[REVIEWS WANTED] FREE Review Access To a *PREMIUM* PBN Service!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jiung

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2015
Messages
2,513
Reaction score
1,476
Highly interested. Count me in!

Have some low comp keywords I want to have ranking. I was going to point a few PBN links at it some time this week, but since you are needing some reviews, I'll be glad to test out your service and leave a review.
 

TheUnborn

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
3,544
Reaction score
1,850
Part Review 1

OP delivered 3 links yesterday and i'll checked stats,metrics on moz,majestic,ahrefs and this is very impressive! Real genuine sites, 100% clean, unique theme, top notch article with relevant images.The links has some high authority sites linking to them.

I can say after testing many services here on bhw, this is one of the best so far.Will post and update when i see ranking improvement and waiting for OP to start selling this high quality services here.
 

nodyguy

Supreme Member
Joined
Feb 8, 2012
Messages
1,346
Reaction score
538
Send me the details for the review pls, has low comp kw that will be perfect for the test.

I also own a PBN so I have some experience if it matters.

Cheers
 

jclee4

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 6, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
133
So I waited to see that "First kick" and whoa that was a serious kick. These links pack serious punch. Saw my main keywords I gave tiiberius make a serious Jump in the serps as he said they would. The metrics look pretty good for the 3 sites. Site 1: TF:18 CF:28 RD:291 BL: Over 10k
Site 2: TF:20 CF:19 RD:132 BL:992. Site 3 had great metrics as well. Expecting another kick in serps in another 3 weeks or so as stated. Honestly this is quality service. His TAT and communication was great too.
 

whiteblackseo

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 11, 2015
Messages
2,992
Reaction score
1,145
Review:

At first I thought...3 links thats gonna do jack shit to my rankings. To my surprise my 1st kick went from #9 to #5 (lol 9-5 get it...sorry) and its hovering between #4 and #5 now. I was like holy fuck, its a miracle. The keyword itself is pretty high competition.

The 3 sites in metrics were good overall,

Site 1: TF: 17 CF: 39
Site 2: TF: 29 CF: 33
Site 3: TF: 25 CF: 43

To be honest this service is pretty fucking awesome. Now give me another link please ;)
 

Univa

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2013
Messages
3,389
Reaction score
1,698
Review:

Like others I wont say much about the quality and the metrics of the sites as they were dope.
Lets directly jump on to the Serp Ranking.
So I gave 2 similar keywords for the review copy. NO Prior Seo Done just some social shares and complete new website.
And here are the results

Keyword1 (From page 7 to page 2)
1bf86888f97f49639e3b3f4fabb6bb53.png


Keyword 2 (From page 9 to page 3)
804ba62bbe244a21bc2eaa5e7b954baa.png


Results have just started to kick in and I am confident that within this week I will be acquiring page 1 easily.
Perfect service to pick from. Don't think twice and grab your links right away.
 

blackhatpc

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2014
Messages
478
Reaction score
114
My First Impression :

Got the 3 Links a week ago. All blogs have a really nice interference and the content is extremely high quality. The blogs clearly say a lot of time is spent on each. The Metrics of the blogs are very high. TF is above 18. Some blogs have foreign anchor texts but they are genuine.

I tested these 3 links on a new website with no backlink or domain history. The niche is low comp and in just 7 days both keywords I am targeting are at top 25 position.

c01b8b2acb6b4a4b92b498a8860186e1.png



In Conclusion, I would like to say these blogs aren't what you get in the market normally. The OP knows what he is doing. The blogs are overall very POWERFUL, SAFE & EFFECTIVE
 

McPatrick

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
243
Reaction score
105
Website
news.ycombinator.com
3 link, all considered as powerful.
I have seen some nice jump in rankings on my 3 keywords, so that's nice. I bet getting ~10 of them links alone could push some keywords to top 10.
I would say this is perfect to complete your backlink strategy. Just the extra push that some campaigns are lacking.
I won't talk much, I will wait until the thread is open to making a huge review there.
For now, have a look at them babies by yourself, 3 blue links:

kGqZ5iJ.png


Click for life metrics
 
Last edited:

RuthSam

BANNED
Joined
Mar 19, 2010
Messages
3,805
Reaction score
1,009
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Got a review package, this works exactly as he mentioned. I didn't see this way of linkbuilding before and for obvious reasons I can't say if this works. But the links are not shown in an regular browser but needs and extension to be seen. This is awesome if it works for several reasons.

Nice service and will defiantly be a customer once this service is available and I have seen the results.
 

davids355

Super Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 25, 2011
Messages
17,591
Reaction score
21,894
Website
9amcrypto.com
Update to my review of this service

I had set a reminder to check serps 2 weeks after delivery.
Keyord has now jumped from #59 - #23 so pretty impressive results for 3 links.

oP2Bhiw.jpg
 

DSNYC

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2014
Messages
232
Reaction score
58
The PBN is crafted very well on initial appearance. Low competition keyword jumped from no where to position 1 in about a week or 2. Medium competition jumped from no where to the top of page 3.
Excellent service. I will be using once its live.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top