1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWS NEEDED] Spun Article Service - 90%+ Unique, 4x Sentence Spinning - *JrVip+ Only*

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by Ghoast, Oct 1, 2012.

  1. Ghoast

    Ghoast Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    604
    Hi, hopefully I'll be offering a spun article service soon but before I submit my BST for review I need some honest reviews from members here.

    Here's what you get:

    1 Spun Article
    This article is 90%+ Unique (as shown by 'The Best Spinner')
    Will output articles of 500+ words
    4 x Sentence Spun..

    These articles are for use on blogs, wikis, web2.0s and other 'tier' sites that are pointing to your money sites. We do not advertise these articles for use on any 'money sites' or sites that 'real visitors' will view. They are purely for use in contextual link building.

    If you'd like a 'review' spun article then please send me a PM with the topic and keywords that you want for your spun article. I will send you the completed Spun Article within 3 working days if we accept you. You must be Jr Vip or higher to participate. We expect an honest review of our service in return for the spun article, please send us your review as quickly as possibly after receiving the spun article.

    Thanks!
     
  2. Tangy

    Tangy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    Vancouver
    First post! I don't need a review but good luck with your new service, Ghoast!

    Seeya on IRC bud.
     
  3. Ghoast

    Ghoast Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    604
    Hey thanks Tangy!
     
  4. BigFatWallet

    BigFatWallet Power Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    927
    Its really strange no one posted to claim the spun article for 10 days. :p

    Anyway, if you are still in need of reviews then I would love to put your article spinning service to test in exchange of a honest review.

    Cheers
     
  5. Vic Sage

    Vic Sage Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,716
    Likes Received:
    2,110
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Scientist Performing Marketing Experiments
    In for this...sending pm..
     
  6. FuryKyle

    FuryKyle Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,401
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    No offense, but that would probably be because of the fact that it would take literally 2 minutes for any of us to churn out what you're offering. Perhaps a more innovative or unique description would get those reviewers coming :)

     
  7. BigFatWallet

    BigFatWallet Power Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    927
    I, and a lot more folks here on bhw, would be really interested in knowing how do you create a spun article (500 words) that is spun at sentence level 4 times in 2 minutes.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Ghoast

    Ghoast Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    604
    Haha, so would I! We use a mixture of outsourcing and in-house work but believe me it takes far from 2 minutes!

    Thanks for interest so far, please PM me if you would like to review an article. Thanks!
     
  9. FuryKyle

    FuryKyle Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,401
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    Do a little research. I don't plan on ruining this gentleman's thread here so I'm unfortunately not at a position to share that.

     
  10. Ghoast

    Ghoast Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    604
    Perhaps a little more in-depth explanation of what I'm offering here is needed..

    Here's how you create a spun article in 2-5 minutes with 4x sentence spinning -

    1. Scrape some random articles from ezine or another article directory
    2. Divide up all sentences into blocks of 4
    3. Insert { and | and } around the sentence blocks
    4. Autospin using software
    5. Tada you now have a terrible, pretty much un-readable mess of nonsense spun content.

    These articles will have formatting issues because you ripped them from somewhere with a different format, paragraphs will be all over the place - there might be bullet points or lists in the article which will ruin your formatting too.
    The article wont read or flow properly as you've spun together sentences which are not related and also articles which are not related.
    Finally the autospin will destroy anything that was left of this article.
    You will then have a 4x sentence spun article, maybe over 90% unique (if you've really decimated it) that will output 500 words. It will be next to unreadable and pretty much junk - I doubt an article like this will pass more than 5% of filters that check for spam. People do use these kind of things though and you see it all the time when you're doing competitor research - from my experience it's getting harder and harder to get away with this type of thing though - it's just so easily identifiable as junk/spam.

    --------------

    Here's what WE do:
    1. Our team writes a specially formatted article of 2,200 words
    2. We spin it on sentence level (so it makes complete sense)
    3. We spin it on word level quite intensively (but so it still makes sense)
    4. Now you have an article which reads nicely, makes sense and is always 90%+ unique and outputs over 500 words.

    Our articles are perfectly readable. They have small grammatical errors however due to the uniqueness level of spinning, however it is nothing too noticeable and definitely passable. We recommend our articles for use on tier websites and for use in contextual linking as the articles are not enjoyable enough or interesting enough to read to put on a money site or a site where a human visitor will go. They are fantastic for use in contextual link building though and wont raise anywhere near the amount of red flags (if any) as the articles described above

    Hope this clears things up - I'm sure there are ways to create nice spun articles faster than this, but you would need the use of developed tools (we use some custom stuff in our creation process too), but for the general public I'm not aware of an alternative method to create spun articles..
     
  11. foodtrip

    foodtrip Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1,022
    Likes Received:
    189
    Hey I'm interested. Sending you a pm now.
     
  12. Ghoast

    Ghoast Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    604
    Hi - Thanks to those people who took review copies of the service.

    We've still got about 3 spaces left - just send me a PM or post here - be quick won't last long!
     
  13. swaathi

    swaathi Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can I get one?