1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Searching for a specialist able to generate reviews in App Store and Google Play

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Horkos.bhf, Apr 10, 2013.

  1. Horkos.bhf

    Horkos.bhf Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Good day BlackHatWorld,

    I'm searching for a specialist who's able to massively generate positive reviews for a specific app on App Store and Google Play.
    The reviews are needed to be generated for several countries (non-English language support will be provided by us).

    Please, note that I'm not able to contact you directly via PMs (not enough posts yet).
    If you're interested, please, PM me yourself and leave your email or skype - I'll contact you as soon as I see it to discuss the prices and terms.


    Looking forward to hear from you!
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2013
  2. ron.ray

    ron.ray Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    878
    Likes Received:
    401
    Home Page:
  3. Rose Seo

    Rose Seo Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2012
    Messages:
    658
    Likes Received:
    67
    Add me in skype : roseseo
     
  4. Horkos.bhf

    Horkos.bhf Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    2ron.ray

    The app we're talking about is free.

    2Rose Seo

    Saw that a bit late, sorry. Sent you the contact exchange request.
     
  5. Horkos.bhf

    Horkos.bhf Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi BHW,

    We're searching for the review specialist once again. If you fit to do the task, please contact me via PM with your contact data or write you contacts here and I'll get back to you asap.
     
  6. Horkos.bhf

    Horkos.bhf Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    We continue hiring! It's a good chance to get good money with large orders!
     
  7. shapes

    shapes Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey i have vast experience of writing articles, reviews and content for website. I am a young blogger from pakistan. I would be delighted if anyone of you would hire me. I would write 5 articles for $10. PM me for sample articles, You wont regret hiring me. You satisfaction is my mission
     
  8. coolkumar123

    coolkumar123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    79
    Hi people, if someone is still looking for google play reviews/ratings, then can contact us. we provide quality reviews/ratings. These reviews will stay online, 100% replacement guarantee is included with every purchase. We hasve a dedicated website for google play services. However due to BHW rules i wont advertise it here. You can contact me on skype,
    Skype: kumarkumar2100
     
  9. xandroid devx

    xandroid devx Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    first of all, Student, then, working as a free lan
    Location:
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    please check your inbox. I have P.Md you..

    thanks
     
  10. m.rvs2141

    m.rvs2141 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    691
    Send me pm if interesting
    10 Rate free application in Google Play Google Play 10$
    10 Rate and review free application in Google Play Google Play 15$
    10 Rates Free application in App Store App Store 10$
    10 Rates/Comments on free application in App Store App Store 10$
    10 review votes in app store App Store 10$