Rejected by 3 what now?

It's very easy to get accepted as an affiliate to CPA networks. I can't understand why anyone would have a hard time opening an account.

Fill out the app. then wait for them to call you. Talk with them and state that you mainly promote through PPC and offline advertising...

Its as simple as that... No Website Required...
 
It's very easy to get accepted as an affiliate to CPA networks. I can't understand why anyone would have a hard time opening an account.

Fill out the app. then wait for them to call you. Talk with them and state that you mainly promote through PPC and offline advertising...

Its as simple as that... No Website Required...

Its not that big of an issue if u r in US. However if you are outside US, chances are you will never get call from them. You will get rejected just like that most of the time. So you have to be proactive and approach them to approve you.
 
This is not true most of the time. Regardless of where you live, if you have a decent website that get good traffic and nicely build, you will be accepted by at least 50% affiliate.

If you are living outside US chances are you will be rejected by all top affiliate networks upfront. Specially if you are from China / India you will get rejected 95% of time. If you don't get rejected, then that network is not so popular yet.
The trick is once you apply, during the process, chat with one of the affiliate manager of that company. You can always get their AIMs. AM are typical marketing dudes who look at bottom line. They will ask your online experience and will ask with whom else u work. if u dont have a history, LIE. Say you work with other 3 network companies and you make 6 K a month in profit. Give some other BS as well if you can, like you (or ur partner) met Y affiliate manager and u were thinking abt joining them but now is the time.
play like big baller. Tell your traffic source as multiple streams of traffic and depending upon the offer, your team decides the strategy (again play big baller game). Do not lie obvious as some times AMs may ask sample of ur PPC ad running.
So with all that you will get approved 90% of time with any affiliate network.
Basically all good affiliate networks want to make sure that you have the IT factor to make some money for them. Many of the AMs do know that you are lying, but they realize that at least you are knowledgable enough to lie to them so you will surely make some money.
These are my 2 cents.
 
what I do is promote offers in tell I find one that do good and if I can replica the offers my self then I do it . this only works good if it a web base items of couse. and if you can't replica it steal it. You have to think If they pay me $21.00 or so on and offers how much are they making? can I do this and keep all the money and not have to worry about crapy affilate network steal or just not tracking or site own mess with tracking code and not give me my money? ps when you find some thing that work ride it 6 month age I was make $15,000 a month on incentive site now you lucky to find a affilite to pay you for that kind of traffic. For me now it "eba*y" and "adsen*se" and "cams sites" and "dating sites" tommroo who know
 
I found a list hope this helps

Affiliate Cop hxxp : //W3.* affiliatecop .*com
Offerweb.*com hxxp://Iogin.offerweb.*com
Dark Blue hxxp://W3.*darkblue.*com

ClickExchange.*com hxxp://W3.*ciickexchange.*com
Affiliate Window hxxp://W3.*affiliatewindow.*com
Performics hxxp://W3.*pefformics.*com
ClixGalore hxxp://W3.*clixgalore.*com
ClickBooth hxxp://W3.*clickbooth.*com
Paid On Results hxxp://W3.*paidonresults.*com
Share Results hxxp://W3.*shareresults.*com
Traffic Synergy hxxp://W3.*trafficsynergy.*com
Link Connector hxxp://W3.*linkconnector.*com
Commission Junction hxxp://W3.*cj.*com
LinkShare hxxp://W3.*linkshare.*com
The Affiliate Network hxxp://W3.*theaffiliatewindow.*com
ValueClick hxxp://W3.*valueclick.*com
Leadhound hxxp://W3.*leadhound.*com
ShareASale hxxp://W3.*shareasale.*com

Offers Quest hxxp://W3.*offersquest.*com
Affiliate Network hxxp://W3.*affiliatenetwork.*com
Commission Soup hxxp://W3.**commissionsoup.*com
Cyber Bounty hxxp://W3.*cyberbounty.*com
Envision Ads hxxp://go.envisionads.*com
Fineclicks hxxp://W3.*fineclicks.*com
Turn2Offers hxxp://W3.*turn2offers.*com
Direct Leads hxxp://W3.*directleads.*com
Bullet Ads hxxp://W3.*bulletads.*com
Floppy Bank hxxp://W3.*floppybank.*com
Primary Ads hxxp://W3.*primaryads.*com
Modern Clicks hxxp://W3.*modernclick.*com
Ad Fish hxxp://W3.*adfish.net
ABC Leads hxxp://W3.*abcleads.*com
AdsMarket hxxp://W3.*adsmarket.*com

CheckMyStats hxxp://W3.*checkmystats.*com.au
Lead Creations hxxp://W3.*leadcreations.*com
Lead Click hxxp://W3.*leadclick.*com
CPA Junction hxxp://W3.*cpajunction.*com
Revenue Gateway hxxp://W3.*revenuegateway.*com
Rextopia.*com hxxp://rextopia.*com
CPA Storm hxxp://W3.*cpastorm.*com
Leader Markets hxxp://leadermarkets.*com
Flux Ads hxxp://W3.*fluxads.*com
Hydra Media hxxp://W3.*hydramedia.*com
Blue Lithium hxxp://bluelithium.*com
Prime Q hxxp://W3.*primeq.*com
Affiliate Future hxxp://W3.*affiliatefuture.co.uk
Rocket Profit hxxp://W3.*rocketprofit.*com
Affiliateer hxxp://W3.*affiliateer.*com
 
That is a big list, but every affiliate network is not worth to join, can some one filter good one out of above list?
 
Thank you for the post Donduck!
It would be really nice if one of the silverbacks on this forum could tell us which networks on the list were worth joining.

Thanks again! :)
 
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock