Question about GSA

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by Michlap, Sep 2, 2014.

  1. Michlap

    Michlap Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    18
    What does "delete used accounts" option do in GSA?

    which accounts does it delete?
     
  2. BigMoneyyy

    BigMoneyyy Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    140
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    BHW
    It deletes all the email accounts that was used from GSA
     
  3. Michlap

    Michlap Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    18
    ALL of them? not just the ones that are not working?
     
  4. s4nt0s

    s4nt0s Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    4,243
    Likes Received:
    2,098
    Location:
    Texas
    No, this deletes unused account data. (login/pass,etc) All this account data can grow big pretty fast and it reads from memory so flushing this can sometimes help things.
     
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2014