1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Review posters- different IP's

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by geese.sherman, Jan 23, 2015.

  1. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County
    In need of review posters based in the US or able to post from multiple US IP's. I've used blackhatworld to find some unique and positive relationships in the past. Looking for positive workers who are able to take direction as well as be creative and expand on my ideas in a productive way.


    We will provide the reviews complete with names for the poster to create accounts and post the reviews. There are various websites we need the reviews on. We will provide some of them, but will need the freelancer to use creativity to expand the list and create more ways to write and post the reviews.


    We will need a report with the username, password and link. As well as the username and password for the email address that you use.


    It will be ideal that you have different IP addresses and able to change them to avoid the profiles getting deleted and the reviews being removed.


    Provide some information about yourself with your experience. Skype names are a plus.


    This position will be full time. We will pay per amount of reviews. The quality will need to be 100% as we cannot have the reviews removed. This will be a quality over quantity type project. We will pay via Paypal and communicate via Skype and phone.


    Please answer the following questions in your response email to us:


    Your name and contact information:


    Have you posted reviews before?


    What websites do you have experience creating accounts and posting reviews?


    Are you able to change your IP address?


    Do you have experience in creating posting accounts for posting reviews and comments while protecting the accounts from detection?


    Can you accept PayPal payment? (if US, can you accept bank deposit/transfer/payment via US Mail?)


    Do you have the ability to communicate via skype, phone BOTH?


    Thanks for your interest
     
  2. abhinav703

    abhinav703 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    36
    hi
    what type of website you want review on?
    i am interest please give me you email/Skype so i can response
     
  3. randomonline

    randomonline Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hello,

    With lots of experience I am in.
     
  4. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County
    Hey guys, my skype is "repairtechnician" if you request contact please be sure to tell me why and what you're responding to.

    I'm still looking for reviewers. Just trying to get some answers to my questions to find the right fit and someone who is able to do the work correctly. I've spoken to a few people already. Websites I need:

    yelp
    google local
    google plus
    citysearch
    judysbook
    yahoo answers
    rip off report
    complaintsboard.com
    pcmag
    consumeraffairs.com
    mythreecents

    probably a few others too. those just give you an idea of what I am after.

    Its important that you be able to appear from the US, if you arent already. and that you're able to post organic looking reports. the accounts will need to look good as well, and be trustworthy.

    Ill need the login information for every account and review thats posted so that they can be changed, edited, or deleted in the future.
     
  5. govindaraj

    govindaraj Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    591
    Likes Received:
    41
    Occupation:
    Social Marketing Account Creations
    Location:
    SALEM
    Home Page:
    Pm sent mate. . . . . .
     
  6. Dunga

    Dunga Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    20
    Name of website when you need review ?
     
  7. Snail White Cream

    Snail White Cream Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    35
    Do you accept Asian IP reviews?
    Is it facebook page review?
     
  8. socailking

    socailking Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    IM,SMM
    If you supply reviews content,I can do according to your direction.
     
  9. futurestunner

    futurestunner BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    1,036
    If you need Professional Workers. I can assign one of my skilled Staff for you work.
     
  10. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County
    Hey guys, my skype is "repairtechnician"

    okay, great. can you please skype me, and I will give you a list of what I need done and when
     
  11. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County

    It needs to be United States based only. We need you to be located in the US - or atleast be able to use US based proxies.

    Well need full reporting of what you did, including the usernames, passwords, email and passwords etc. Pay will be per review, or if the price is right, can hire full day.

    Let us know by contacting via skype
     
  12. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County
    The websites I need people to be able to post on:

    www.pcmag.com
    www.consumeraffairs.com/
    www.sitejabber.com/reviews
    www.pcworld.com/
    www.yelp.com
    www.local.search.yahoo.com/
    www.google.com/local
    www.citysearch.com/
    www.judysbook.com
    www.insiderpages.com
    www.answers.yahoo.com
    www.ripoffreport.com
    www.complaintsboard.com
    www.consumeraffairs.com
    www.mythreecents.com

    You'll need to use US Based IP addresses as well. If you can do this, we can get going on it. We are now looking to hire someone full day. Looking for people to be able to sample the work they do and be able to prove they're using US based IP address.
     
  13. Ambitious12

    Ambitious12 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    609
    Occupation:
    No Occupation
    Location:
    Among the Stars
    What would be the amount per reviews?
    Can you mention that please?
     
  14. geese.sherman

    geese.sherman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Orange County
    The pay will be dependent on the site, and how much is involved to creat the profile, add photo, like a review, move on to the next one etc.

    The different sites will pay $1 - $10 per review depending on what site it is and how difficult it is. The main sites above are fairly easy to post on and add photos and get accounts created.