1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWERS] - NEED REVIEWERS - Relaunch of WPSYNIT WP Syndication tool - Whitelabel site

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by royalmice, Apr 28, 2012.

  1. royalmice

    royalmice BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    982

    Need Reviewers \ Testers for the New WPSYNIT


    Hi all


    Many of you might remember the original Beta launch of
    WPSYNIT. Well almost a year has gone past and i have now relaunched a white-label copy of WPSYNIT. Whilst the overall function of the plugin has improved since the original beta launch; The new WPSYNIT has a brand new website and only 1 package ( Pro Nuke Plus ) which is the most powerful option.

    Review Testing is Open to any members with more than 50 post and at least 1 itrader points.
    Review Copies are FREE and all i ask in return is that you leave an honest review of the site and the performance of the plugin and the service.

    Are You Interested in doing a review :
    A limited number of review copies will be offered, if you want to be a Review member, and meet the min. criteria given then simply post here that you want to review the NEW WPSYNIT plugin - I will send a PM with download instructions to the succesfull members who asked to review the NEW
    A limited number of review copies will be offered, if you want to be a Review member, and meet the min. criteria given then simply post here that you want to review the NEW WPSYNIT plugin - I will send a PM with download instructions to the succesfull members who asked to review the NEW WPSYNIT.

     
    Last edited: Apr 28, 2012
  2. 22karthikreddy

    22karthikreddy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    44
    Location:
    My own world
    I would love to do a review..
     
  3. ba_laz

    ba_laz Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    464
    Location:
    Europe
    interested,drop me a pm with info if you have spots left,cheers
     
  4. KraftyKyle

    KraftyKyle Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,942
    Likes Received:
    4,609
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Unknown
    I'd be willing to review the NEW WPSYNIT plugin.
     
  5. royalmice

    royalmice BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    982
    Thank you for your interest to Review the new WPSYNIT site and WordPress Syndication plugin. I have send all of you a PM with the download information
     
  6. brwipens

    brwipens Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    254
    I'd be happy to install, test and review the plugin.
     
  7. royalmice

    royalmice BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    982
    Thank you for your help. I have send you a PM with the instructions and download link.

    Enjoy the rest of your weeekend
     
  8. sfidirectory

    sfidirectory Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    483
    Occupation:
    Web developer/BTC enthusiast
    Location:
    php artisan make:migration
    Home Page:
    Hey there, been a while since I've been on BHW but would love to review your plugin on my wp site :).
     
  9. albaniax

    albaniax Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,586
    Likes Received:
    823
    Location:
    GER - ALB
    Sure, if it brings some traffic to old domain's, why not ;)
     
  10. azguru

    azguru Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1,770
    Likes Received:
    1,278
    Location:
    The United States
    Ill review it if you would like.
     
  11. royalmice

    royalmice BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    982
    Thank you guys very much for helping with the review.

    I have send you each a PM with the download instructions, i look forward to seeing your review.

    Many Thanks
     
    Last edited: May 1, 2012
  12. mike007

    mike007 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    71
    Hi, I am in to test and post a review on this powerful plug-in.

    Thanks.
     
  13. cookiejar

    cookiejar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    2,084
    Occupation:
    SeNIor CoOKIe Di$TRibuter
    Location:
    YoUR IP AddRESS
    I'm interested in BETA testing and providing a detailed review.
     
  14. cookiejar

    cookiejar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    2,084
    Occupation:
    SeNIor CoOKIe Di$TRibuter
    Location:
    YoUR IP AddRESS
    Is Wickedguy still the author?, or have you purchased the script and updating it?
     
  15. inumel

    inumel Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    523
    Occupation:
    Every and Anything
    Location:
    Earth
    I am intersted
     
  16. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,663
    Likes Received:
    7,108
    Occupation:
    Generate Leads With FB Ads For Just $1
    Home Page:
  17. EagleRose

    EagleRose Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    200
    Occupation:
    Exercising fingers on kb
    Home Page:
    I am interested in testing out the new plugin.
    Looks like it will be fun to play with.
     
  18. cybersage

    cybersage Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    160
    Definitely interested in testing this as I have a site that it would work perfect with; I'd leave a detailed review.
     
  19. royalmice

    royalmice BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    982
    Yes Wickedguy is the coder of the plugin - this is a Whitlabel copy with a updated website, different payment options, more support option, more help videos and guidance, as well as only 1 Submission package - Pro Nuke Plus ( The most powerful) as oppose to 7 packages in the original WPSYNIT. As well as a few other things

    It really depends, but i would say with a nice 500 word article and between 3 - 6 anchor text links in it, you should get anything between 300 - 500 live back links after a submission, of course this will vary but if you set it up correct and submit 350 + word articles you should get min. 300 links per submission \ post.

    :6: indeed

    Thank you all very much i have send all a PM with the download instructions.
    Looking forward to see all your great review.


    Take care and have a great day
     
    Last edited: May 1, 2012
  20. webmasterbd

    webmasterbd Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    2,119
    Occupation:
    Internet marketer,designer,blogger & many more....
    Location:
    HELL!!
    Home Page:
    I am also interested,is there any slot left for one more?