Status
Not open for further replies.

iModBot

Marketplace Team Account
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
27,950
Reaction score
9,180
Age
102
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. The service has been checked to ensure that it can deliver what it advertised in accordance with its TAT or in a timely manner if no TAT was provided.

Service Information
  • The seller provided proof of negative reviews being pushed on the 2nd / 3rd page.
  • It was done in a timely fashion.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
 
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
505
Reaction score
63
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Offer for September 2021 :)

We will give a 10% discount to all BHW Amazon sellers for "Amazon Bad Review Removal services"! You just need to show this post screenshot and your BHW iD name for this offer. This offer will be valid till September 30th, 2021.

 

hashibwd

Newbie
Joined
Aug 30, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
How much for 1 bad review push down or remove 1st page from amazon.com
 
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
505
Reaction score
63
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
How much for 1 bad review push down or remove 1st page from amazon.com

We do not charge per review! Please read the BHW thread carefully you will get your answer. Generally, our price is per ASIN basis. Starts from $500 and it can be up to that price depends on your ASIN present situation.
 
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
505
Reaction score
63
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Caution: When you add me at Skype please make sure you add --> https://join.skype.com/invite/NMl9NExzR6b3<-- username not someone with live:.cid.1a89ae61 this type username. Those are scammers who want to steal my potential clients.
 

BLHA

Newbie
Joined
Jan 30, 2018
Messages
21
Reaction score
4
Please PM me. I am in need of your Amazon services. I am a new member, so I cannot send PM first but can reply to yours. Thanks
 

zionbar

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Messages
3,896
Reaction score
4,320
Website
bit.ly
so youre not actually removing you're just up voting other positive reviews? it wont affect the overall rating of the listing if that's the case and the title is misleading. can you explain?
 
Joined
Sep 12, 2021
Messages
277
Reaction score
253
Just a concern what when you voting for other Postive Review to maintain then overall rating. what if Amazan suspend account because of this and who will be responsible for ? You

Because amazon is too Hard these days
 
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
505
Reaction score
63
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Just a concern what when you voting for other Postive Review to maintain then overall rating. what if Amazan suspend account because of this and who will be responsible for ? You

Because amazon is too Hard these days
Then why not you use our service for your competitor and ban their account. Your comment is funny bro. I think you don't even know how to maintain it. Maybe you are hired by other competitor that's why you comment like this which is absurd. Thanks

so youre not actually removing you're just up voting other positive reviews? it wont affect the overall rating of the listing if that's the case and the title is misleading. can you explain?
Read my thread it will take little effort and you will understand. Thanks
 

im.King

Banned - Previously Banned Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2021
Messages
717
Reaction score
1,818
Its is Your Provide Service for any specific countries Amazon or everywhere around the World ???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top