right now i'm posting products but using the free method. what i would like to know is that they say they delete product listings after 2 months. do they send you a notice telling you its deleted and do they have a link in the email or at the site to repost again or is it lost? also if you switch to paid monthly method do all the listing that you posted get transfered over to paid or will those get lost also. thanks for all replies.