█SEO KICKSTARTER BLUEPRINT█SEO That Will Rank You!█FREE Reviews█

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by rankspire, Sep 6, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rankspire

    rankspire Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    83
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    Review Copies

    3 FREE Reviews to 3 Jr.VIPs with 1000+ Posts

    5 X 40% Special Review Discount to Next 5 Members

    Post Below to Claim Your Spot

     
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO The Caretaker Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,545
    Likes Received:
    6,257
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    everywhere
    Thread approved.

    I'm quite impressed with this service overall. It was delivered as promised and has been well planned and thought out.

    Content was well written, metrics look good, PBN posts have no obvious foot prints and social signals all look good.

    Good service.
     
  3. randomblackguy

    randomblackguy Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2014
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    316
    Hello mate,

    I am highly interested to try your service and I could leave a detailed review.

    Thanks!
     
  4. Seoservices004

    Seoservices004 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,312
    Likes Received:
    242
    Occupation:
    Link Building
    Location:
    BHW
    I will Take The Free Review Copy.

    Please Let me Know.

    Cheers.
    Ambe
     
  5. AzonGeek

    AzonGeek Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,323
    Likes Received:
    664
    Would take the free review copy.
     
  6. imyself

    imyself Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1,782
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    BHW Full Time
    Location:
    BHW Underground
    I am in for Review copy !
    Let me know
     
  7. Aatrox

    Aatrox Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,431
    Likes Received:
    1,066
    Let me know for the review copy. I have a website for you.
     
  8. swishaw

    swishaw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2013
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    32
    I'd like a review discount and will leave a thorough review.
     
  9. spectrejoe

    spectrejoe Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    2,469
    Likes Received:
    622
    Interested in a review copy, will make sure to write a detailed review on the thread.
     
  10. Univa

    Univa Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,885
    Likes Received:
    1,435
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Basement
    Service looks great.
    Pass on the sample and coupon code if all review copies are gone.

    Cheers
     
  11. TheVigilante

    TheVigilante Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    6,296
    Likes Received:
    4,169
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    Count me in for a review copy!
     
  12. uches12

    uches12 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    35
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    SA
    Interested if discount available
     
  13. davids355

    davids355 Moderator-In-Training Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    11,996
    Likes Received:
    9,918
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Looks nice and good review as well so keeping in mind for shortly.
     
  14. bigballin6161

    bigballin6161 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    425
    I will take review copy if there is any left!
     
  15. eNzim

    eNzim Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    94
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Beer Brewer
    If you still have a free review copy mate, I'd be glad to take it
     
  16. rankspire

    rankspire Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    83
    Thanks I Know SEO, for the amazing review. Glad to know that you're quite impressed with the service.

    We have sent PMs to 3 senior Jr.VIP members requesting for their review details. Others kindly excuse.


    Thanks so much for showing interest in our service. PM sent to everyone who asked for special 40% discount codes.




    40% Discount Available for Next 3 Orders.

    Use this code to get this package at this special price :
    SPECIAL40

    Click Here to Get Started Now!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. AzonGeek

    AzonGeek Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,323
    Likes Received:
    664
    Thanks for the review copy. I have sent you requested details in PM.
     
  18. Laura Frost

    Laura Frost Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just placed an order. Thank you
     
  19. Seoservices004

    Seoservices004 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,312
    Likes Received:
    242
    Occupation:
    Link Building
    Location:
    BHW
    Review Copy Details Sent Via PM.

    Thanks a Lot For The Review Copy.

    Please Let me Know If you have Any Issues.

    Cheers.
    Ambe
     
  20. Lampara

    Lampara Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    110
    Hi! Please consider me to grab a review copy! Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.