✅REVIEW COPIES ▶️BUY SOCIAL SIGNALS◀️ ✅RESELLER PRICES ✅HIGH AUTHORITY ✅SPLIT ⚡10K ($5)⚡500K ($50)⚡

Status
Not open for further replies.

shiboshy

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
4,608
Reaction score
2,299

Dark Sky

Banned - leaving fake reviews.
Joined
Apr 3, 2019
Messages
1,610
Reaction score
2,722
Received my review copy.

Was extremely fast, specifically took 5 minutes from point of sending my website to the point of receiving the report. Incredibly fast. Love the report and the social signals, just what I needed. Will be ordering again in the future.
 

Zakch93

Elite Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2020
Messages
2,025
Reaction score
773
Website
zakariachana.com
Got a review copy.

TaT 1 day. Extremely efficient, responsive, and fast. Got a report for the social signals as well.

Got 2 Pinterest, 1 LinkedIn and the rest are FB. Seems a solid service overall, recommended.
 

ChillerNiller

Regular Member
Joined
Nov 18, 2019
Messages
306
Reaction score
176
I asked for a free review and received the review very fast.
The product is as is described. Social signals n FB and Pinterest
 

SearchEnginers

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 25, 2018
Messages
246
Reaction score
43
Received a review Copy within one day. Got efficient social signal as well.
Got 20 Facebook shares and 1 Pinterest and 1 Linkedin Links as well.
Extremely good service. Highly recommened.
 

Amphoric

Regular Member
Joined
Nov 26, 2019
Messages
418
Reaction score
487
Review Time:

I received a free review copy of this service, and I am just beyond impressed how quickly it was completed (Within 3 hours of PM'ing).

In total, I received 13 Posts/Page Shares from Facebook/Pinterest/LinkedIn (One Facebook page with over 50k fans and the rest averaging at 4-5k audience per share) and 11 Social Signals from Facebook.

The product is exactly as described and if you're looking for social signals, I'd recommend it just based on how quickly it was completed and the type of report you receive at the end.
 

myfault

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2012
Messages
970
Reaction score
239
Review time:'

I got the Facebook social share links, all the blog post links are intact according to what I need. The pricing is also very cheap compared to other competitors, coming for more orders.
 

ZeroDefects

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 29, 2017
Messages
792
Reaction score
571
Review:
- 17 profile website links with a small blurb
- Some smaller accounts but one was a whopping 50K
- Great report with links
- Fast TAT service - under an hour! Crazy fast!
- Great communication

Highly recommend!!
 

Bloodseeker

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 30, 2018
Messages
1,170
Reaction score
1,196
Website
bloodseeker.shop
I received a free review copy.

OP finished the order in less than 2 hours. Kudos to him for that

@GuerillaZ provided a detailed report with all the social signals he created.

The accounts are actually aged and have the following, as mentioned by OP.

It's a simple service, and I like it. OP offered what was promised, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to buy some affordable social signals.
 

referral

Supreme Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2014
Messages
1,416
Reaction score
451
Website
www.issuewire.com
Got the free review copy within a day! that's fast.

Total social backlinks - 16 and one Facebook Fan Page have over 50K Fans (waiting for 1 like or engagement)

Over good service and GuerillaZ still offer me free review copy for his other services.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top