1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

【QuidTask.com】 ⚡⚡ Push Your Ranking ↗↗ ✅Review Copies ✅SEO ✅SEM ✅Backlinks ✅Videos ✅Signals ✅Traffic

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by Lychnobius, Sep 24, 2018.

  1. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    Review copy accepted. Please inbox me your link.
     
  2. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!


    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Mr. Aesthetic

    Mr. Aesthetic Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    15
    I'm interested in a free review copy.
     
  4. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    Review copy accepted, please send me your website link in inbox.
     
  5. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!


    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  6. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!



    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  7. Chobo Gamers

    Chobo Gamers Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2020
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy.
     
  8. thisisthejake

    thisisthejake Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2020
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    30
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy. Thanks!
     
  9. vyactor

    vyactor Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy. Thank you in advance.
     
  10. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    All review copies accepted. Please send me 3 keywords and 1 link with message titled "SEM Push Review Copy".
     
  11. vyactor

    vyactor Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    Messaged you. Looking forward to satisfying results. Thank you in advance and I'll definitely leave a review about the service.
     
  12. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    Order delivered (review copy), do not forget to post a review within 24 hours.
     
  13. vyactor

    vyactor Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    44
    Gender:
    Male
    OP provided me with a vouch copy and also he had sent me few live links through which I could see him posting around on the Facebook pages with the similar niche I've provided as in the keywords. Since it takes over 24hours to get the analytics refreshed, I'll be editing the post as soon as I get access to my previous day analytics and I do actually vouch for this guy. Providing many signals for low as 25$ is something I appreciate on. For 25$, I'd say this is the best you could get.
     
  14. thisisthejake

    thisisthejake Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2020
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    30
    Got a review copy from OP, he sent quite a few live links on various FB pages. Seems good so far, will vouch for him! Quite some good value here to be obtained.
     
  15. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!


    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  16. Universe0

    Universe0 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    280
    I got about 25 live fb page posts as a review copy from @Lychnobius . Pages where all looking real and had a lot of likes.
    Everything looks very good and i am sure that these social signals will have a positive impact on my site.

    Thank you.
     
  17. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!



    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  18. abolayan

    abolayan Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy. Thank you in advance.
     
  19. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,208
    Likes Received:
    692
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    Review copy accepted, please send me your link in inbox.
     
  20. jahorse

    jahorse Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Canada
    I'm interesting in a review copy. Thanks!

    Edit: Do you also have any sample reports for the SEM Boost package?