1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Serpedia is Back - Amazon/AdSense/Reviews/Blogposts/Clickbait - 2$ per 100 Words

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by L33T, Aug 19, 2019.

  1. Siddhie55

    Siddhie55 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    1,070
    Likes Received:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
    I received a review copy today and it’s exactly as advertised here, I gave some instructions and that was followed well.

    For buyers the writer really knows how to research and put it nicely, I had given a topic which needs some research relating to prices, pros and cons and he’s done it well.

    Overall looks neat and tidy buyers buying this service should provide detailed instructions to get the best out of this service. Thank you for giving me a chance to review it.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. BadPanda69

    BadPanda69 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    184
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hello, I am a BSC student, Major in zoology
    Review

    Got a free review copy from OP of 500+ words article. So thanks.

    For the price of $2 per 100 words, this one of the best service if you looking for quality at a decent price.

    There was no issue of plagiarism and grammar. The keyword was placed within the article..
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. BBulldog

    BBulldog Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    527
    Likes Received:
    274
    Gender:
    Male
    I received a review copy from the seller in exchange for my review.

    The TAT was 3-4 days, so that's great. I gave the seller a topic that's not really interesting nor easy to write about. The article I received was well researched and without any grammar mistakes. I asked for some minor edits, but it didn't work out, as the person who edited it did a worse job. I'm more than happy sticking with the first version as I can manually edit it in no time at all. I'd also like to note that the support throughout the process was great and that I think @L33T is a great guy (or gal). I'm sure we could have worked out the tiny issues I had, but I really didn't want to bother him anymore, since it's a review copy and I'm very picky when it comes to content.

    All in all, I believe this is a great service at a great price. Good luck with the sales!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    **BHW**

    Thank you guys for leaving a honest review about my service.




    Click here for Sample Article
    4 X Review Copies Available Now!
    5 X 15% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW15
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    SKYPE:L33TSEO

    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here for old thread
     
  5. Lurker007

    Lurker007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2018
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Earning from online jobs
    Location:
    Somewhere in Europe Somewhere in Dubai
    Interested
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. KingKane

    KingKane Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2018
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I am a King
    Location:
    None of Your Bussiness
    Count me in
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. jeffro89

    jeffro89 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2015
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    215
    any coupon codes and do you do amazon reviews? @L33T
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Sure,

    i will send a PM with all the details needed to claim the review copies.

    Hi Jeff,

    Currently, we have 15% off specials going on. Coupon code: BHW15. and we surely do write amazon reviews.

    Please let me know if you have any further questions



    Click here for Sample Article
    4 X Review Copies Available Now!

    5 X 15% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW15
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    SKYPE:L33TSEO
    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here for old thread
     
  9. br3ach

    br3ach Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    19
    Order placed - Receipt number: xxxDG4924424

    Looking forward to seeing what you can do :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. jeffro89

    jeffro89 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2015
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    215
    order placed xxx1149
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. pathankp

    pathankp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2011
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    33
    I don't really trust the the reviews from the people who got free review copy.
    As far as, I see these people are giving you 10/10, I mean maybe they maybe right but the reviews are not convincing.
    And our moderator gave review seems like 7/10 which is not bad as price point of view.

    I would like to test your services myself, and I will place my order soon. But before I need few tech gadgets related samples, e.g: "best gaming mouse".

    Hope to see your PM soon :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. SEO Network

    SEO Network Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2019
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Wanted to check sample.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    **BHW**

    Order confirmed guys

    I answered all your concerns in the PM. Also, sent you the desired sample as requested. Looking to hear back from you.


    Samples sent as requested.


    Thanks
    L33T



    4 X Review Copies Available Now!
    5 X 15% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW15
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    SKYPE:L33TSEO
    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here for old thread
     
  14. TonyToan

    TonyToan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2018
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Somewhere in Vietnam
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. MKSKS

    MKSKS Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,542
    Likes Received:
    426
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Webber
    Location:
    Earth
    I received my free review copy of 500 words yesterday. Here is my review:

    The article was well researched and the writer followed my topic and instructions.
    Passed copyscape 100%.
    The article was well formatted with sub headings.
    Overall the quality of article I received was good and it's definitely money site content for me..
    Nice service for decent quality articles.

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. L33T

    L33T Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    **BHW**
    Order confirmed mate

    Thanks for your honest review



    Click here for Sample Article
    4 X Review Copies Available Now!
    5 X 15% discounted copies Available Now!
    Coupon code: BHW15
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    SKYPE:L33TSEO
    If you are wondering about the reviews check out our old Serpedia thread: Click here
     
  17. jeffro89

    jeffro89 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2015
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    215
    Just received my articles, and i am gladly surprised. Will be back for more content. Well researched, well written, high quality stuff. Only content provider i would rely on, on this site. Two! typos in 5000 words of content. Very smooth service @L33T No fucking about!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. myfault

    myfault Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    139
    I would like to take the free review copy, please consider my request.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,958
    Likes Received:
    1,090
    Just placed an order for 3 articles, looking forward to seeing it!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. freeworldlove

    freeworldlove Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    5
    Placed Order, See how it goes
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1