[REVIEWS WANTED] FREE Review Access To a *PREMIUM* PBN Service!

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiiberius

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 8, 2015
Messages
2,776
Reaction score
2,057
Website
t-ranks.com
I'm looking for 10 Jr Vip members to review my premium PBN rental service.

The service has been running for a while with great success and I figured I would launch it on BHW with discounted prices for fellow forum members.


Main Criteria:
Jr Vip/Donor with 100+ posts
or
Regular member with 300+ posts

What you will get :
3 homepage links surrounded by semi-spun + manually modified content on the powerhouse domains for 2 months. Content surrounding the links is always relevant to both theme of the website and your target URL.

Average status of the domains:
  • TF 17+
  • DA 25+
  • PA 32+
  • Unique REF Domains: 100+
  • Multiples IPs
  • Multiple registrars
  • Unique personas mixed with hidden whois
  • Regularly updated with fresh content
  • CrowdSearchMe traffic boost
  • long-tail keywords traffic boost
  • social syndication

What I need from you:

Review in two parts...
1. First impression

- how you're liking the domains, support, etc.

2. Results
- it usually takes 3-10 days to receive first kick in the SERPs and then another 2-4 weeks for another one. I'll need you to report on both. (we'll keep in touch via PMs)

Review conditions:
Make sure your keyword isn't extremely competitive for optimal results. These links are powerful but they are only 3 still.

It is best if there's no other linkbuilding going on to the target URL at the time of review.

Also, your website must be in good standing aka not penalized.

I don't accept pharmacy, hacking, gambling, terrorism, hate, racism etc. target URLs and anchors.


Each link costs around $15/m and you're receiving 3 of those for 2 months. So that's $90 for free.


How to Get Free Review Copy:
Show me your interest by commenting below. After that I will PM you link to submit form.


Thank you in advance,
tiiberius

PS: We're probably in a different timezone, so pls don't freakout when it takes some time for me to respond.
 

jclee4

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 6, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
133
I'm in. Will give a nice review of the service.
 

DSNYC

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2014
Messages
232
Reaction score
58
Definitely would like to review!
 

Univa

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2013
Messages
3,389
Reaction score
1,699
Interested if slots available.

Cheers
 

McPatrick

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
243
Reaction score
105
Website
news.ycombinator.com
Sounds good, I have a newly launched website, that could use this service to kickstart for rather simple keywords.
Buzz me if you have slots.
 

seo709

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2013
Messages
276
Reaction score
39
Interested.. I can test it on one of my website
 

TheUnborn

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
3,544
Reaction score
1,850
Count one me for an in -depth detailed review and i have a moderate competition site.
 

nincyface

Power Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2015
Messages
516
Reaction score
168
I'm interested in trying your service in return for an impartial review.
 

tiiberius

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 8, 2015
Messages
2,776
Reaction score
2,057
Website
t-ranks.com
Thank you all for showing interest in my service. All slots are filled.

Time to let the reviews flow in now.
 

davids355

Super Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 25, 2011
Messages
17,659
Reaction score
22,138
Website
9amcrypto.com
My first impressions of this service - The sites look 100% legit - Looks like lots of time and effort has been spent in making them look and feel like legitimate sites - different themes, heavy customization, multiple and active social profiles etc. They simply look like genuine money sites. Content is very good, reads well and the stats are good. I could only check TF/CF but average for both was TF23, CF38. So very nice.
OP clearly also knows how to ensure that absolutely no footprints are left with these sites.
Will post update when I see any change in ranking.
 

nahid133

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
3,602
Reaction score
1,518
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
First Impression

I got my report today. Sites looks really good, nicely design, unique/different theme, all 3 site got social media profile, article is quite good, very handsome domain.

Site 1:

PA: 41
DA: 32
CF: 39
TF: 17
Ex. B.link: 492
Ref. Domain: 58

Site 2:

PA: 46
DA: 34
CF: 34
TF: 28
Ex. B.link: 767
Ref. Domain: 101

Site 3:

PA: 34
DA: 36
CF: 42
TF: 25
Ex. B.link: 18
Ref. Domain: 10


I'm sure i will see some kick in serp after a week

Thanks
Nahid
 

Jesse Custer

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 4, 2015
Messages
351
Reaction score
190
Initial Review:

I'm grateful to be be able to review this service.

My initial impressions are the domains are rock solid. Great metrics as you can see:

reviewmetrics_zpswxschmlr.jpg


Crawlers also aren't blocked through Htaccess either, @tiberius has gone about it in a way I haven't seen before.

Also, the content, format and template look even better than the site I have linked! I know some people don't care if it looks like a PBN or not. At first glance this does not, so even if it fools your competitors its worthwhile.

I'll be sure to report back with SERP news as and when!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top