1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Review Copies Of My Ebook/Report

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by jonnyquest, Jan 11, 2012.

  1. jonnyquest

    jonnyquest Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    436
    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    Island Time
    Hi All,

    I cranked out an ebook report on how to find a mastermind group and start one of your own.

    Wanted to send out 10 review copies to anyone interested and get a review.

    ALL REVIEW COPIES OUT

    Thanks for all the input

    Jonny Quest
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2012
  2. ohaider

    ohaider Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    821
    Likes Received:
    428
    Occupation:
    Referring, CPA, Making Money
    Location:
    NJ
    Hell, I'll read it and leave a good review.
     
  3. NilssonCPA

    NilssonCPA Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    25
    Location:
    SWEDEN
    I could also leave a review if you want
     
  4. yobuddy

    yobuddy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    89
    I can leave a review, if you want.
     
  5. blancog76

    blancog76 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Mad Coder
    count me in
     
  6. bk071

    bk071 Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,222
    Likes Received:
    7,990
    Sent you a PM.
    Lets see what you've got xD
     
  7. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,710
    Likes Received:
    3,886
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    yo brohem check ma pm
     
  8. shoaibahmad9999

    shoaibahmad9999 Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2011
    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    171
    Location:
    skype
    I would review it ;)
     
  9. ohaider

    ohaider Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    821
    Likes Received:
    428
    Occupation:
    Referring, CPA, Making Money
    Location:
    NJ
    My honest review:


    Overall, the ebook is a concise template about Mastermind Groups. In general, I had no previous understanding of what these groups were, what they can accomplish, or even how to start. It follows a simple premise and I can fully understand how the powers of mastermind groups work. Apart from minor grammatical errors and over highlighting (listed below), the book is easily read within 5 minutes. The resources seem to be standard, and I wish that you would have gone into more detail about how to properly use the tools. Make your ebook amazing, not a typical WSO.


    Errors I noticed on a quick read:

    My advice:

    Have somebody rewrite the ebook for you in order to make it seem a bit more eloquent, you are trying to make money with it. Design could be a bit more interesting as it seems to be a simple word document. You did not cite any money making within the ebook, and that can be a ebook killer. You want the people to follow your word toward "success", no matter how big or small. I would spend a bit more time illustrating how people could use the resources at the end of the ebook to make their mastermind group better. The ebook ended abruptly and had very little cohesion between the topics- a better rewrite would work to help this.


    The quote to use on WF if you aren't going to do any of my suggestions and sell as is (yeah I'm hooking you up):
    If you are going to edit this/follow any of my suggestions:
    Let me know when you finish and I'll leave another review!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2012
  10. smallgiant

    smallgiant Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    123
    Occupation:
    Tech
    Location:
    Hell's Gate
    Ill review it.
     
  11. jonnyquest

    jonnyquest Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    436
    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    Island Time
    To all the guys and girls that downloaded my
    report and didn't drop me a review.

    How about some help here? Ohaider posted above
    and gave me some nice info to use.

    If the thing sucks just tell me so ... ;-}

    Thanks,
    JQ
     
  12. bk071

    bk071 Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,222
    Likes Received:
    7,990
    Sorry I downloaded it but I've been super busy for the day and didn't get the time to read the book. I'll drop my review in here very soon, I promise :D
     
  13. iiaok

    iiaok Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    184
    Occupation:
    Pro Apple Bobber
    Location:
    Pinterested.
    Kinda ridiculous to give out ten and only get one review. Obviously, to expect 100% compliance would be naive, but 60% or better would at least be courteous.

    If you need another review and can't get anyone, hit me up.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,710
    Likes Received:
    3,886
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    I was one of the guys generous enough to receive a review copy from OP and about the mastermind thing i already knew it as i am subscribed to a guys list and he had shared a method somewhat similar to this one you know creating your own group on your skype.The good thing about these groups is that you have full control over them and you try to build reputation by sharing good stuff that works.This is a topic that is very hot these days as i see loads of members joining these groups so it was the right time for OP to focus on this topic and this strategy definitely works.
     
  15. bk071

    bk071 Jr. Executive VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3,222
    Likes Received:
    7,990
    Alright so OP gave me a review copy and I must say its a well written ebook with decent information inside.
    The concept is not new but he has given some good resources and tips on how to find the perfect mastermind groups to join and all that.
    Pretty happy that I got a copy - this thing might come in handy some day :)

    He even tells you how to create your own mastermind group and get people to join in. I haven't read every detail inside, but overall its a job well done.

    Thanks and + rep for OP.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1