1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

【QuidTask.com】 ⚡⚡ Push Your Ranking ↗↗ ✅Review Copies ✅SEO ✅SEM ✅Backlinks ✅Videos ✅Signals ✅Traffic

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by Lychnobius, Sep 24, 2018.

  1. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!


    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!


    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  3. therealrio

    therealrio Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    15
    Home Page:
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy.
     
  4. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Accepted, please send me your link in inbox.
     
  5. Coastline17

    Coastline17 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Legal
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy.
     
  6. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    At this time we do not accept members with 1 post for a Review Copy. Contact us once you have a decent amount of posts.
     
  7. Coastline17

    Coastline17 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Legal
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    I understand, thanks for the reply.
     
  8. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    I see you upgraded to a premium member. Sorry for my previous response - there are too much duplicates asking for reviews.

    Your review copy is accepted. Please inbox me your link, description and keywords and it will be completed ASAP.
     
  9. Coastline17

    Coastline17 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Legal
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    Still new, but upgraded yesterday. Awesome! Thank you!
     
  10. forghac

    forghac Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, review copy please?
     
  11. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    662
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Accepted, send me your link in inbox.
    I noticed, will be working on your order on Monday.
     
  12. Coastline17

    Coastline17 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Legal
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    *Disclaimer: I received a free review copy of the basic package from the seller.

    Service was delivered within the advertised TAT and to a very good to excellent standard.

    The report was clear and easy to understand with complete links to the posts and articles.

    The articles consisted of a short description of the moneysite and were posted on substandard - standard PBN's.

    The social media shares were outside of the niche for the most part. Follower / Member bases were decent size 10k+

    Overall i found this service to be very good and a good indication of the type of work to see on larger packages.

    Regards,
    Coastline17
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. FNTK

    FNTK Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2014
    Messages:
    437
    Likes Received:
    150
    Do you accept adult by any chance? I'd like a review copy if you do.
     
  14. beautygirls

    beautygirls Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Female
    I'm Interested in a free review copy