1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

★★SERP101 Content: Killer Amazon Affiliate Content ★★Product Reviews/Buying Guides/Best Of Reviews★★

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by LuckyCharm007, Aug 25, 2016.

  1. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    How’s Your Amazon Affiliate Content?

    If it’s lacking in any aspect, you’re probably losing money.

    I’m here to stop that.

    When people land on your Amazon affiliate website, they expect to be given all of the information that they need in order to make an informed decision. That’s why some reviews and buyer guides can run 3500 words or more. The more information you provide, the more likely someone is to purchase from you.

    The problem is real Amazon product reviews take a lot of work.

    [​IMG]

    You have to do thorough research before you start a review. It’s not as simple as looking at the reviews on Amazon and writing up something to the effect of “this product does this, but doesn’t do that.” People want to know everything: specs, weight, available colors, how to clean it – everything. This can take hours out of your life, or even days depending on your writing speed.

    So you think to yourself “I’ll just hire someone to write this review for me.”

    How has that worked out for you so far?



    [​IMG]

    I don’t know about you, but when I ordered product reviews or buyer guides, here’s what I usually got:

    - Poorly rewritten product descriptions and features
    - Information ripped directly off the Amazon website
    - Choppy formatting
    - Terrible English grammar and spelling

    - It goes without saying that articles of this caliber are not going to convert into sales. This means that if you decide to commission articles like this and use them on your website, you’re actually losing money.

    So tell me, how much money do you think you’ve lost so far? Hundreds? Maybe even thousands?

    Stop wincing and start smiling, because I’ve got what you need right here.

    I Know What It Takes to Write Converting Amazon Reviews

    My experiences forced me to find a solution to my problem. Since no one could write an Amazon review the way it was supposed to be written, I’d have to do it myself.

    And that worked great for me. After all, as the old saying goes, if you want something done right you have to do it yourself.

    But then I realize other people may not be able to write their own reviews.

    Maybe you don’t have time. Maybe you don’t know how. Maybe English isn’t your native language.

    It’d be cruel of me to leave you in the hopeless situation I described earlier: paying for garbage and hoping you get lucky.

    So I’m going to offer my Amazon review writing services to you.

    [​IMG]

    Introducing SERP101 Affiliate Content

    Unlike other content or review writers, I only write Amazon reviews. I know what you need from experience: quality, not quantity. I’m going to deliver it to you.

    Here’s what you can expect from a review and/or buyer’s guide written by me:

    - Thorough information written in an original, personable tone of voice (like you’re talking to a friend)
    - Proper grammar and spelling (I’m human so there may be some mistakes but it won’t look like a 4 year-old wrote it.)
    - Good flow and consistency: all the information will be put in an order that makes sense.
    - Everything your customer needs to know in order to make a decision.

    Your article could be 2000 words or 3000 words. But rest assured that the word count won’t matter in the end, because the copy is going to convert.

    How many writers can guarantee that?

    Packages and Prices

    I’ve got something for everyone. If you don’t see the type of content you need, feel free to contact me.

    Buying Guide: $3/100 words

    Product Reviews : $3/100 words

    Best Of Reviews: $3/100 words

    Our Reviews

    Refund Policy

    There will be no refund once the work is started. If you need a revision, I will be happy to do one for you.

    Turnaround Time

    My turnaround time is flexible. My standard turnaround is 3 - 5 business days. Turnaround time may vary depending on quantity.

    What Are You Waiting For?

    Do you need an invitation? I’ve already extended one. So either order now or contact me so we can get the ball rolling.

    [​IMG]

    I’m looking forward to helping you succeed with your Amazon affiliate website.​
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 7, 2016
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,525
    Likes Received:
    6,142
    Thread approved.

    I requested 2 x 5 product amazon reviews.

    Excellent excellent content, super impressed with what the seller delivered.

    Written to an extremely high standard and researched very well. Communication was also very good.

    Excellent service.
     
  3. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Thanks I know SEO for the approval! It was a pleasure working on your articles!

    Want to be one of the first to try the best Amazon affiliate content service on BHW? I am giving away 5 coupons of 50% each. Order here. Use code: 50OFF
     
  4. JamaicanMoose

    JamaicanMoose Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    400
    The 50OFF code isn't working.
     
  5. seowolve

    seowolve Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    19
    Can I see sample for 1 fashion product amazon content? plus price for 1 affiliate product content. TAT & discount.
     
  6. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Sorry, my mistake. I forgot to "save" the code. The problem is fixed.

    Samples are available here and here
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 25, 2016
  7. JamaicanMoose

    JamaicanMoose Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    400
    Order for 3 product reviews placed. Last 4 PayPal: 6049. After the PayPal payment processed, the page froze when redirecting to your client area. Please let me know (via PM) if you didn't receive my order details. Thanks
     
  8. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Order received.

    Only 3 coupons left !! Get yours before it's too late.

    Coupon code: 50OFF

    [​IMG]
     
  9. davids355

    davids355 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    10,189
    Likes Received:
    7,837
    Home Page:
    Well your sales copy is spot on so I guess that's a good sign.
     
  10. Mr.Charles

    Mr.Charles Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2012
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Developer
    Location:
    Google
    Home Page:
    Hello,
    You have the option to do video?

    Thanks!!
     
  11. Thanksyouall

    Thanksyouall Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    538
    Likes Received:
    159
    Just ordered a "best 5" article to check how your service works. The transaction ID is 3ML45421R97699610.

    Best

    Ivan
     
  12. davids355

    davids355 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    10,189
    Likes Received:
    7,837
    Home Page:
    Just ordered. 2CS44961RB714xxxx
     
  13. Fear2403

    Fear2403 Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    66
    0WX33084XG9604xxx
    I will send you topic/kw in next 2 day :D.I need to complete kw research :D
     
  14. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    PM sent!

    Order received. Thank you!

    All review copies have been taken. For a limited time only, save 10% on your initial order.

    Code: 10OFF
    Valid until September 1st, 2016


    [​IMG]
     
  15. vikiendu

    vikiendu Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    65
    I wanna know how many words are there in a specific article.

    Ex: Best "Product"/Buyer's guide - 5 Products* => how many words in this article ?
     
  16. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    There is no word limit on my articles. I write it until the topic is fully covered. Your article could be 1500 words or 3500 words. The word count won’t matter in the end, because the copy is going to convert.
     
  17. SmartBoyZ

    SmartBoyZ Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    14
    For products, will you do your own search or I provide them to you?
     
  18. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    PM sent.

    For a limited time only, save 10% on your initial order.

    Code: 10OFF
    Valid until September 1st, 2016


    [​IMG]
     
  19. gh0st_0

    gh0st_0 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    841
    Likes Received:
    508
    Occupation:
    Promoter
    Location:
    behind you
    Have done business with this guy in the past, very professional and very good!
     
  20. elhosary

    elhosary Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    87
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Egypt
    same question here ,
    and for top 10 products how many words the article have "average"
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1