[Reviewers]All in one seo service-Link diversity

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by ailia, May 19, 2017.

  1. ailia

    ailia Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,213
    Likes Received:
    195
    Hello BHW Members

    We are Offering 10 Free Review copies.



    • 1 wordpress blog with 3 post
    • 3 high authority web 2.0
    • 3 Edu links
    • 3 Social Bookmarks
    • 3 Image Sharing
    • 2 Doc Sharing
    • 1 press release



    In return, we expect honest and detailed feedback from you.In my last free offer, many people didn't post the review after getting report.

    (This offer is only for buyer not for service providers)

    Thread Link: Link diversity service
    Criteria: BHW member with 200+ posts


    Important Note:
    We are going to provide new services in upcoming days. We'll prefer to those members in our free offers of future, who will post their detailed review.
     
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    19,574
    Likes Received:
    36,183
    Occupation:
    Linkpushing, A New Era - Now Live!
    Location:
    As Close to Heaven as One Can Get!
    Home Page:
    Approved.

    Folks, if you are going to take a review copy and not leave an honest review that is kind of a crappy thing to do.

    Please do not take the review copy from @ailia, or any other member, without doing the fair thing and leaving an honest review... that is not cool at all.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Mihai1555

    Mihai1555 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    222
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bucharest
    Count me in, I would love to review your upcoming service.
     
  4. thescrrr

    thescrrr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Messages:
    916
    Likes Received:
    537
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Skyrocket Your Rankings
    Location:
    Check the Link Below!
    Home Page:
    count me in, just what I'm looking for! :)
     
  5. nodyguy

    nodyguy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2012
    Messages:
    745
    Likes Received:
    182
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Algo? Let's play with you.
    Love reviewing your services, count me in.
     
  6. stevenman555

    stevenman555 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    6
    count me in
     
  7. stabbman

    stabbman BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2017
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Please count Me in I'm into seo and I buy services, I would love to leave a review. Thanks
     
  8. Sanjar

    Sanjar Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Sounds interesting service.
    Please count me in for the review.
     
  9. wayne1977

    wayne1977 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2016
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    197
    Gender:
    Male
    Please count me in.

    Will leave a honest review.
     
  10. nahid133

    nahid133 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,278
    Likes Received:
    385
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    finding intruders
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    Count me in
     
  11. asap1

    asap1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Messages:
    4,961
    Likes Received:
    3,190
    Im interested, i'll be sure to leave my honest review.
     
  12. blackbrut

    blackbrut Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    52
    Home Page:
  13. Bennylearning

    Bennylearning Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    please get me a review (if possible) travel niche, i will provide a fair review and hope to buy if it works the right way for me
     
  14. Dioni

    Dioni Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,147
    Likes Received:
    412
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kosovo, Albania
    Home Page:
    I am interested in this review too, let me know if there is any spot available
     
  15. supermex

    supermex Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Startup founder & CEO - Studying computer science
    Location:
    Germany
    count me in please :)
     
  16. leena

    leena Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,269
    Likes Received:
    838
    interested, count me in pls
     
  17. supermex

    supermex Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Startup founder & CEO - Studying computer science
    Location:
    Germany
    I will you you a very detailed & honest review. As you can see I have more than 200 posts here and absolutely no negative Feedback ;)
     
  18. ScribScribScrib

    ScribScribScrib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    1,164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    http://ScribScribScrib.com
    Location:
    Professional Copywriter / Content Writer
    Home Page:
    I would love to review the
    • 1 wordpress blog with 3 post

      If you look at my post history, I always make it a must to review anything I have received for free.
     
  19. chobohobodobo

    chobohobodobo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2017
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    67
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested if avail
     
  20. lakerr

    lakerr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    102
    Hi
    I'm interested, count me in :)