1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SEO Phoenix v2.1 Boost Your Rankings and Dominate Google Rave Reviews

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by derago21, Jul 28, 2012.

  1. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    Check out our Reviews First, Before Checking out our Thread.

    Phoenix v2.1 Raving Reviews


    [​IMG]
    Official Website: http://phoenixbacklinks.com
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  2. WizGizmo

    WizGizmo Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Messages:
    3,845
    Likes Received:
    55,442
    Thread Approved!

    Following in the wake of his previously successful
    SEO Phoenix v.1 service, Dilly (derago) now presents
    his new, updated SEO Phoenix v.2, featuring a very
    powerful SEO Battle Plan through the savvy, effective
    use of link diversity.

    Best of luck with your sales Dilly! :)

    Cheers! - "Wiz"

    NOTE TO ALL: Please do not ask Dilly for review copies.
    He will make an announcement if and when he wishes to
    give out any review copies or discounted specials.

    Thank You.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  3. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    Review Copies Given to:

    1. Pofecker
    2. BK071
    3. Cyberzilla
    4. Mohsinmajestic
    5. Sunny
    6. Iamblackhatter
    7. Xenix9
    8. Iamking
    9. WizGizmo


    Reviews Should be Getting in the coming days!

    Discounted Review Copies Available.

    Coupon Code: "BHW20" which will get you a 20% Off. the Actual price, Just for a Few days!


    P.S If you have any query, Kindly Post it here.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2012
  4. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,926
    Likes Received:
    791
    Just now sent details to your mail. Thanks for giving me chance...Looking forward to see the results....
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. reinie

    reinie Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,574
    Likes Received:
    1,040
    Ive worked with derago21 in the past and he is always professional. Expect nothing less.
    Good luck with the sales bud
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. cyberzilla

    cyberzilla Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2,204
    Likes Received:
    3,364
    Location:
    zeta reticuli
    Hey Derago, thanks for letting me review your new SEO service! Sent your details via mail. I'm sure this will be bring my site to a good position which is currently no where in SERPs because I have used his service in the past many times and improved my rankings well. I have some custom requirement in the link strategy bro. Let me send you details..hope you can do that for me :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  7. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    Thanks for the Approval Wiz.

    Yeah, got em.
    I will get your order done ASAP, so you can write up a Review here :)

    Thanks Reinie for the Kind words.
    Nice to cya around :)

    Yeah CZ, Thanks for your Kind words.
    I will get them done as per our skype coversation :)
     
  8. IamBlackhatter

    IamBlackhatter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,537
    Likes Received:
    1,458
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    india
    Hey bro ty for the free review will be back with a honest review as well all the best for your sales...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Seo Lover

    Seo Lover Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5,696
    Likes Received:
    4,126
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Hanging Around Interwebs !
    Location:
    <-----------------Sin City
    Seems awesome , cant wait to see result reviews :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Th0rr

    Th0rr Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    68
    Hi,

    I don't really get the point of the second site screenshot, maybe I'm missing on something, could you elaborate ? :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    Hey yeah, You can post your Review; Once you get the Reports!

    Sure, Just wait a few days before the reviews start to pour in :)

    Actually, We Just Posted the Current Ranking of a Client site which happened in the last 2 weeks.
    We should have shot it from a few months back, But this will tell you that the system Works after the Latest Google Update.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. mohsinmajestic

    mohsinmajestic Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2,699
    Likes Received:
    448
    Location:
    http://buyyoutubeviewsx.net/
    Just placed an order..I'll report back with result
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. scribeforthetribe

    scribeforthetribe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    31
    derago21, do you have more info on Monthly Subscription prices? Did not see that as an option on the order form.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. scribeforthetribe

    scribeforthetribe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    31
    Hi Dilly, I see that you PM'd but I'm too new to the forum and do not have enough posts yet to respond. Just looking for prices on monthly subscription, if it differs from the one time. I ordered another one-time service from these boards yesterday and so I'd need to wait for their work to be completed before I blast my money site again. Thank you for your time.

    I'm going to start a journal, and so will hopefully have enough posts soon so that I can PM.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    Yeah, We are Working on your Review copy!
    I will send the Reports once it is complete =)

    Hey, Sure. The Prices will vary for Subscription (Definitely low, compared to the actual price).
    I will keep it updated on this thread sooner.
    If you have some queries just add me on skype: dilly.cool , so that i can help you in answering them.
     
  16. macdonjo3

    macdonjo3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,564
    Likes Received:
    4,317
    Location:
    Toronto
    Home Page:
    Just got my hands on a review copy. Cannot wait to try it out!
     
  17. nixnash

    nixnash Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    204
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    BHW
    hey ,
    Intrested in review copy or discount copies if available.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    The Review copies are already taken.
    Discounted copies are available still.

    Coupon Code "BHW20" to get 20% OFF of the Actual Cost.
     
  19. derago21

    derago21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    1,193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Backlinker
    Location:
    Your Brain
    All Review copy reports have been Dispatched,
    Reviews should be coming in ASAP =)
     
  20. Renard

    Renard Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    BHW
    I just placed 2 orders. Have to see how this will go and I really hope to get real SERPs movements. Looks promising!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1