1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by SuperNoobInc, Jan 17, 2012.

  1. SuperNoobInc

    SuperNoobInc Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    32
    Are there any bots available in the market for yelp / google reviews? Thanks
     
  2. scopezero

    scopezero Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    816
    Location:
    Bharat
    I can try to create one in ubot , please send me step by step instructions of what needs to be done for this bot
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. SuperNoobInc

    SuperNoobInc Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    32
    oh, so i guess no such tools exist yet.
    I am surprised no one made any bots for it :|
     
  4. WrightWilliams

    WrightWilliams Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Messages:
    538
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing Guru
    Location:
    The Adult Industry
    I would also be very interested in some Yelp or Google review bots...
     
  5. scopezero

    scopezero Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    816
    Location:
    Bharat
    send me a PM with step by step detail of the work which you need to automate for this

    if i can make something like this , will be really helpful for many offline marketers here
     
  6. mrbear

    mrbear Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    One of my guys used a review service and got all of his google places listings zapped.
     
  7. jr_sci

    jr_sci Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    686
    Occupation:
    CTO at Tiny Piglet Publishing, Bestselling Author
    Home Page:
    You talking about bots? Its getting hard for me to get them stick manually. HAHA !!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Fixed

    Fixed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    15
    Don't bot reviews, its better to do them manually... botted reviews look bad
     
  9. realgreeny1232

    realgreeny1232 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    I am able to provide Yelp reviews in mass. 1 out of 10 reviews get filtered. I know how to get the filtered one out so no worries for that. I have about 1800 yelp accts. You don't need aged accounts for the reviews to stick. You just need to be very active. I have them all over the us, so it can be IP bound to the state/city if its large in most cases. Alot of my accounts have the possiblity of going elite also. Skype me greeny12322
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Kazi_Haque

    Kazi_Haque Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    425
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    You have Yelp accounts in Melbourne, Australia?
     
  11. parkerdude

    parkerdude Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    You might want to just hire someone on fiverr. I have seen a few google+ local review people on there. I tried one and it was published within 4 hours.
     
  12. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA

    Fiverr is blocking such providers
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. starone931

    starone931 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you know who sells yelp reviews
     
  14. starone931

    starone931 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm also trying to find people that have Yelp accounts do you know any?
     
  15. starone931

    starone931 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    do you think on Fiverr they also sell yelp reviews? I would need some
     
  16. starone931

    starone931 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    what are you trying to create. Do you know how I can get some Yelp reviews?
     
  17. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,575
    Likes Received:
    1,120
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    keep spamming, you will get review of yourself soon.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. zoomsixx

    zoomsixx Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    460
    Occupation:
    SEO, Social Marketing
    Location:
    BHW!
    I can help with reviews. All manual submissions from aged local accounts.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  19. excellentfs

    excellentfs Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    4
    Please provide me with more information. I am interested in purchasing yelp reviews.

    Thanks
     
  20. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    65
    Automation doesn't work with yelp.
    Instead, I suggest trying some free yelp reviews here: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/service-reviews-beta-testers-help-wanted/752829-reviewers-yelp-reviews-posting-service.html :D