and I had set a different requirement for the OP which was rewritten infographic style content. The OP followed my instructions without any hassle and was able to deliver the content without any grammatical errors. The content provided was such that it would fit in well inside the infographic. This style content goes straight into the money site.

    Good Job!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. olienet

    olienet Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi,

    I just got my order from L33T. Here my review
    - Order 1000 word article and received 1274 total words
    - Communication was great
    - The article is well written, good formatting and structure.

    It's worth your money.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Serpedia Content Writing
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your honest review

    Thanks for your honest review

    Thanks for your honest review

    Thanks for your honest review




    WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN ( BTC ) AS A PAYMENT SOURCE. CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PAYING THROUGH BITCOIN


    7 X 10% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW10

    SKYPE:L33TSEO​

    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here
     
  17. banshi

    banshi Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hi. Please send me samples.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Serpedia Content Writing
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Home Page:
    Sent you the samples as requested through PM


    WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING BITCOIN ( BTC ) AS A PAYMENT SOURCE. CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PAYING THROUGH BITCOIN
    Click here for Sample Article
    7 X 10% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW10

    EMAIL: [email protected]
    SKYPE:L33TSEO

    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here
     
  19. Legacyy

    Legacyy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2018
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Today I've received my article from L33t. At first, I was sceptical because its quite of a difficult niece to write an ´easily readable´ article for, but it was very well utilized.
    Thank you for your services and I hope to order additional articles from you soon :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. lowji

    lowji Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2018
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Received my first order.

    The article was good, great content.

    Although, TAT is a bit slow.

    Great service for the price.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1