1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWERS] Reviewers Needed For Premium Content Writing Service - Journalist Quality

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by FuryKyle, Mar 11, 2014.

  1. FuryKyle

    FuryKyle Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,395
    Likes Received:
    1,369
    I'll be launching a premium content writing service soon worthy only for money sites and above. This is not the typical $1/100 words content written by non-native speakers. My writers are all third-tier educated and beyond with some holding Ph.Ds as well as experience in the journalism field. I'm looking for 5 people to review my service.

    I will offer a 400-word article to you free-of-charge about any topic you want, with adult topics and illegal subjects being the only exceptions. You will have to agree to post a lengthy and descriptive review on my sales thread once it goes live. Please post here if you are interested and I will handpick you. I prefer people who are willing and are able to write comprehensive and fluent reviews.
     
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    11,962
    Likes Received:
    6,444
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    London
    Home Page:
    I'll get on this, if you could do something about flash/online games, that'd be good.
     
  3. aqibarif74

    aqibarif74 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    468
    Occupation:
    Founder of Aheadhost.com
    Home Page:
    i'm interested mate
    if you want Details please PM me :)
     
  4. citizenx28

    citizenx28 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    395
    Likes Received:
    233
    It would be awesome to review your service.
     
  5. dollarzz

    dollarzz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    170
    Location:
    ATM Europe :)
    I am interested
     
  6. crazyflx

    crazyflx Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,674
    Likes Received:
    4,825
    Location:
    http://CRAZYFLX.COM
    Home Page:
    Hey bud,

    I literally never ask for reviews of any service...ever. I'm usually approached, and even then, only accept very few.

    I'm inclined to break that cycle here, because I feel as though I could benefit you with more than just a regular review (and, more importantly, I'd like to see what you can do...more on that in a moment).

    I just dropped $500 on getting articles written so I could share them with affiliates on this thread: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...e-rank-articles-blogs-vids-etc-any-above.html

    I hired a bunch of different writers to accumulate the $500 in spending. This was to get sufficiently varied content, but also to serve as "interviewing" candidates because finding solid writers is a difficult set of waters to navigate....you just never know what you're going to get. Even with all the due diligence in the world, you still find duds and the only way to get a list of writers you can repeatedly go back to is to hire...a lot...of writers and see what you get back. It's important to have a list of quality writers, because if I want 10 articles on subject X, it's tough for one writer to give 10 articles that don't (accidentally) end up sounding similar. So having just one or two solid writers isn't enough. You need a lot (in my opinion).

    If you want to set me up with a quality written "review article" and it's good, you'll not only be added to my list of "writers to go back to first" when hiring, but I'd be willing to actually share the article for others to see in my review. Normally you don't get that because the recipient of the article doesn't want to share their niche. In this case, I've already shared (and am actively sharing) my niche, because I'm the owner of the product and want affiliates to see the niche.

    Your provided article, if it were good enough, would go up on my site and I'd link to it within my review.
     
    Last edited: Mar 11, 2014
  7. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,193
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    Please count me in. I will be ready to drop my review when you open your sales thread... Am always a buyer of articles.
     
  8. ORJay

    ORJay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    116
    Location:
    Mumbai
    I am interested. If you go through my profile you can see that I've been hunting for a quality writer, and I've even bought a service as well. It was good actually for me and I would love to test your service as well and will leave a honest review as well. I wouldn't needing 200 words, just 200 words would be enough. If your price is way too high I would like to say that I may not buy your service as well (just being honest)
     
  9. mr meme

    mr meme Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    27
    If you are still looking for people to give you full review on your writing service, then add me among the reviewer.
    When you launch, i will give complete review on the pros and cons of your service. (And I know there will be no cons as the article will be premium)
     
  10. AdsInternetMarketing

    AdsInternetMarketing Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    9
    I run a content writing firm for 4 years. Send me any of your article to me for review.
     
  11. alternatesword

    alternatesword Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    483
    Location:
    scabbard
    Home Page:
    Hi, I would like to review your service. I will leave detailed review if offered.

    thanks
     
  12. freezeice04

    freezeice04 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    286
    Location:
    AU
    Hey count me in. Cheers
     
  13. shailzrocks

    shailzrocks Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,113
    Likes Received:
    1,766
    Occupation:
    Dolphin Seller in a Black Market
    Location:
    No Man's Land
    I was looking forward to get these HQ services. I am interested in reviewing
     
  14. FuryKyle

    FuryKyle Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,395
    Likes Received:
    1,369
  15. psychosimo

    psychosimo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    hmm seems like a good service i would love to try this out and i'll make a detailed review once your bst goes live :)
     
  16. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    I would be very interested in this.
     
  17. hotguy640

    hotguy640 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    189
    Location:
    Nepal, KTM
    i am also intrested in reviewing your writers.
     
  18. TheUnborn

    TheUnborn Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,041
    Likes Received:
    1,672
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    Count on me,I'll post a detailed and honest review
     
  19. Techxan

    Techxan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,093
    Likes Received:
    3,585
    Occupation:
    Local SEOist
    Location:
    TEXAS (you have to yell, its the law.)
    Very interested in your articles, but I need them for the telecom services field, can your folks cover any topic?

    Please consider me for the review article as well.
     
  20. Snckr

    Snckr BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    381
    Count me in, just purchased your keyword list (lifetime updates) 20 minutes ago and would love to test this out!