1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

【QuidTask.com】 ⚡⚡ Push Your Ranking ↗↗ ✅Review Copies ✅SEO ✅SEM ✅Backlinks ✅Videos ✅Signals ✅Traffic

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by Lychnobius, Sep 24, 2018.

  1. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!

    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  2. erikko

    erikko Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    20
    Im interested in the free review copy.
     
  3. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Accepted, send me your link in inbox please.
     
  4. Sh0w3n

    Sh0w3n Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    44
    Im interested in the free review copy.
     
  5. leslijs

    leslijs Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2017
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    34
    Can I get a review copy please
     
  6. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Both copied accepted, please send me your link in inbox.
     
  7. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!

    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]
     
  8. Abdelhai benmoussa

    Abdelhai benmoussa Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
     
  9. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Accepted, inbox me your link.
     
  10. jem001

    jem001 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    58
    i'm interested in a review copy
     
  11. Abdelhai benmoussa

    Abdelhai benmoussa Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Can you contact me and inbixme
    Because i can't inbox you
     
  12. Mohit66314

    Mohit66314 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Virtual World
    i'm interested in a review copy
     
  13. marccs7

    marccs7 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    61
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & Marketing
    Location:
    Europe
    Interested in a review copy for the SEM social package please
     
  14. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Review copies accepted. Inbox me your link in a message titled SEMPush Review Copy together with 3 keywords.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Bunny19

    Bunny19 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested in a review copy]
     
  16. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Review copy accepted, send me your link in inbox.
     
  17. Mohit66314

    Mohit66314 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Virtual World
    I got a review copy of their SEM social small package and i received about 50 links from facebook pages. My site link was properly placed with naked url. They have huge base of old facebook pages with all sort of niches. So my site link was placed on mixed niche pages. you can't expect page niche similar to your site niche (that's what i got). These social links provide good social binding with your site. I hope they will be indexed soon on search engine.
    Overall good sem service in this price range.
     
  18. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    604
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Yeah they index fast.

    50% LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT AVAILABLE - POST IN THIS THREAD TO GET YOUR COUPON
    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES - $25 VALUE: SEM SOCIAL PACKAGE!

    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy."
    [​IMG]